Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° periodo lezioni (1A) Sep 15, 2022 Oct 27, 2022
1° periodo lezioni (1B) Nov 4, 2022 Dec 16, 2022
2° periodo lezioni (2A) Feb 13, 2023 Mar 25, 2023
2° periodo lezioni (2B) Apr 3, 2023 May 23, 2023
Exam sessions
Session From To
Prove parziali 9/12 CFU - Prove finali 6 CFU del periodo 1A Oct 28, 2022 Nov 3, 2022
1° appello invernale - dicembre 2022 Dec 17, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
Sessione invernale - 2 appelli Jan 9, 2023 Feb 11, 2023
Prove parziali 9/12 CFU - Prove finali 6 CFU del periodo 2A Mar 27, 2023 Apr 1, 2023
Appello riservato a studenti fuori corso Mar 27, 2023 Apr 1, 2023
Sessione estiva - 3 appelli May 24, 2023 Jul 26, 2023
Sessione autunnale - 1 appello Aug 24, 2023 Sep 16, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N O P R S T

Bazzani Francesca

symbol email francesca.bazzani@univr.it

Brondino Margherita

symbol email margherita.brondino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8549

Calabrese Bernardo

symbol email bernardo.calabrese@univr.it

Campedelli Bettina

symbol email bettina.campedelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8416

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8028819

Carlotto Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.carlotto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8264

Ciampi Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.ciampi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8061

Cicogna Veronica

symbol email veronica.cicogna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8246

Cordiano Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.cordiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028841

Danieli Diletta

symbol email diletta.danieli@univr.it

Ferrari Fabio

symbol email fabio.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028859

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fratea Caterina

symbol email caterina.fratea@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5358

Frison Nicola

symbol email nicola.frison@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7857

Gatti Stefano

symbol email stefano.gatti@univr.it

Giacobazzi Roberto

symbol email roberto.giacobazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7995

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028866

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Molesini Barbara

symbol email barbara.molesini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7550

Nicodemo Catia

symbol email catia.nicodemo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028340

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Nobile Mattei Gustavo Adolfo

symbol email gustavoadolfo.nobilemattei@univr.it

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

symbol email mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Pasquariello Federica

symbol email federica.pasquariello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8233

Pastorino Leonardo Fabio

symbol email leonardofabio.pastorino@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458425313

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028826

Peraro Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.peraro@univr.it

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028861

Protopapa Venera

symbol email venera.protopapa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028883

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Salvadori Ivan

symbol email ivan.salvadori@univr.it symbol phone-number Skype: ivansalvadori1

Scola Sara

symbol email sara.scola@univr.it symbol phone-number (+39) 045 8028860

Tincani Chiara

symbol email chiara.tincani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028896

Torsello Marco

symbol email marco.torsello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028881

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028817

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
IUS/01 ,IUS/08
1 module between the following
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Legal English (B2)
3
F
-
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Le attività che consentono l’acquisizione dei crediti riservati alle attività formative a libera scelta dello studente (TAF D) sono le seguenti: 

  • Un insegnamento previsto nell’elenco delle attività formative (TAF D) allegato al piano didattico del corso di laurea in Diritto per le tecnologie e l’innovazione sostenibile; 
  • Un insegnamento attivato nei Corsi di studi afferenti al Collegio didattico;
  • Un laboratorio didattico attivato nei Corsi di studi afferenti al Collegio didattico;
  • Un laboratorio didattico attivato nei Corsi di studi afferenti al Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche; 
  • Un insegnamento previsto dall’Offerta Formativa di Ateneo, non impartito nell’ambito dei corsi di studi afferenti al Collegio didattico: il riconoscimento dei crediti acquisiti sarà subordinato alla preventiva presentazione di coerenti programmi formativi valutati dalla Commissione istruttoria per la didattica e approvati dal Collegio didattico. 
  • Attività formative organizzate dai singoli docenti del Collegio didattico o del Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche: previa approvazione del Collegio ad esse verrà attribuito, dopo un’apposita verifica, un credito per ogni 6 ore di frequenza obbligatoria; 
  • Attività formative che implicano la partecipazione a convegni o seminari organizzati sotto il “logo” del Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche o dell’Ateneo: devono essere preventivamente approvate dal Collegio didattico indicando un docente di riferimento del Collegio didattico ovvero del Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche. Un credito per ogni giornata di convegno o di seminario si acquisisce dopo apposita verifica che dimostri l’avvenuta fruizione culturale del tema del convegno o del seminario. 

Le attività che consentono l’acquisizione dei crediti riservati alle ulteriori attività formative (TAF F) sono le seguenti:
• Ulteriori competenze linguistiche (3 CFU);
• Stage;
• Un laboratorio didattico attivato nei Corsi di studi afferenti al Collegio didattico;
• Un laboratorio didattico attivato nei Corsi di studi afferenti al Dipartimento di Scienze Giuridiche.

Al link Compilazione del piano didattico - Giurisprudenza le informazioni e la modulistica per l'inserimento di attività non selezionabili in autonomia dallo studente in sede di compilazione del piano degli studi.

1st lecture period (1A) From 9/15/22 To 10/27/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° CONFLICT. RECOGNIZE, PREVENT, MANAGE D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Conflict. Recognize, prevent, manage D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Conflict. Recognize, prevent, manage D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° LANDSCAPE AND LAW IN THE VENETO REGION. A COURSE OF LECTURES D Matteo Nicolini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Lab.: Laboratorio di tecnica di redazione dei contratti D Andrea Caprara (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Caterina Fratea (Coordinatore)
1° periodo lezioni - GEM From 10/3/22 To 12/23/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° Infrastrutture, logistica e industria: strategie ed azioni nella nuova globalizzazione D Matteo Nicolini (Coordinatore)
1° periodo lezioni (1B) From 11/4/22 To 12/16/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° CONFLICT. RECOGNIZE, PREVENT, MANAGE D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Conflict. Recognize, prevent, manage D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Conflict. Recognize, prevent, manage D Annalisa Ciampi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Future's Festival D Francesca Ragno (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Lab.: Laboratorio di tecnica di redazione dei contratti D Andrea Caprara (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Caterina Fratea (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Progetto "TAI" - Ti Aiuto Io F Alessandra Cordiano (Coordinatore)
2nd lecture period (2A) From 2/13/23 To 3/25/23
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° Lab.: Laboratorio di tecnica di redazione dei contratti D Andrea Caprara (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Caterina Fratea (Coordinatore)
2nd lecture period (2B) From 4/3/23 To 5/23/23
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° Lab.: Laboratorio di tecnica di redazione dei contratti D Andrea Caprara (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Caterina Fratea (Coordinatore)

Teaching code

4S011432

Credits

1

The course is given by Conflict. Recognize, prevent, manage (2022/2023) - Combined Bachelor's + Master's degree in Law

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation


Student mentoring


Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Language skills


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources