Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Sep 28, 2009 Jan 16, 2010
II semestre Feb 22, 2010 Jun 5, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione esami invernale Jan 18, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
Sessione esami estiva Jun 7, 2010 Jul 31, 2010
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 9, 2010 Mar 10, 2010
Sessione estiva - I appello Jun 15, 2010 Jun 16, 2010
Sessione estiva - II appello Jul 13, 2010 Jul 14, 2010
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 19, 2010 Oct 20, 2010
Sessione autunnale - II appello Nov 30, 2010 Dec 1, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 1, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M N O P Q R S T V

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

symbol email bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) symbol phone-number +39 045802 8197
Guido Avezzù,  July 23, 2019

Avezzu' Guido

symbol email guido.avezzu@univr.it

Barbierato Federico

symbol email federico.barbierato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.basso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8638

Biggi Elena

symbol email elena.biggiparodi@univr.it

Bottari Guglielmo

symbol email guglielmo.bottari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8379

Brusegan Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.brusegan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8115

Buonopane Alfredo

symbol email alfredo.buonopane@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028120

Calabrese Evita

symbol email evita.calabrese@univr.it

Camurri Renato

symbol email renato.camurri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8635

Candelato Federica

symbol email federica.candelato[at]univr.it

Carozzi Pier Angelo

symbol email pierangelo.carozzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8684

Carpane' Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.carpane@univr.it

Cavarzere Alberto

symbol email alberto.cavarzere@univr.it
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8117

Ciancio Luca

symbol email luca.ciancio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8122

Cocchi Daniela

symbol email daniela.cocchi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028392
foto,  May 1, 2013

Conto' Agostino

symbol email a.conto@iol.it symbol phone-number 347 1637740 (cell.)

Cotticelli Paola

symbol email paola.cotticelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8587

Dalle Vedove Eva

symbol email eva.dallevedove@gmail.com symbol phone-number +39 045 8028366

De Prisco Antonio

symbol email antonio.deprisco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8553

Donadi Francesco

symbol email francesco.donadi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8379

Facchini Giuliana Maria

symbol email giuliana.facchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8391

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Fiorese Mauro

symbol email mail@maurofiorese.it symbol phone-number 8028122

Flaim Carmen

symbol phone-number +39 045 8028196

Franco Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.franco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8380

Franzina Emilio

symbol email emilio.franzina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8381

Gallo Claudio

symbol email maxclaudiogallo@gmail.com

Gallo Antonella

symbol email antonella.gallo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8467

Gambazzi Paolo

symbol email paolo.gambazzi@univr.it e pagambaz@tin.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028732

Garbellotti Marina

symbol email marina.garbellotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8403

Gasparini Giuseppina

symbol email giuseppina.gasparini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8380

Girardi Antonio

symbol email antonio.girardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8108

Graffi Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.graffi@univr.it

Grossato Elisa

symbol email elisa.grossato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8647

Marchesini Simona

symbol email simona.marchesini@univr.it

Marchiori Antonia

symbol email fileno@tin.it.

Maroso Gloria

symbol email gloria.maroso@univr.it

Mastrocinque Attilio

symbol email attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8386

Melloni Chiara

symbol email chiara.melloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8119

Minozzi Stefano

symbol email stefano.minozzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028553

Napolitano Linda

symbol email linda.napolitano@univr.it

Olivato Loredana

symbol email loredana.olivato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8368

Pagliaroli Stefano

symbol email stefano.pagliaroli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028056
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

symbol email pasini.roberto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8121

Pasqualicchio Nicola

symbol email nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028585

Pastore Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.pastore@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8351

Pavoni Marcella Giulia

symbol email marcella.pavoni@univr.it

Piva Franco

symbol email franco.piva@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8322

Ponchia Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.ponchia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8365
Foto 11/18,  January 31, 2019

Pozzo Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028053

Prandi Luisa

symbol email luisa.prandi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8718

Prugni Gianmario

symbol email gianmario.prugni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8116

Ricottilli Licinia

symbol email licinia.ricottilli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8366

Rodighiero Andrea

symbol email andrea.rodighiero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8643

Ronzon Francesco

symbol email checco@eudoramail.com symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8375

Rossetti Maria Gabriella

symbol email gabriella.rossetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8106

Rossi Mariaclara

symbol email mariaclara.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

symbol email fabio.saggioro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8113

Salgaro Silvino

symbol email silvino.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8272

Sandrini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.sandrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8069

Scandola Alberto

symbol email alberto.scandola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028586

Scattolin Paolo

symbol email paolo.scattolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8645

Schiavo Piera

symbol email piera.schiavo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8112

Tani Stefano

symbol email stefano.tani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8110

Tedoldi Leonida

symbol email leonida.tedoldi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028618
Fototessera,  October 13, 2011

Trovato Alfredo

symbol email alfredo.trovato@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028143

Vantini Sandra

symbol email sandra.vantini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8548

Varanini Gian Maria

symbol email gianmaria.varanini@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti, in relazione al percorso
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
M-FIL/04
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Altre attivita' formative III anno
6
F
-

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2010/2011

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti, in relazione al percorso

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
M-FIL/04
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Altre attivita' formative III anno
6
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Teaching code

2554N

Coordinatore

Alfredo Buonopane

Credits

3

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Period

II semestre dal Feb 22, 2010 al Jun 5, 2010.

Location

VERONA

Learning outcomes

Le più recenti tendenze storiografiche hanno evidenziato l’esigenza di mettere in luce le vicende femminili, spesso lasciate in ombra, creando un continuo dialogo con la storia ‘maschile’, al fine di apprendere le dinamiche sociali ed istituzionali nella loro completezza. In questa cornice il corso intende esaminare i tempi e gli spazi di vita femminile nei principali ambiti della vita privata e della vita ‘pubblica’ dall’età romana a quella contemporanea. L’obiettivo è quello di mettere in evidenza i processi culturali e sociali che hanno portato alla costruzione dell’identità femminile, o meglio, delle identità femminili nelle epoche prese in esame e di tracciarne l’evoluzione.

Program

Bibliografia generale utilizzata per il corso

Cenerini F., La donna romana, Bologna, il Mulino, 2002 (2a edizione).
De Giorgio M. – Klapisch Zuber Ch. (a cura di), Storia del matrimonio, Roma - Bari, Laterza, 1996.
Duby G. – Perrot M., Storia delle donne in Occidente, Roma - Bari, Laterza, voll. 5
I. L’antichità, a cura di P. Schmitt Pantel (1990)
II. Il medioevo, a cura di Ch. Klapisch-Zuber (1990)
III. Dal Rinascimento all’età moderna, a cura di N. Zemon Davis - A. Farge (1991)
IV. L’Ottocento, a cura di G. Fraisse - M. Perrot (1991)
V. Il Novecento, a cura di F. Thébaud (1992)
Guerra E., Storia e cultura politica delle donne, Bologna, Archetipolibri, 2008.
Filippini N.M. (a cura di), Donne sulla scena pubblica: società e politica in Veneto tra Sette e Ottocento, Milano, FrancoAngeli, 2006.
Rossi-Doria A., A che punto è la storia delle donne?, Roma, Viella, 2003.
Scaraffia L. – Zarri G. (a cura di), Donne e fede. Santità e vita religiosa in Italia, Roma - Bari, Laterza, 1994.
Seidel Menchi S. – Jacobson Schutte A. – Kuehn T. (a cura di), Tempi e spazi di vita femminile tra medioevo ed età moderna, Bologna, il Mulino, 1999.
Zarri G. (a cura di), Il monachesimo femminile in Italia dall'alto medioevo al secolo XVII a confronto con l'oggi, Negarine di San Pietro in Cariano (Vr), Il segno, 1997.

Examination Methods

La verifica consiste in una prova scritta inerente ad un argomento trattato durante il corso.

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica ENGLISH LANGUAGE - Grammar and Syntax – Grammatik und Syntax
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica GERMANIC LANGUAGE - Dialectology - Dialektologie
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES - HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica Indo-European languages & literatures - Indo-European languages & literatures
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica LINGUISTICS - LINGUISTICS
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics

Student mentoring


Requisiti classi di abilitazione insegnamento

Requisiti necessari per accedere alle classi di abilitazione per l'insegnamento.
vedi allegato pdf

Inoltre, per informazioni sui 24 CFU nelle discipline antropo-psico-pedagogiche e nelle metodologie e tecnologie didattiche, si veda -> LINK 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Classi insegnamento con LM-14 307 KB, 30/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources