Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2009/2010

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Sep 28, 2009 Jan 16, 2010
II semestre Feb 22, 2010 Jun 5, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione esami invernale Jan 18, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
Sessione esami estiva Jun 7, 2010 Jul 31, 2010
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 9, 2010 Mar 10, 2010
Sessione estiva - I appello Jun 15, 2010 Jun 16, 2010
Sessione estiva - II appello Jul 13, 2010 Jul 14, 2010
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 19, 2010 Oct 20, 2010
Sessione autunnale - II appello Nov 30, 2010 Dec 1, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 1, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
VACANZE ESTIVE Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G M O P R S T V

Aikema Bernard Jan Hendrik

bernard.aikema@univr.it (per tutti), aikemaforstudents@gmail.com (per studenti) +39 045802 8197
Guido Avezzù,  July 23, 2019

Avezzu' Guido

guido.avezzu@univr.it

Barbierato Federico

federico.barbierato@univr.it 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

patrizia.basso@univr.it +39 045802 8638

Biggi Elena

elena.biggiparodi@univr.it

Brusegan Rosanna

rosanna.brusegan@univr.it +39 045802 8115

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120

Calabrese Evita

evita.calabrese@univr.it

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cavarzere Alberto

alberto.cavarzere@univr.it +39 045802 8371
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117

Ciancio Luca

luca.ciancio@univr.it +39 045802 8122
foto,  May 1, 2013

Conto' Agostino

a.conto@iol.it 347 1637740 (cell.)

Cotticelli Paola

paola.cotticelli@univr.it +39 045802 8587

Dalle Vedove Eva

eva.dallevedove@gmail.com +39 045 8028366

De Prisco Antonio

antonio.deprisco@univr.it +39 045802 8553

Donadi Francesco

francesco.donadi@univr.it +39 045802 8379

Fiorato Sidia

sidia.fiorato@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Fiorese Mauro

mail@maurofiorese.it 8028122

Flaim Carmen

+39 045 8028196

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Gallo Claudio

maxclaudiogallo@gmail.com

Gallo Antonella

antonella.gallo@univr.it +39 045802 8467

Garbellotti Marina

marina.garbellotti@univr.it 045802 8403

Gasparini Giuseppina

giuseppina.gasparini@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Graffi Giorgio

giorgio.graffi@univr.it

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

Marchiori Antonia

fileno@tin.it.

Maroso Gloria

gloria.maroso@univr.it

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Melloni Chiara

chiara.melloni@univr.it +39 045802 8119

Minozzi Stefano

stefano.minozzi@univr.it +39 045 8028553

Olivato Loredana

loredana.olivato@univr.it +39 045802 8368

Pagliaroli Stefano

stefano.pagliaroli@univr.it +39 045 8028056
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121

Pasqualicchio Nicola

nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it 0458028585

Pavoni Marcella Giulia

marcella.pavoni@univr.it

Piva Franco

franco.piva@univr.it +39 045802 8322

Ponchia Simonetta

simonetta.ponchia@univr.it +39 045802 8365
Foto 11/18,  January 31, 2019

Pozzo Riccardo

riccardo.pozzo@univr.it +390458028053

Prandi Luisa

luisa.prandi@univr.it +39 045 802 8718

Prugni Gianmario

gianmario.prugni@univr.it +39 045802 8116

Ricottilli Licinia

licinia.ricottilli@univr.it +39 045802 8366

Rodighiero Andrea

andrea.rodighiero@univr.it +39 045 802 8643

Ronzon Francesco

checco@eudoramail.com +39 045 802 8375

Rossetti Maria Gabriella

gabriella.rossetti@univr.it +39 045802 8106

Rossi Mariaclara

mariaclara.rossi@univr.it 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

fabio.saggioro@univr.it +39 045 802 8113

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Sandrini Giuseppe

giuseppe.sandrini@univr.it 045 802 8069

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Scattolin Paolo

paolo.scattolin@univr.it +39 045 802 8645

Schiavo Piera

piera.schiavo@univr.it +39 045802 8112

Tani Stefano

stefano.tani@univr.it +39 045802 8110
Fototessera,  October 13, 2011

Trovato Alfredo

alfredo.trovato@univr.it 0458028143

Vantini Sandra

sandra.vantini@univr.it +39 045802 8548

Varanini Gian Maria

gianmaria.varanini@univr.it +39 045802 8178

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti, in relazione al percorso
12
B
(L-ANT/02)
12
B
(L-ANT/03)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
(M-FIL/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Altre attivita' formative III anno
6
F
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti, in relazione al percorso
12
B
(L-ANT/02)
12
B
(L-ANT/03)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
(M-FIL/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Altre attivita' formative III anno
6
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02896

Coordinatore

Renato Camurri

Credits

6

Also offered in courses

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-STO/04 - CONTEMPORARY HISTORY

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Sep 28, 2009 al Jan 16, 2010.

Learning outcomes

First part: the knowledge of most important events of Italian history from 1848 till 1914.
Second part: to give instruments to analyse the political, cultural and social transformations of European society from 1900 till 1920.

Program

starting from the process of Italian unification (1848-1861) and the making of State and Nation, a portrait of political, cultural and social history of Italian liberal age. The topics will be 1) the origin of the figure of modern intellectual, 2) the relantionships between intellectuals and war, political, cultural, economic and social effects of IWW, 3) the crisis of European liberalism after the end of the war

Examination Methods

oral exam

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica ENGLISH LANGUAGE - Grammar and Syntax – Grammatik und Syntax
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica GERMANIC LANGUAGE - Dialectology - Dialektologie
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES - HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica Indo-European languages & literatures - Indo-European languages & literatures
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica LINGUISTICS - LINGUISTICS
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.