Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2009/2010

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Sep 28, 2009 Jan 16, 2010
II semestre Feb 22, 2010 Jun 5, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione esami invernale Jan 18, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
Sessione esami estiva Jun 7, 2010 Jul 31, 2010
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Mar 11, 2010 Mar 11, 2010
Sessione estiva - I appello Jun 17, 2010 Jun 17, 2010
Sessione estiva - II appello Jul 15, 2010 Jul 15, 2010
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 21, 2010 Oct 21, 2010
Sessione autunnale - II appello Dec 2, 2010 Dec 2, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2009 Nov 1, 2009
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 24, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 1, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2010 Apr 25, 2010
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P R S T

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Bellinetti Michelangelo

Foto,  May 24, 2016

Bellotto Massimo

massimo.bellotto@univr.it +39 045802 8797

Bertagna Federica

federica.bertagna@univr.it 0458028637

Borghetti Vincenzo

vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it +39 045 802 8584
foto,  December 10, 2008

Busch Bernard Walter

Caliaro Ilvano

ilvano.caliaro@uniud.it +39 045802 8117

Carpi Daniela

daniela.carpi@univr.it

Castellani Umberto

umberto.castellani@univr.it +39 045 802 7988

Cattapan Nico

nico.cattapan@univr.it

Cavarero Adriana

adriana.cavarero@univr.it +39 045802 8066

Cioffi Antonio

Corte Maurizio

maurizio.corte@univr.it

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

Delfitto Denis

denis.delfitto@univr.it +39 045802 8114

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Forner Fabio

fabio.forner@univr.it + 39 045 802 8194

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Leso Erasmo

erasmo.leso@univr.it +39 045802 8559

Ligugnana Giovanna

giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it +39 045 8028892

Marchi Gian Paolo

gianpaolo.marchi@univr.it +39 045802 8322

Marcolungo Ferdinando Luigi

ferdinando.marcolungo@univr.it +39 045 802 8389

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

carmen.navarro@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Palma Paola

palma.paola@gmail.com

Pascarella Annalisa

Ruvoletto Luisa

luisa.ruvoletto@univr.it

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Secondulfo Domenico

domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Simeoni Francesca

francesca.simeoni@univr.it + 39 045 802 8160

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02889

Coordinatore

Daniela Carpi

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/10 - ENGLISH LITERATURE

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Sep 28, 2009 al Jan 16, 2010.

Learning outcomes

The course aims at analysing the evolution of the English novel in the Tentieth century from Modernism to Postmodernism

Program

The postmodern novel

Examination Methods

The exam will consist in an oral discussion of the texts in the program

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Editoria e Giornalismo: vademecum Various topics
TESI SU COMUNICAZIONE DELL’AGROALIMENTARE Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.