Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2010/2011

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 4, 2010 Jan 31, 2011
II semestre Mar 1, 2011 Jun 15, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Feb 1, 2011 Feb 28, 2011
Sessione estiva Jun 16, 2011 Jul 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Oct 13, 2010 Oct 13, 2010
Sessione straordinaria Dec 16, 2010 Dec 16, 2010
Sessione invernale Mar 16, 2011 Mar 16, 2011
Sessione estiva Jul 20, 2011 Jul 20, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G M N P R S V

Assfalg Michael

michael.assfalg@univr.it +39 045 802 7949

Astegno Alessandra

alessandra.astegno@univr.it 045802 7955

Ballottari Matteo

matteo.ballottari@univr.it 045 802 7098

Bassi Roberto

roberto.bassi@univr.it 045 802 7916; Lab: 045 802 7915

Bettinelli Marco Giovanni

marco.bettinelli@univr.it 045 802 7902

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Calabria Elisa

elisa.calabria@univr.it +39 045 842 5146

Capiluppi Marta

marta.capiluppi@univr.it +39 045 802 7049
foto,  March 16, 2015

Cecchi Franco

franco.cecchi@univr.it 045 802 7964 - 7965

Crimi Massimo

massimo.crimi@univr.it 045 802 7924; Lab: 045 802 7050

Delledonne Massimo

massimo.delledonne@univr.it 045 802 7962; Lab: 045 802 7058

Dominici Paola

paola.dominici@univr.it 045 802 7966; Lab: 045 802 7956-7086

Drago Nicola

nicola.drago@univr.it 045 802 7081

Furini Antonella

antonella.furini@univr.it 045 802 7950; Lab: 045 802 7043

Gnaccarini Claudio

claudio.gnaccarini@univr.it

Gobbi Bruno

bruno.gobbi@univr.it

Marastoni Corrado

maraston@math.unipd.it

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)
Foto Mazzi,  October 21, 2010

Mazzi Ulderico

ulderico.mazzi@univr.it

Minelli Ida Germana

Molesini Barbara

barbara.molesini@univr.it 045 802 7550
Foto,  April 9, 2014

Monaco Ugo Luigi

hugo.monaco@univr.it 045 802 7903; Lab: 045 802 7907 - 045 802 7082

Nodari Luca

045 802 7943

Perduca Massimiliano

massimiliano.perduca@univr.it +39 045 802 7984

Romeo Alessandro

alessandro.romeo@univr.it +39 045 802 7974-7936; Lab: +39 045 802 7808

Spena Angelo

angelo.spena@univr.it 045 683 5623
Foto personale,  July 18, 2012

Vallini Giovanni

giovanni.vallini@univr.it 045 802 7098; studio dottorandi: 045 802 7095

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(BIO/11)
6
C
(CHIM/02)
6
B
(BIO/18)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(BIO/11)
6
C
(CHIM/02)
6
B
(BIO/18)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02696

Credits

12

Coordinatore

Paola Dominici

Also offered in courses

The teaching is organized as follows:

Biochimica e biochimica analitica: biochimica

Credits

8

Period

I semestre

Academic staff

Paola Dominici

Biochimica e biochimica analitica: biochimica analitica

Credits

4

Period

See the unit page

Academic staff

See the unit page

Learning outcomes

Module: BIOCHIMICA E BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA: BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA
-------



Module: BIOCHIMICA E BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA: BIOCHIMICA
-------
...

Program

Module: BIOCHIMICA E BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA: BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA
-------



Module: BIOCHIMICA E BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA: BIOCHIMICA
-------
....

Examination Methods

Module: BIOCHIMICA E BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA: BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA
-------



Module: BIOCHIMICA E BIOCHIMICA ANALITICA: BIOCHIMICA
-------
...

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

University Language Centre - CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Studio delle proprietà di luminescenza di lantanidi in matrici proteiche Synthetic Chemistry and Materials: Materials synthesis, structure-properties relations, functional and advanced materials, molecular architecture, organic chemistry - Colloid chemistry
Multifunctional organic-inorganic hybrid nanomaterials for applications in Biotechnology and Green Chemistry Synthetic Chemistry and Materials: Materials synthesis, structure-properties relations, functional and advanced materials, molecular architecture, organic chemistry - New materials: oxides, alloys, composite, organic-inorganic hybrid, nanoparticles
Stampa 3D di nanocompositi polimerici luminescenti per applicazioni in Nanomedicina Synthetic Chemistry and Materials: Materials synthesis, structure-properties relations, functional and advanced materials, molecular architecture, organic chemistry - New materials: oxides, alloys, composite, organic-inorganic hybrid, nanoparticles
Biologia e proprietà immunologiche delle cellule staminali fetali Various topics
Dinamiche della metilazione del DNA e loro contributo durante il processo di maturazione della bacca di vite. Various topics
Risposte trascrittomiche a sollecitazioni ambientali in vite Various topics
Studio delle basi genomico-funzionali del processo di embriogenesi somatica in vite Various topics