Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lezioni 1° semestre Oct 3, 2011 Dec 21, 2011
lezioni 2° semestre Mar 1, 2012 Jun 1, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE Jan 9, 2012 Feb 28, 2012
SESSIONE STRAORDINARIA D'ESAMI SOLO PER STUDENTI 1°ANNO IMMATRICOLATI GENNAIO 2012. Apr 2, 2012 May 12, 2012
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jun 4, 2012 Jul 20, 2012
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 3, 2012 Sep 26, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 6, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F L M N R S V

Adami Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.adami@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028072

Bellavite Paolo

symbol email paolo.bellavite@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027554

Bentivoglio Marina

symbol email marina.bentivoglio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027158

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Busetto Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.busetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027290

Canepari Pietro

symbol email pietro.canepari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027193

Cantatore Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.cantatore@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124251 - 4863

Colombatti Marco

symbol email marco.colombatti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124256

De Leo Domenico

symbol email domenico.deleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Fattovich Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.fattovich@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458127257

Ferrari Francesca

symbol email francesca.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8074872

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Manfredi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.manfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 74 89

Marchini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.marchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6140

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Marzi Carlo Alberto

symbol email carloalberto.marzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027143

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

symbol email nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com symbol phone-number 338 7363781

Riolfi Rita Ivana

symbol email rita.riolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 812 4482

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Salvagno Gian Luca

symbol email gianluca.salvagno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124308-0456449264

Velo Giampaolo

symbol email giampaolo.velo@univr.it symbol phone-number +039 0458027450

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
12
B
MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
BIO/14
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30
activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
BIO/10
9
A
BIO/09
12
B
MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
BIO/14
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30

4° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year activated in the A.Y. 2015/2016

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

6° Year activated in the A.Y. 2016/2017

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
10
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02633

Credits

13

Coordinatore

Giuseppe Verlato

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

STATISTICA MEDICA

Credits

4

Period

lezioni 1° semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Giuseppe Verlato

INFORMATICA

Credits

4

Period

lezioni 1° semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Alberto Fenzi

PSICOLOGIA GENERALE

Credits

2

Period

lezioni 1° semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Carlo Alberto Marzi

STORIA DELLA MEDICINA

Credits

2

Period

lezioni 1° semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Nicolo Nicoli Aldini

DIDATTICA E PEDAGOGIA SPECIALE

Credits

1

Period

lezioni 1° semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Rita Ivana Riolfi

Learning outcomes

VEDI SINGOLI MODULI

Program

VEDI SINGOLI MODULI

Examination Methods

VEDI SINGOLI MODULI

???AdattamentoProvaEsameDSA???

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Copertina tesi_fac simile 288 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Student login and resources