Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LEZIONI 2^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 3, 2011 Dec 16, 2011
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE Oct 10, 2011 Dec 23, 2011
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Feb 6, 2012 Mar 30, 2012
LEZIONI 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Feb 6, 2012 Feb 23, 2012
LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) May 1, 2012 Jun 15, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE (1° e 2° ANNO) Jan 9, 2012 Feb 3, 2012
SESSIONE ESTIVA (2° ANNO) May 28, 2012 Jun 22, 2012
SESSIONE ESTIVA (1° ANNO) Jul 1, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
sessione autunnale Sep 3, 2012 Sep 28, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Feb 26, 2012 Mar 31, 2012
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (1° periodo) Apr 1, 2012 Apr 30, 2012
TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) TIROCINIO 2^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) Jun 25, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) TIROCINIO 1^ ANNO 2^ SEMESTRE (2° periodo) Sep 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S V Z

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 3473485627

Anesin Graziella

symbol email anain@interfree.it symbol phone-number 3392797725

Armato Ubaldo

symbol email ubaldo.armato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7159

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Carpineta Sandro

symbol email carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0465 339716

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Costarelli Sandro

symbol email sandro.costarelli@unitn.it symbol phone-number 0461/983279

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

De Stefani Renzo

symbol email destefani.r@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 985825

Fenzi Flavio

symbol email flavio.fenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

symbol email valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Goss Claudia

symbol email claudia.goss@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126414

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lazzeri Renata

symbol email renata.lazzeri@apss.tn.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pasino Efrem

symbol email efrem.pasino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027142

Pergher Roberto

symbol email roberto.pergher@apss.tn.it

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Raffaeta' Roberta

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07 ,SPS/09
6
B
MED/25 ,MED/39 ,MED/48
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07 ,SPS/09
6
B
MED/25 ,MED/39 ,MED/48
Attività seminariali (professioni sanitarie)
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000236

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Flavio Fenzi

Language

Italian

Location

ALA

The teaching is organized as follows:

NEUROPATOLOGIA E NEUROLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Flavio Fenzi

PSICOLOGIA GENERALE E PSICOBIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Massimo Girelli

NEUROANATOMIA

Credits

1

Period

LEZIONI 1^ ANNO 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Carlo Zancanaro

Learning outcomes

Module: NEUROPATOLOGIA E NEUROLOGIA
-------



Module: NEUROANATOMIA
-------



Module: PSICOLOGIA GENERALE E PSICOBIOLOGIA
-------

Program

Module: NEUROPATOLOGIA E NEUROLOGIA
-------



Module: NEUROANATOMIA
-------



Module: PSICOLOGIA GENERALE E PSICOBIOLOGIA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: NEUROPATOLOGIA E NEUROLOGIA
-------



Module: NEUROANATOMIA
-------



Module: PSICOLOGIA GENERALE E PSICOBIOLOGIA
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Graduation


Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE


Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente