Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 9, 2023 Sep 30, 2023
Exam sessions
Session From To
TERP SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO 1 PERIODO Dec 12, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
TERP SESSIONE INVERNALE 1-3 ANNO Jan 9, 2023 Feb 3, 2023
TERP SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO 2 PERIODO Jan 9, 2023 Jan 27, 2023
TERP SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO May 22, 2023 Jun 23, 2023
TERP SESSIONE ESTIVA 1-3 ANNO Jul 3, 2023 Jul 28, 2023
TERP SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 4, 2023 Sep 29, 2023
Degree sessions
Session From To
TERP SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2023 Nov 30, 2023
TERP SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2024 Apr 30, 2024
Holidays
Period From To
Ponte Festa di tutti i Santi Oct 31, 2022 Nov 1, 2022
Ponte dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2022 Dec 9, 2022
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2022 Jan 1, 2023
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 7, 2023 Apr 10, 2023
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2023 Apr 25, 2023
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2023 May 1, 2023
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2023 Jun 2, 2023
Chiusura estiva Aug 14, 2023 Aug 19, 2023
Other Periods
Description Period From To
TIR TERP 3 ANNO 1 SEM TIR TERP 3 ANNO 1 SEM Nov 16, 2022 Dec 21, 2022
TIR TERP 2 ANNO 1 SEM TIR TERP 2 ANNO 1 SEM Jan 30, 2023 Mar 10, 2023
TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 1 PERIODO TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 1 PERIODO Mar 13, 2023 Apr 6, 2023
TIR TERP 3 ANNO 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR TERP 3 ANNO 2 SEM 1 PERIODO Mar 20, 2023 May 5, 2023
TIR TERP 3 ANNO 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR TERP 3 ANNO 2 SEM 2 PERIODO May 15, 2023 Jun 23, 2023
TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 2 PERIODO TIR TERP 1 ANNO 2 SEMESTRE 2 PERIODO May 25, 2023 Jun 23, 2023
TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 1 PERIODO TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 1 PERIODO Jun 26, 2023 Jul 28, 2023
TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 2 PERIODO TIR TERP 2 ANNO 2 SEM 2 PERIODO Aug 28, 2023 Sep 27, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124618

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Bellani Marcella

symbol email marcella.bellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8126691

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Lasalvia Antonio

symbol email antonio.lasalvia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8283901

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Pertile Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 904694

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Salvati Marco

symbol email marco.salvati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028090

Tam Enrico

symbol email enrico.tam@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425149

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tosato Sarah

symbol email sarah.tosato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124441

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi 1° semestre.

Gli orari potrebbero subire alcune modifiche; pertanto si consiglia di consultare l'orario delle lezioni giornalmente nell‘area riservata MyUnivr e/o ORARIO LEZIONI e la bacheca del corso presente nella sede didattica

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE


Student login and resources