Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
4°anno 1°semestre Nov 15, 2010 Mar 12, 2011
4°anno 2°semestre May 2, 2011 Jun 30, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Mar 14, 2011 Apr 30, 2011
Sessione Estiva Jul 1, 2011 Jul 31, 2011
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 22, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M O P R S T V Z

Brugnolli Anna

symbol email anna.brugnolli@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number +039 0461 903091

Capiluppi Claudio

symbol email claudio.capiluppi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/802.8621

Carfagna Marina

symbol email mcarfagna@ausl-cesena.emr.it

Cetto Gianluigi

symbol email gianluigi.cetto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 8502

Di Giulio Paola

symbol email paola.digiulio@unito.it symbol phone-number 011/5705824

Di Nicola Paola

symbol email paola.dinicola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8040

Franchi Massimo Piergiuseppe

symbol email massimo.franchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2720

Gosetti Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.gosetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028650

Guana Miriam

symbol email miriam.guana@unibs.it

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Marognolli Oliva

symbol email oliva.marognolli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7246

Mazzoni Valentina

symbol email valentina.mazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 8028154

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Olivieri Oliviero

symbol email oliviero.olivieri@univr.it

Palese Alvisa

symbol email alvisa.palese@dstb.uniud.it

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8425338

Pilotto Franco

symbol email francopilotto@libero.it symbol phone-number 049/5594050

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Pollini Giovanni Paolo

symbol email giovanni.pollini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7322

Rappagliosi Cristina Maria

symbol email cristina.rappagliosi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8146

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Saiani Luisa

symbol email luisa.saiani2@gmail.com symbol phone-number 3478268049

Salmaso Daniele

symbol email danielesalmaso@fondazionezancan.it

Taddia Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.taddia@aosp.bo.it

Venturini Francesca

symbol email francesca.venturini@aopd.veneto.it

Vivori Cinzia

symbol email cinzia.vivori@apss.tn.it

Zamboni Mauro

symbol email mauro.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2537

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

symbol email christa.zimmermann@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/02
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
13
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Seminari
1
F
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
8
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/02
6
B
MED/02 ,MED/45 ,MED/47 ,M-FIL/02
6
B
MED/45 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PSI/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
13
B
BIO/14 ,MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/40 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
30
B
MED/45
Seminari
1
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000457

Credits

4

Coordinator

Giorgio Gosetti

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

Also offered in courses:

The teaching is organized as follows:

PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO

Credits

2

Period

5°anno 1°semestre

Location

VERONA

SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI

Credits

2

Period

5°anno 1°semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Giorgio Gosetti

Learning outcomes

Module: PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO
-------



Module: SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI
-------

Program

Module: PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO
-------



Module: SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI
-------

Examination Methods

Module: PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO
-------



Module: SOCIOLOGIA DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 01.Guida alla stesura tesi di laurea pdf, it, 223 KB, 23/06/21

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento orario lezioni: 13/02/2024

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 00.Guida ai programmi - polo didattico di Verona pdf, it, 480 KB, 23/06/21
File octet-stream Attestato frequenza lezioni octet-stream, it, 1293 KB, 23/06/21
File pdf Attestato presenza esame pdf, it, 124 KB, 23/06/21
File pdf orario PRIMO semestre PRIMO anno 2023 pdf, it, 272 KB, 05/02/24
File pdf orario PRIMO semestre SECONDO anno 2023 pdf, it, 482 KB, 13/02/24

Stage

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf 00.Guida allo stage pdf, it, 543 KB, 05/10/22
File msword 01.Modulo firma presenze msword, it, 198 KB, 23/06/21
File octet-stream 02.Progetto formativo SEDE BOLZANO octet-stream, it, 1297 KB, 05/10/22
File octet-stream 02.Progetto formativo SEDE VERONA octet-stream, it, 1297 KB, 05/10/22
File octet-stream 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA - SEDE BOLZANO octet-stream, it, 1324 KB, 05/10/22
File octet-stream 03.Progetto formativo LOMBARDIA - SEDE VERONA octet-stream, it, 1323 KB, 05/10/22
File msword 04.Modulo autoapprendimento per tutor msword, it, 44 KB, 23/06/21
File msword 05.Modulo valutazione msword, it, 104 KB, 23/06/21
File pdf FEB24_discussione report_programmazione pdf, it, 111 KB, 10/01/24
File pdf MAR24_discussione report_programmazione pdf, it, 110 KB, 14/02/24

Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Appelli MARZO 2024 pdf, it, 121 KB, 28/02/24
File pdf Metodologia della ricerca applicata ai contesti sanitari - RICERCA QUALITATIVA APPLICATA (20222023) - Appello 09.03.2023.pdf pdf, it, 154 KB, 16/03/23
File pdf Modulo richiesta esame a distanza pdf, it, 185 KB, 20/01/23
File octet-stream Presenza esame octet-stream, it, 1299 KB, 31/01/23

Guida ai programmi

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf guida_LMSIO_ 23-24 pdf, it, 620 KB, 15/02/24