Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Presentazione corsi di laurea Oct 1, 2012 Oct 1, 2012
I semestre Oct 2, 2012 Jan 12, 2013
II semestre Feb 25, 2013 May 31, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 14, 2013 Feb 23, 2013
Sessione esami estiva Jun 3, 2013 Jul 27, 2013
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione lauree autunnale Nov 22, 2012 Nov 24, 2012
Sessione lauree invernale Mar 25, 2013 Mar 27, 2013
Sessione lauree estiva Jul 10, 2013 Jul 13, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P S T V Z
FotoBirgitAlber,  July 20, 2014

Alber Birgit

birgit.alber@univr.it +39 045 802 8490

Aloe Stefano

stefano.aloe@univr.it +39 045802 8409

Ambrosi Paola

paola.ambrosi@univr.it +39 045 802 8466

Babbi Anna Maria

annamaria.babbi@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Battisti Chiara

chiara.battisti@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Bertazzoli Raffaella

raffaella.bertazzoli@univr.it +39 045802 8331
camilla bettoni,  October 1, 2009

Bettoni Camilla

camilla.bettoni@univr.it +39 045 802 8199

Bezrucka Yvonne

yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it +39 045802 8580

Boschiero Manuel

manuel.boschiero@univr.it +39 045802 8405
foto,  December 10, 2008

Busch Bernard Walter

Cagliero Roberto

roberto.cagliero@univr.it +39 045802 8694

Camurri Renato

renato.camurri@univr.it +39 045 802 8635

Cantarini Sibilla

sibilla.cantarini@univr.it +39 045802 8199

Carpi Daniela

daniela.carpi@univr.it

Cipolla Maria Adele

adele.cipolla@univr.it +39 045802 8314

Colombo Laura Maria

laura.colombo@univr.it + 39 045802 8322

Dal Maso Serena

serena.dalmaso@univr.it +39 045 802 8119

De Beni Matteo

matteo.debeni@univr.it +39 045 802 8540

Degani Marta

marta.degani@univr.it +39 045802 8259

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Fossaluzza Giorgio

giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it +39 045 802 8795

Frassi Paolo

paolo.frassi@univr.it +39 045802 8408

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Grana Maria

cecilia.grana@univr.it

Kofler Peter Erwin

peter.kofler@univr.it +39 045802 8313
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408
foto,  July 29, 2014

Locher Elmar

elmar.locher@univr.it +39 045802 8311

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it +39 045802 8579

Masotti Lucia

lucia.masotti@univr.it 0458028272

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Miotti Renzo

renzo.miotti@univr.it +39 045802 8571

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

carmen.navarro@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Neri Stefano

stefano.neri@univr.it +39 045802 8692

Paolini Sara

sara.paolini@univr.it

Pes Annalisa

annalisa.pes@univr.it +39 045802 8318

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Salgaro Massimo

massimo.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8312

Sassi Carla

carla.sassi@univr.it +39 045802 8701

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

giovanni.tallarico@univr.it +39 045 802 8663

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315

Viola Corrado

corrado.viola@univr.it +39 045802 8194

Zanfei Anna

anna.zanfei@univr.it +39 045802 8347

Zinato Andrea

andrea.zinato@univr.it +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
A
(M-STO/04)
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/01)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua
6
C
(L-LIN/13)
6
C
(L-LIN/12)
6
C
(L-LIN/04)
6
C
(L-LIN/03)
6
C
(L-LIN/14)
6
C
(L-LIN/21)
6
C
(L-LIN/07)
Un insegnamento a scelta
9
C
(L-FIL-LET/14)
9
C
(L-LIN/02)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/15)
6
C
(L-LIN/02)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/09)
6
C
(L-LIN/21)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno I
9
A
(L-LIN/12)
9
A
(L-LIN/04)
9
A
(L-LIN/14)
9
A
(L-LIN/21)
9
A
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
9
B
(L-LIN/03)
9
B
(L-LIN/13)
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
A
(M-STO/04)
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
9
B
(L-LIN/01)
Materia d'area letteraria relativa alla prima letteratura - linguistica d'area o storia della lingua
6
C
(L-LIN/13)
6
C
(L-LIN/12)
6
C
(L-LIN/04)
6
C
(L-LIN/03)
6
C
(L-LIN/14)
6
C
(L-LIN/21)
6
C
(L-LIN/07)
Un insegnamento a scelta
9
C
(L-FIL-LET/14)
9
C
(L-LIN/02)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
(L-LIN/12)
9
B
(L-LIN/04)
9
B
(L-LIN/14)
9
B
(L-LIN/21)
9
B
(L-LIN/07)
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Un insegnamento a scelta
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/15)
6
C
(L-LIN/02)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/09)
6
C
(L-LIN/21)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02252

Teacher

Rita Severi

Coordinatore

Rita Severi

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-ART/05 - PERFORMING ARTS

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

I semestre dal Oct 2, 2012 al Jan 12, 2013.

Learning outcomes

The course will introduce the students to the most significant and historically important texts of the European theatre of the Fin de Siècle. Besides conducting a guided reading and discussion of the plays in the classroom, the students will learn how to apply current methodological analysis, from semantics to semiotics. Each attending student will have to produce a final paper on a play of his/her choice, on one of the relevant topics, themes, issues examined during the course.

Program

Themes and Figures in Fin de Siècle European Theatre:
Plays:
H. Ibsen, A Doll’s House (1879)
H. Strindberg, Miss Julie (1888)
O. Wilde, Salomé (1891)
M. Maeterlinck, Pelléas et Melisande(1893))
G. D’Annunzio, Francesca da Rimini (1901) (English ed. A. Symons)
Vernon Lee (Violet Paget), Ariadne in Mantua
No photocopies are allowed only online versions that are legally available.

Examination Methods

The exam is written and oral. Each attending student will prepare a final paper that has to be submitted 1 week before the oral exam. Attending students will have to discuss their paper and the authors studied during the course.
Non-attending students will take a written test which they have to pass in order to discuss the topics of the course in the oral exam.
Students are strongly advised to follow all the lessons and classroom activities.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Student Guide


Graduation

Allegati

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Linguistic training CLA


Stage e tirocini

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.
Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.

 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.