Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° anno 1° semestre Oct 1, 2010 Dec 18, 2011
1° anno 2° semestre Feb 7, 2011 May 20, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale 1° ANNO Jan 7, 2011 Feb 4, 2011
sessione estiva 1° ANNO May 23, 2011 Jun 24, 2011
sessione autunnale 1° ANNO Sep 1, 2011 Sep 30, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE 1° ANNO Nov 2, 2010 Nov 30, 2010
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE 1° ANNO Mar 1, 2011 Mar 31, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

symbol email giancarla.albertoli@tin.it symbol phone-number 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

symbol email renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo.fa@gmail.com symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

symbol email corrado.barbui@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126418

Borghesi Armando

symbol email borghesi.a@mail.apss.tn.it

Burti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.burti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8127441 - 42

Cappelletti Francesca

symbol email francesca.cappelletti@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0464/403149

Carpineta Sandro

symbol email carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0465 339716

Chiesa Silvia

symbol email silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

symbol email anita.conforti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027602

Costarelli Sandro

symbol email sandro.costarelli@unitn.it symbol phone-number 0461/983279

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

symbol email ilaria.dalpra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7161

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

De Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.demarco@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027629

De Stefani Renzo

symbol email destefani.r@apss.tn.it symbol phone-number 0461 985825

Fenzi Flavio

symbol email flavio.fenzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

symbol email valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Goss Claudia

symbol email claudia.goss@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458126414

Latterini Enrica

symbol email enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

symbol email carlo.laudanna@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027689

Lazzeri Renata

symbol email renata.lazzeri@apss.tn.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.vittoria.menegazzi@gmail.com symbol phone-number 0458027168

Micciolo Rocco

symbol email rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

symbol email claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Pasino Efrem

symbol email efrem.pasino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027142

Pergher Roberto

symbol email roberto.pergher@apss.tn.it

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658
Raffaeta'Roberta

Raffaeta' Roberta

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.zoccante@aulss9.veneto.it symbol phone-number 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07 ,SPS/09
6
B
MED/25 ,MED/39 ,MED/48
Seminari III anno
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07 ,SPS/09
6
B
MED/25 ,MED/39 ,MED/48
Seminari III anno
5
F
-
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000223

Credits

6

Coordinator

Stefano Calzolari

Language

Italian

Location

ALA

The teaching is organized as follows:

METODI E TECNICHE RIABILITATIVE NELL'ETA' DELLO SVILUPPO

Credits

2

Period

LEZIONI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Lara Massella

NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE

Credits

2

Period

LEZIONI 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Location

ALA

Academic staff

Stefano Calzolari

Learning outcomes

Module: NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE
-------



Module: PROSPETTIVA LONGITUDINALE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE DEI DISTURBI PERVASIVI DELLO SVILUPPO
-------



Module: METODI E TECNICHE RIABILITATIVE NELL'ETA' DELLO SVILUPPO
-------

Program

Module: NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE
-------



Module: PROSPETTIVA LONGITUDINALE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE DEI DISTURBI PERVASIVI DELLO SVILUPPO
-------



Module: METODI E TECNICHE RIABILITATIVE NELL'ETA' DELLO SVILUPPO
-------

Examination Methods

Module: NEUROPSICHIATRIA INFANTILE
-------



Module: PROSPETTIVA LONGITUDINALE DELLA RIABILITAZIONE DEI DISTURBI PERVASIVI DELLO SVILUPPO
-------



Module: METODI E TECNICHE RIABILITATIVE NELL'ETA' DELLO SVILUPPO
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Orario lezioni

Documents


Gestione carriere


Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Esiti prova finale - 22/11/2023 pdf, it, 269 KB, 22/11/23

Appelli d'esame

AVVISO IMPORTANTE

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida per esami scritti verbalizzanti pdf, it, 313 KB, 02/10/23

Student login and resources


Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente

Attività Seminariali/a scelta dello studente


Tirocinio professionalizzante

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Guida triennale all'attività di tirocinio_'23-'24_TERP pdf, it, 146 KB, 15/02/24