Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lez 3anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lez 2anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lez 1anno 1 semestre Oct 8, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lez 3anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 17, 2013
lez 1anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 17, 2013
lez 2anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 17, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Esami Jan 7, 2013 Mar 1, 2013
Sessione Estiva Esami Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Esami Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di laurera autunnale Oct 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
Sessione di laurera Primaverile Mar 1, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
ricorrenza Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Feste Natalizie 2012 Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Feste Pasquali 2013 Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa di Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Ricorrenza Santo Patrono May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocini 2 e 3 anno Tirocini 2 e 3 anno Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013
Tirocini 1 anno Tirocini 1 anno Oct 8, 2012 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

C D E F G L M O P R S T V Z

Cassatella Marco Antonio

symbol email marco.cassatella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027130

Donadelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.donadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027281

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3307 - 2836

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Golia Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.golia@azosp.vr.it

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Menon Tiziano

symbol email cardiochirurgia@azosp.vr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 8072391

Messa Michele Giuseppe

Milano Aldo Domenico

symbol email aldo.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1226

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3706

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi_03@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2438

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Viviani Debora

symbol email debora.viviani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028470

Zancanaro Carlo

symbol email carlo.zancanaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000039

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Roberto Poltronieri

Language

Italian

Location

VERONA

The teaching is organized as follows:

FISIOLOGIA

Credits

2

Period

lez 1anno 1 semestre

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Roberto Poltronieri

ANATOMIA UMANA

Credits

2

Period

Not yet assigned

Location

VERONA

Academic staff

Carlo Zancanaro

Learning outcomes

Module: FISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: ANATOMIA UMANA
-------

Program

Module: FISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: ANATOMIA UMANA
-------

Examination Methods

Module: FISIOLOGIA
-------



Module: ANATOMIA UMANA
-------

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 1^anno -1° semestre: Gli orari degli anni 2 e 3 verranno pubblicati alla voce "Orario " in alto a destra di questa pagina;

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.

 
Per gli studenti l’accesso in aula richiederà obbligatoriamente la preventiva prenotazione del posto tramite l’App UNIVR Lezioni.

 1 ANNO: Aula 4 lente Didattica

2-3 ANNO: Aule OCM Borgo Trento

 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 1 SEM AA 2022-23 26 KB, 22/09/22 

Calendario Esami

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Attachments


Student login and resources