Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
lez 2anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lez 3anno 1 semestre Oct 1, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lez 1anno 1 semestre Oct 8, 2012 Dec 20, 2012
lez 3anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 17, 2013
lez 2anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 17, 2013
lez 1anno 2 semestre Mar 4, 2013 May 17, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Esami Jan 7, 2013 Mar 1, 2013
Sessione Estiva Esami Jul 1, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Esami Sep 2, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione di laurera autunnale Oct 1, 2013 Nov 30, 2013
Sessione di laurera Primaverile Mar 1, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
ricorrenza Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Feste Natalizie 2012 Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Feste Pasquali 2013 Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa di Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Ricorrenza Santo Patrono May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Tirocini 2 e 3 anno Tirocini 2 e 3 anno Oct 1, 2012 Sep 30, 2013
Tirocini 1 anno Tirocini 1 anno Oct 8, 2012 Sep 30, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C E F G L M O P R S T V

Bazzani Tania

symbol email tania.bazzani@univr.it

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bernardelli Stefano

symbol email bernardelli.stefano@alice.it symbol phone-number 045 8122139

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Cellini Barbara

symbol email barbara.cellini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027293

Cutolo Raffaele

symbol email raffaele.cutolo@univr.it

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it

Ferdeghini Marco

symbol email marco.ferdeghini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Ferrari Marcello

symbol email marcello.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124262

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

symbol email guido.fumagalli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Gibellini Davide

symbol email davide.gibellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027559

Golia Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.golia@azosp.vr.it

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)
MenonTiziano

Menon Tiziano

symbol email cardiochirurgia@azosp.vr.it symbol phone-number +039 045 8072391
MessaMichele Giuseppe

Messa Michele Giuseppe

Milano Aldo Domenico

symbol email aldo.milano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 1226

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Perbellini Luigi

symbol email luigi.perbellini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4295

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915

Poggi Roberta

symbol email roberta.poggi@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number 045-8 122438/ 8122972

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Ribichini Flavio Luciano

symbol email flavio.ribichini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2039

Romano Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.romano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027631

Rossi Andrea

symbol email andrea.rossi_03@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2438

Savazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.savazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027691

Tabbi Rocco

symbol email rocco.tabbi@aovr.veneto.it

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tomasi Luca

symbol email luca.tomasi@ospedaleuniverona.it

Tomei Ruggero

symbol email ruggero.tomei@alice.it

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Vassanelli Corrado

symbol email corrado.vassanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2320

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2014/2015

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
Prova finale
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000263

Credits

6

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

MODELLI SPERIMENTALI DI RICERCA CARDIOVASCOLARE

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Giuseppe Faggian

TECNICHE DI CARDIOCHIRURGIA PEDIATRICA

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 1°semestre

TECNICHE DI CARDIOCHIRURGIA DELL'ADULTO

Credits

2

Period

3°anno 1°semestre

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Idoneità esame di stato 20 novembre 2023 pdf, it, 89 KB, 20/11/23

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 88 KB, 22/05/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 2 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 184 KB, 09/05/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 3 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 177 KB, 07/05/24

Appelli d'esame

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf CALENDARIO ESAMI PERFUSIONISTI AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 166 KB, 18/07/24

Student login and resources