Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Oct 1, 2012 Nov 18, 2012
Sem. 1B Nov 19, 2012 Jan 20, 2013
Sem. IIA Feb 25, 2013 Apr 21, 2013
Sem. IIB Apr 22, 2013 Jun 9, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva (Esami sospesi dal 16 al 19 luglio) Jun 10, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2013 Sep 30, 2013
Sessione Invernale Jan 20, 2014 Feb 23, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Estiva Jul 16, 2013 Jul 19, 2013
Sessione Autunnale Nov 12, 2013 Nov 15, 2013
Sessione Invernale Mar 18, 2014 Mar 21, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze Pasquali Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze Estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D G L M P R S T Z

Barachetti Chiara

chiara.barachetti@univr.it

Bergamaschi Giuliano

giuliano.bergamaschi@univr.it 0458028142

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Capiluppi Claudio

claudio.capiluppi@univr.it 045/802.8621

Cecchi Sergio

sergio.cecchi@univr.it 0458028034

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Cordiano Alessandra

alessandra.cordiano@univr.it +39 045 8028841

Cusinato Guido

guido.cusinato@univr.it 045-802-8150

Dal Toso Paola

paola.daltoso@univr.it 045/8028281

De Cordova Federica

federica.decordova@univr.it +39 045 802 8369

De Silvestri Donato

donato.desilvestri@univr.it 0458028780

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Galmonte Alessandra

alessandra.galmonte@univr.it +39 045 842 5112

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8391

Gecchele Mario

mario.gecchele@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Lascioli Angelo

angelo.lascioli@univr.it +39 045802 8156

Lavelli Manuela

manuela.lavelli@univr.it +39 045 802 8136

Lonardi Cristina

cristina.lonardi@univr.it 045/8028360
foto,  July 11, 2018

Longo Mario

mario.longo@univr.it 045 8028393

Loro Daniele

daniele.loro@univr.it +39 045 802 8041

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Meneghini Anna Maria

anna.meneghini@univr.it +39 045 802 8602

Messetti Giuseppina

giuseppina.messetti@univr.it 045 8028780

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Paini Anna Maria

anna.paini@univr.it +39 045802 8129

Pasini Margherita

margherita.pasini@univr.it +39 045 802 8558

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Portera Agostino

agostino.portera@univr.it +39 045802 8397

Romagnani Gian Paolo

gianpaolo.romagnani@univr.it +39 045802 8377

Ronsivalle Gaetano Bruno

gaetanobruno.ronsivalle@univr.it 3462156236

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Savi Paola

paola.savi@univr.it 045-8028243

Silva Roberta

roberta.silva@univr.it 045/8028385

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Solitro Ugo

ugo.solitro@univr.it +39 045 802 7977

Trifiletti Elena

elena.trifiletti@univr.it 045 8028428

Tronca Luigi

luigi.tronca@univr.it +39 045 8028075

Zangarini Maurizio

maurizio.zangarini@univr.it +39 045802 8381

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
(M-STO/01)
9
B
(M-STO/02)
Lingua straniera - Certificazione CLA livello B1 (completo) + B2 (informatizzato)
9
E
(L-LIN/12)
9
E
(L-LIN/04)
9
E
(L-LIN/14)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-ART/06)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(M-PED/01)
6
B
(M-PED/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
(M-PED/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
(M-FIL/03)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
(M-PED/01)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(IUS/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
(SECS-P/01)
6
C
(SECS-S/05)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Prova finale
3
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
(M-STO/01)
9
B
(M-STO/02)
Lingua straniera - Certificazione CLA livello B1 (completo) + B2 (informatizzato)
9
E
(L-LIN/12)
9
E
(L-LIN/04)
9
E
(L-LIN/14)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-ART/06)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(M-PED/01)
6
B
(M-PED/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
(M-PED/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
(M-FIL/03)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
9
B
(M-PED/01)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(IUS/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
C
(SECS-P/01)
6
C
(SECS-S/05)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Prova finale
3
E
(-)
Teachings Credits TAF SSD

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000029

Coordinatore

Anna Maria Paini

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-DEA/01 - DEMOLOGY, ETHNOLOGY AND ANTHROPOLOGY

Language of instruction

Italian

Period

Sem. 1B dal Nov 19, 2012 al Jan 20, 2013.

Learning outcomes

Through various teaching methods (lectures, ethnographic interviews, encounters with experts, ethnographic films) the course aims to provide students with some key concepts, methods, tools of the discipline for analysing and understanding contexts of intercultural contact, approaching them from an angle that serves to decentralize and "put into perspective" the gaze that at our geo-cultural latitudes is conventional, and which is often clouded by taken for granted certainties.

Program

Program
Anthropological knowledge is practical, action-oriented, knowledge that is constantly exposed to comparison with other worldviews. On this premise, the course aims to focus on contemporary situations in some multicultural contexts (e.g. in education, school) to understand how anthropology promotes knowledge and an outlook that encourages and enables practices that promote intercultural mediation.

Readings
Pasquinelli, C e Melillo M,, 2010, Cultura, Carocci, pp. 17-143, 203-217.
Le Vine, R. e New, R. (a cura), 2009, Antropologia e Infanzia. Sviluppo, cura, educazione: studi classici e contemporanei, Raffaello Cortina, Milano
Gobbo F., 2003, L’intercultura tra antropologia e filosofia, in Gobbo (a cura), Multiculturalismo e intercultura, Imprimitur Editrice, Padova, pp. 123-143 + bibliografia
Morgan S., Tjalaminu, M., B. Kwaumullina (a cura), 2010, Malditerra. Storie d’amore, spirito e creazione, Le Nuove Muse, Torino

Examination Methods

Course requirements: an essay and a final oral exam.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Practical information for students


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Graduation

Allegati

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambienti e contesti di lavoro con minori Various topics
Analisi dei personal network di sostegno Various topics
comunicazioni relative alla tesi Various topics
Il teatro come contesto educativo Various topics
I processi di globalizzazione culturale nella società contemporanea Various topics
La social network analysis applicata allo studio dei contesti educativi Various topics
L'educatore ed i progetti europei Various topics
L'impegno associativo in ambito educativo Various topics
Politiche sociali e contesti educativi Various topics
Progetti di collaborazione con le istituzioni scolastiche Various topics
PROPOSTE TESI AMBITO GEOGRAFICO Various topics
Scuola e capitale sociale Various topics

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.