Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Terp ALA lezioni 3^ anno 1^ semestre Oct 1, 2013 Nov 8, 2013
Terp ALA lezioni 2^ anno 1^ semestre Oct 1, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
Terp ALA lezioni 1^ anno 1^ semestre Oct 7, 2013 Dec 13, 2013
Terp ALA lezioni 2^ anno 2^ semestre Feb 3, 2014 Mar 28, 2014
Terp ALA lezioni 1^ anno 2^ semestre Feb 3, 2014 May 30, 2014
Terp ALA lezioni 3^ anno 2^ semestre Mar 24, 2014 May 16, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE 1^ e 2^ ANNO Jan 7, 2014 Jan 31, 2014
SESSIONE INVERNALE 3^ ANNO Jan 13, 2014 Feb 7, 2014
SESSIONE ESTIVA 2° ANNO Jun 3, 2014 Jun 27, 2014
SESSIONE ESTIVA 1°e 3° ANNO Jul 7, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione Autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Terp Ala Sessione Autunnale Nov 1, 2014 Nov 30, 2014
Terp Ala Sessione Primaverile Mar 1, 2015 Mar 31, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2013 Nov 1, 2013
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Festa del Santo Patrono - Ala Feb 14, 2014 Feb 14, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2014 Apr 25, 2014
Festa dei lavoratori May 1, 2014 May 1, 2014
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2014 Jun 2, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Terp Ala tirocinio 3^ anno 1^ semestre Terp Ala tirocinio 3^ anno 1^ semestre Nov 11, 2013 Dec 20, 2013
Terp Ala tirocinio 3^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Terp Ala tirocinio 3^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Feb 10, 2014 Mar 21, 2014
Terp Ala tirocinio 2^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Terp Ala tirocinio 2^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Mar 31, 2014 May 16, 2014
Terp Ala tirocinio 3^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Terp Ala tirocinio 3^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) May 19, 2014 Jun 27, 2014
erp Ala tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Terp Ala tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (1° periodo) Jun 3, 2014 Jun 27, 2014
Terp Ala tirocinio 2^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Terp Ala tirocinio 2^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Jun 30, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Terp Ala tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Terp Ala tirocinio 1^ anno 2^ semestre (2° periodo) Sep 1, 2014 Sep 26, 2014

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R T V Z

Albertoli Giancarla

giancarla.albertoli@tin.it 045 8009841

Aleotti Renata

renata.aleotti@apss.tn.it 0461-364187 364174 o 0464 582475

Amaddeo Francesco

francesco.amaddeo@univr.it 045 8124930

Barbui Corrado

corrado.barbui@univr.it +39 0458126418

Berti Loretta

loretta.berti@univr.it +39 0458127442

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Carpineta Sandro

carpineta.sandro@apss.tn.it 0465 339716

Chiesa Silvia

silvia.chiesa@apss.tn.it

Conforti Anita

anita.conforti@univr.it 045 8027602

Costarelli Sandro

sandro.costarelli@unitn.it 0461/983279

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

De Marco Roberto

roberto.demarco@univr.it 045 8027629

De Stefani Renzo

destefani.r@apss.tn.it 0461 985825

Favero Morgana

Morgana.Favero@univr.it +39 0458027104 |

Fenzi Flavio

flavio.fenzi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Ferdeghini Marco

marco.ferdeghini@univr.it 045 812 47 84 (Segreteria) 045 802 74 89 (Segreteria di Istituto)

Fornari Valentina

valentina.fornari@virgilio.it

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Latterini Enrica

enrica.latterini@apss.tn.it

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Menegazzi Marta

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Micciolo Rocco

rocco.micciolo@economia.unitn.it

Moser Claudio

claudio.moser@apss.tn.it

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Pergher Roberto

roberto.pergher@apss.tn.it

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Zancanaro Carlo

carlo.zancanaro@univr.it 045 802 7157 (Medicina) - 8425115 (Scienze Motorie)

Zoccante Leonardo

leonardo.zoccante@aovr.veneto.it 045 812 4773

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000207

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Loretta Berti

The teaching is organized as follows:

Psicologia sociale

Credits

2

Period

Terp ALA lezioni 1^ anno 2^ semestre

Academic staff

Sandro Costarelli

Antropologia culturale

Credits

1

Period

Terp ALA lezioni 1^ anno 2^ semestre

Academic staff

Giulia Zanini

Psicologia clinica

Credits

2

Period

Terp ALA lezioni 1^ anno 2^ semestre

Academic staff

Loretta Berti

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.