Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
TLB - VR - LEZ 3A 1SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2013 Nov 29, 2013
TLB - VR - LEZ 2A 1SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2013 Nov 29, 2013
TLB - VR - LEZ 1A 1SEMESTRE Oct 7, 2013 Dec 6, 2013
TLB - VR - LEZ 2A 2SEMESTRE Mar 3, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
TLB - VR - LEZ 1A 2SEMESTRE Mar 3, 2014 Apr 30, 2014
TLB - VR - LEZ 3A 2SEMESTRE Mar 3, 2014 Apr 30, 2014

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Accordini Simone

simone.accordini@univr.it +39 045 8027657

Adami Valentina

valentina.adami@univr.it 0458028410

Bazzoni Flavia

flavia.bazzoni@univr.it +39 045 802 7128

Benini Anna

anna.benini@univr.it 045 8027603

Bersani Samantha

samantha.bersani@univr.it 045 8124822

Bertoldi Mariarita

mita.bertoldi@univr.it 0458027671

Bonora Enzo

enzo.bonora@univr.it +39 045 802 7312

Cabrini Giulio

giulio.cabrini@univr.it 045 812 2457

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Colombatti Marco

marco.colombatti@univr.it 045 8124256

Danese Elisa

elisa.danese@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Finardi Maria

mariarosaria.finardi@univr.it +039 045 8027245

Foroni Marina

marina.foroni@univr.it

Giavarina Davide

davide.giavarina@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753372

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Guidi Giancesare

giancesare.guidi@univr.it +39-0458124308

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Lievens Patricia

patricia.lievens@univr.it 0458027218

Ligozzi Marco

marco.ligozzi@univr.it 045 8027601

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it 045 8027618

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Minuz Pietro

pietro.minuz@univr.it +39 045 812 4414

Murgia Maria

maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com 338 7363781

Polettini Aldo Eliano

aldo.polettini@univr.it 3337475432

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Romano Maria

maria.romano@univr.it 0458027245

Romeo Luciano

luciano.romeo@univr.it 045 8124295 - 8124969

Salvagno Gian Luca

gianluca.salvagno@univr.it 045 8124308-0456449264

Scardoni Maria

maria.scardoni@univr.it 045 8124822

Scarpa Aldo

aldo.scarpa@univr.it 045 8127457

Tafi Maria Carla

mariacarla.tafi@univr.it 045 8027245

Turco Alberto

alberto.turco@univr.it 0458027189

Vassanelli Corrado

corrado.vassanelli@univr.it +39 045 812 2320

Vinante Fabrizio

fabrizio.vinante@univr.it +39 045 807 4032

Zamboni Giuseppe

giuseppe.zamboni@univr.it; giuseppe.zamboni@sacrocuore.it +39 045 6013415; +39 045 8124846

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46)
5
B
(BIO/12 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/07 ,MED/46 ,VET/06)
4
B
(MED/06 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/15)
6
B
(MED/04)
4
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/46)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B
(BIO/09 ,BIO/16 ,BIO/17 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(BIO/13 ,MED/03 ,MED/07 ,MED/46)
5
B
(BIO/12 ,MED/46)
7
A/B
(FIS/07 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07 ,MED/01)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/07 ,MED/46 ,VET/06)
4
B
(MED/06 ,MED/11 ,MED/13 ,MED/15)
6
B
(MED/04)
4
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/46)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000334

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Gian Luca Salvagno

The teaching is organized as follows:

Tecnologie strumentali automatizzate

Credits

1

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 1A 2SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Gian Luca Salvagno

Metodi e tecniche di biochimica clinica

Credits

2

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 1A 2SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Saverio Stanziale

Biochimica clinica

Credits

2

Period

TLB - VR - LEZ 1A 2SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Maria Teresa Valenti

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Health professions mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Risultati di apprendimento attesi


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.