Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2013/2014

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2013 Jan 31, 2014
II semestre Mar 3, 2014 Jun 13, 2014
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Feb 3, 2014 Feb 28, 2014
Sessione estiva Jun 16, 2014 Jul 31, 2014
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2014 Sep 30, 2014
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione autunnale Oct 16, 2013 Oct 16, 2013
Sessione straordinaria Dec 10, 2013 Dec 10, 2013
Sessione invernale Mar 19, 2014 Mar 19, 2014
Sessione estiva Jul 14, 2014 Jul 14, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2013 Jan 6, 2014
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 17, 2014 Apr 22, 2014
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2014 May 21, 2014
Vacanze Estive Aug 11, 2014 Aug 15, 2014

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

B C D F G M P S V

Belussi Alberto

alberto.belussi@univr.it +39 045 802 7980

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Carra Damiano

damiano.carra@univr.it +39 045 802 7059

Di Pierro Alessandra

alessandra.dipierro@univr.it +39 045 802 7971

Fiorini Paolo

paolo.fiorini@univr.it 045 802 7963

Fummi Franco

franco.fummi@univr.it 045 802 7994

Giachetti Andrea

andrea.giachetti@univr.it +39 045 8027998

Giacobazzi Roberto

roberto.giacobazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7995

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937
Valerio Guarnieri,  December 22, 2010

Guarnieri Valerio

valerio.guarnieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7085

Guerriero Massimo

massimo.guerriero@univr.it

Marzola Pasquina

pasquina.marzola@univr.it 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Masini Andrea

andrea.masini@univr.it 045 802 7922

Mastroeni Isabella

isabella.mastroeni@univr.it +39 045 802 7089

Menegaz Gloria

gloria.menegaz@univr.it +39 045 802 7024

Merro Massimo

massimo.merro@univr.it 045 802 7992

Pravadelli Graziano

graziano.pravadelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7081

Sala Pietro

pietro.sala@univr.it 0458027850

Segala Roberto

roberto.segala@univr.it 045 802 7997

Spoto Nicola Fausto

fausto.spoto@univr.it +39 045 8027940
marco-volpe,  February 3, 2011

Volpe Marco

marco.volpe@univr.it +39 045 802 7814

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(INF/01)
6
C
(FIS/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(INF/01)
6
B
(ING-INF/05)
12
B
(ING-INF/05)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(ING-INF/05)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
F
(-)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(INF/01)
6
C
(FIS/01)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(INF/01)
6
B
(ING-INF/05)
12
B
(ING-INF/05)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B
(ING-INF/05)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
F
(-)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02726

Credits

12

Coordinatore

Alessandra Di Pierro

The teaching is organized as follows:

Compilatori

Credits

6

Period

II semestre

Academic staff

Alessandra Di Pierro

Linguaggi

Credits

6

Period

I semestre

Academic staff

Isabella Mastroeni

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Area riservata studenti


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Analisi e percezione dei segnali biometrici per l'interazione con robot AI, Robotics & Automatic Control - AI, Robotics & Automatic Control
Integrazione del simulatore del robot Nao con Oculus Rift AI, Robotics & Automatic Control - AI, Robotics & Automatic Control
Domain Adaptation Computer Science and Informatics: Informatics and information systems, computer science, scientific computing, intelligent systems - Computer graphics, computer vision, multi media, computer games
Domain Adaptation Computer Science and Informatics: Informatics and information systems, computer science, scientific computing, intelligent systems - Machine learning, statistical data processing and applications using signal processing (e.g. speech, image, video)
BS or MS theses in automated reasoning Computing Methodologies - ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE
Domain Adaptation Computing Methodologies - IMAGE PROCESSING AND COMPUTER VISION
Domain Adaptation Computing methodologies - Machine learning
Dati geografici Information Systems - INFORMATION SYSTEMS APPLICATIONS
Analisi e percezione dei segnali biometrici per l'interazione con robot Robotics - Robotics
Integrazione del simulatore del robot Nao con Oculus Rift Robotics - Robotics
BS or MS theses in automated reasoning Theory of computation - Logic
BS or MS theses in automated reasoning Theory of computation - Semantics and reasoning
Proposte di tesi/collaborazione/stage in Intelligenza Artificiale Applicata Various topics
Proposte di Tesi/Stage/Progetto nell'ambito delle basi di dati/sistemi informativi Various topics

University Language Centre - CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.