Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2014/2015

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
PRIMO SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2014 Dec 12, 2014
PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2014 Jun 5, 2015
SECONDO SEMESTRE Feb 23, 2015 Jun 5, 2015
Exam sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE STRAORDINARIA RECUPERO DEBITO DIDATTICO Nov 3, 2014 Nov 28, 2014
SESSIONE INVERNALE Dec 15, 2014 Dec 19, 2014
SESSIONE INVERNALE PROSEGUIMENTO Jan 7, 2015 Feb 20, 2015
SESSIONE STRAORDINARIA RECUPERO DEBITO DIDATTICO Apr 1, 2015 Apr 30, 2015
SESSIONE ESTIVA LAUREANDI Jun 8, 2015 Jul 10, 2015
SESSIONE ESTIVA Jun 8, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2015 Sep 30, 2015
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A.13/14 Mar 9, 2015 Mar 20, 2015
SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 14/15 Jul 20, 2015 Jul 31, 2015
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 14/15 Oct 12, 2015 Oct 30, 2015
Holidays
Period From To
FESTA DI OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2014 Jan 1, 2014
FESTA DELL'IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2014 Dec 8, 2014
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 22, 2014 Jan 6, 2015
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 2, 2015 Apr 7, 2015
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2015 Apr 25, 2015
FESTA DEI LAVORATORI May 1, 2015 May 1, 2015
FESTA DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2015 May 21, 2015
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2015 Jun 2, 2015

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit   Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment   sistema ESSE3 . If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery .

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Bassi Claudio

claudio.bassi@univr.it +39 045 812 4553

Bertini Giuseppe

giuseppe.bertini@univr.it 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

dario.bertossi@univr.it +39 045 812 4096

Busetto Giuseppe

giuseppe.busetto@univr.it +39 0458027290

Chiamulera Cristiano

cristiano.chiamulera@univr.it +39 045 8027277

Colombatti Marco

marco.colombatti@univr.it 045 8124256

D'Agostino Antonio

antonio.dagostino@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

De Franceschi Lucia

lucia.defranceschi@univr.it 0458124918

De Leo Domenico

domenico.deleo@univr.it +39 045 812 4942

De Santis Daniele

daniele.desantis@univr.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Fabene Paolo

paolo.fabene@univr.it 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Girolomoni Giampiero

giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it +39 045 812 2547

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

giorgio.lombardo@univr.it +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

claudio.maffeis@univr.it +39 045 812 7664

Majori Silvia

silvia.majori@univr.it +39 045 8027653

Malchiodi Luciano

luciano.malchiodi@univr.it +39 045 812 4855

Manfredi Riccardo

riccardo.manfredi@univr.it +39 045 802 74 89

Marchini Giorgio

giorgio.marchini@univr.it +39 045 812 6140

Marchioni Daniele

daniele.marchioni@univr.it +39 045 812 7669

Martignoni Guido

guido.martignoni@univr.it 045 8027618

Marzi Carlo Alberto

carloalberto.marzi@univr.it +39 0458027143

Menegazzi Marta

marta.menegazzi@univr.it +39 045 802 7168

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Nicoli Aldini Nicolo

nicolo.nicolialdini@gmail.com 338 7363781

Nocini Pier Francesco

pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251

Polati Enrico

enrico.polati@univr.it +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

mirella.ruggeri@univr.it 0458124953

Salvagno Gian Luca

gianluca.salvagno@univr.it 045 8124308-0456449264

Schweiger Vittorio

vittorio.schweiger@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it +39 045 812 4023

Verlato Giuseppe

giuseppe.verlato@univr.it 045 8027628

Zerman Nicoletta

nicoletta.zerman@univr.it + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
(BIO/16)
8
A
(BIO/13)
7
A
(BIO/10)
6
A
(FIS/07)
7
A
(BIO/17)
13
A/B/C
(INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01)
7
B
(L-LIN/12)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
(BIO/10)
9
A
(BIO/09)
13
B
(MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42)
20
B/C/F
(- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
3
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
4
B
(MED/43)
4
B/F
(- ,MED/25 ,MED/26)
13
B/F
(- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
7
B/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/38)
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
8
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
6
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
10
B/C/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31)
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
(BIO/16)
8
A
(BIO/13)
7
A
(BIO/10)
6
A
(FIS/07)
7
A
(BIO/17)
13
A/B/C
(INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01)
7
B
(L-LIN/12)

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
A
(BIO/10)
9
A
(BIO/09)
13
B
(MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42)
20
B/C/F
(- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
7
B
(BIO/14)
14
B/C/F
(- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30)

4° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
3
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
4
B
(MED/43)
4
B/F
(- ,MED/25 ,MED/26)
13
B/F
(- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41)

5° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
7
B/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/38)
12
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
8
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
6
B/F
(- ,MED/28)
10
B/C/F
(- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31)
5
B/F
(- ,MED/28)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02642

Credits

31

Coordinatore

Luciano Malchiodi

The teaching is organized as follows:

Odontoiatria conservativa

Credits

5

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Nicoletta Zerman

Protesi

Credits

6

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Luciano Malchiodi

Parodontologia

Credits

5

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Giorgio Lombardo

Ortodonzia

Credits

5

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Fiorenzo Faccioni

Attivita' pratica in odontoiatria conservativa

Credits

3

Period

See the unit page

Academic staff

See the unit page

Attivita' pratica in protesi

Credits

2

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Luciano Malchiodi

Attivita' pratica in parodontologia

Credits

3

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Giorgio Lombardo

Attivita' pratica in ortodonzia

Credits

2

Period

PRIMO E SECONDO SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Fiorenzo Faccioni

Learning outcomes

Vedi singoli moduli

Program

vedi singoli moduli

Examination Methods

vedi singoli moduli

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year
List of courses with unassigned period
years Teachings TAF Teacher
Basi genetico-molecolari di anomalie del cavo orale D Not yet assigned
Bacterial persistence in the environment: an issue of medical interest D Not yet assigned

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere


Graduation


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.