Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2015/2016

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 1, 2015 Jan 29, 2016
II semestre Mar 1, 2016 Jun 10, 2016
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria Appelli d'esame Feb 1, 2016 Feb 29, 2016
Sessione estiva Appelli d'esame Jun 13, 2016 Jul 29, 2016
Sessione autunnale Appelli d'esame Sep 1, 2016 Sep 30, 2016
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sess. autun. App. di Laurea LM9 Oct 19, 2015 Oct 19, 2015
Sess. invern. 2016 Appelli di Laurea LM9 Mar 11, 2016 Mar 11, 2016
Sess. estiva App. di Laurea LM9 Jul 8, 2016 Jul 8, 2016
Sess. autun. 2016 App. di Laurea LM9 Oct 18, 2016 Oct 18, 2016
Sess. invern. 2017 App. di Laurea LM9 Mar 14, 2017 Mar 14, 2017
Holidays
Period From To
Festività dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2015 Dec 8, 2015
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2015 Jan 6, 2016
Vancanze di Pasqua Mar 24, 2016 Mar 29, 2016
Anniversario della Liberazione Apr 25, 2016 Apr 25, 2016
Festa del S. Patrono S. Zeno May 21, 2016 May 21, 2016
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2016 Jun 2, 2016
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2016 Aug 15, 2016

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M S T V

Assfalg Michael

michael.assfalg@univr.it +39 045 802 7949

Berton Giorgio

giorgio.berton@univr.it 045 8027126

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bossi Alessandra Maria

alessandramaria.bossi@univr.it 045 802 7946 (Studio) - 045 802 7833 (Laboratorio)

Cecconi Daniela

daniela.cecconi@univr.it +39 045 802 7056; Lab: +39 045 802 7087

Corbo Vincenzo

vincenzo.corbo@univr.it + 39 0458124830

Delledonne Massimo

massimo.delledonne@univr.it 045 802 7962; Lab: 045 802 7058

Dominici Paola

paola.dominici@univr.it 045 802 7966; Lab: 045 802 7956-7086

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Giorgetti Alejandro

alejandro.giorgetti@univr.it 045 802 7982

Krampera Mauro

mauro.krampera@univr.it 0458124034

Liptak Zsuzsanna

zsuzsanna.liptak@univr.it +39 045 802 7032

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

maria.lleo@univr.it 045 8027194

Malerba Giovanni

giovanni.malerba@univr.it 045/8027685

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690
Foto,  April 9, 2014

Monaco Ugo Luigi

hugo.monaco@univr.it 045 802 7903; Lab: 045 802 7907 - 045 802 7082

Montagnana Martina

martina.montagnana@univr.it +39 045 812 6698

Scarpa Aldo

aldo.scarpa@univr.it 045 8127457

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Vitulo Nicola

nicola.vitulo@univr.it 0458027982

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
2 courses to be chosen among the following
One course to be chosen among the following:
One course to be chosen among the following
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
2 courses to be chosen among the following:
6
C
(MED/04)
Stage
2
F
-
Prova finale
40
E
(-)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
2 courses to be chosen among the following
One course to be chosen among the following:
One course to be chosen among the following

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
2 courses to be chosen among the following:
6
C
(MED/04)
Stage
2
F
-
Prova finale
40
E
(-)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S003675

Coordinatore

Mauro Krampera

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/15 - BLOOD DISEASES

Language of instruction

English en

Period

II semestre dal Mar 1, 2016 al Jun 10, 2016.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Structural dynamics, aggregation and interactions of amyloidogenic proteins Biological chemistry - Biological chemistry
Structural dynamics, aggregation and interactions of amyloidogenic proteins Molecular interactions - Molecular interactions
Studio delle proprietà di luminescenza di lantanidi in matrici proteiche Synthetic Chemistry and Materials: Materials synthesis, structure-properties relations, functional and advanced materials, molecular architecture, organic chemistry - Colloid chemistry
Stampa 3D di nanocompositi polimerici luminescenti per applicazioni in Nanomedicina Synthetic Chemistry and Materials: Materials synthesis, structure-properties relations, functional and advanced materials, molecular architecture, organic chemistry - New materials: oxides, alloys, composite, organic-inorganic hybrid, nanoparticles
Biologia e proprietà immunologiche delle cellule staminali fetali Various topics

University Language Centre - CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.