Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Primo Semestre Magistrali Oct 2, 2017 Dec 22, 2017
Secondo Semestre Magistrali Feb 26, 2018 May 25, 2018
Exam sessions
Session From To
Esami sessione invernale Magistrali Jan 8, 2018 Feb 23, 2018
Esami sessione estiva Magistrali May 28, 2018 Jul 6, 2018
Esami sessione autunnale 2018 Aug 27, 2018 Sep 14, 2018
Degree sessions
Session From To
Lauree sessione autunnale (validità a.a. 2016/17) Nov 27, 2017 Nov 28, 2017
Lauree sessione invernale (validità a.a. 2016/17) Apr 4, 2018 Apr 6, 2018
Lauree sessione estiva (validità a.a. 2017/18) Sep 10, 2018 Sep 11, 2018
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Day Nov 1, 2017 Nov 1, 2017
Festa Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2017 Dec 8, 2017
attività sospese (Natale) Dec 23, 2017 Jan 7, 2018
Easter break Mar 30, 2018 Apr 3, 2018
Liberation Day Apr 25, 2018 Apr 25, 2018
attività sospese (Festa dei lavoratori) Apr 30, 2018 Apr 30, 2018
Labour Day May 1, 2018 May 1, 2018
Festa Patronale May 21, 2018 May 21, 2018
attività sospese estive Aug 6, 2018 Aug 24, 2018

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G L M N O P R S V Z

Bellia Marco

symbol email marco.bellia@univr.it

Berton Marina

symbol email marina.berton@univr.it

Brunetti Federico

symbol email federico.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8494

Cantele Silvia

symbol email silvia.cantele@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8220 (VR) - 0444 393943 (VI)

Capitello Roberta

symbol email roberta.capitello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8488

Castellani Paola

symbol email paola.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8127

Cavallo Daniela

symbol email daniela.cavallo@univr.it

Confente Ilenia

symbol email ilenia.confente@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8174

Corbella Silvano

symbol email silvano.corbella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8217

Ferrari Maria Luisa

symbol email marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8532

Fiorentini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.fiorentini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393934 (VI) - 045 802 8335(VR)

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

symbol email davide.gaeta@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5632

Goldoni Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.goldoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8792

Grossi Luigi

symbol email luigi.grossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8247

Lonardi Cristina

symbol email cristina.lonardi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028360

Lubian Diego

symbol email diego.lubian@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8419

Mariutto Alberto

symbol email alberto.mariutto@univr.it

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Minozzo Marco

symbol email marco.minozzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8234

Mion Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.mion@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802 8172

Noto Sergio

symbol email elefante@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8008

Ortoleva Maria Grazia

symbol email mariagrazia.ortoleva@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Renò Roberto

symbol email roberto.reno@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8526

Rossi Stefano

symbol email stefano.rossi@univr.it

Russo Ivan

symbol email ivan.russo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8161 (VR)

Signori Paola

symbol email paola.signori@univr.it symbol phone-number 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8186

Viviani Debora

symbol email debora.viviani@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028470

Zago Angelo

symbol email angelo.zago@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8414

Zarri Luca

symbol email luca.zarri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8101

Zoli Claudio

symbol email claudio.zoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8479

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Final exam
15
E
-

1° Year 

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Stage
6
F
-

2° Year   activated in the A.Y. 2018/2019

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Final exam
15
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006065

Credits

6

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/08 - MANAGEMENT

Period

primo semestre lauree magistrali dal Oct 1, 2018 al Dec 21, 2018.

Learning outcomes

The course aims first at introducing students to the topic of digital transformation in general terms, and then considering more in detail to the marketing implications of the Internet.

Program

Digital Revolution and Digital Transformation
Online business models
The digital customer
Web for consumer insights and market research
Web for selling products
Web for corporate communication
Web for customer engagement

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
A. Mandelli, A. Arbore Marketing digitale Egea 2015 Per frequentanti e non frequentanti
T. Tuten, M. Solomon Social Media Marketing. Post-consumo, innovazione collaborativa e valore condiviso Pearson 2014 Solo per gli studenti non frequentanti

Examination Methods

The eaxm will be passed after an oral colloqium.

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Comunicazione per la sostenibilità Various topics
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
Le scelte alimentari dei giovani italiani: quanto è importante la sostenibilità? Various topics
Nuovi scenari e nuovi contesti di acquisto e consumo di bevande alcoliche Various topics
Sfide e opportunità del contesto digitale Various topics
Tesi di Laurea in Economia Comportamentale Various topics

Internships


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources