Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. For further information, please get in touch with Operational unit: Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
INF VI - 2° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
INF VI - 1° anno 1° sem Oct 1, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
INF VI - 3° anno 1° sem Oct 14, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem Feb 3, 2020 Mar 27, 2020
INF VI - 1° anno 2° sem Feb 3, 2020 Apr 3, 2020
INF VI - 2° anno 2° sem Apr 27, 2020 Jun 26, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
INF VI - sessione invernale Jan 7, 2020 Jan 29, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (3° anno 1^ parte) Mar 30, 2020 Apr 16, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (1° anno 1^ parte) Apr 6, 2020 Apr 23, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (2° anno) Jul 6, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (1° anno 2^ parte) Jul 13, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
INF VI - sessione estiva (3° anno 2^ parte) Jul 20, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
INF VI - sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2020 Sep 25, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
1^ SESSIONE Oct 1, 2020 Nov 30, 2020
2^ SESSIONE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 1^ esp Feb 3, 2020 Mar 6, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 2^ esp Mar 16, 2020 Apr 24, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 1^ esp Apr 17, 2020 May 29, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 1^ esp Apr 27, 2020 May 29, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 1° anno 2^ esp Jun 8, 2020 Jul 10, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 2^ esp Jun 8, 2020 Jul 17, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 3° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2020 Oct 9, 2020
INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp INF VI - tirocinio 2° anno 3^ esp Sep 1, 2020 Oct 2, 2020

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3 .If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M P R S T V W Z

Azzini Anna Maria

annamaria.azzini@univr.it +39 045 8128275

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Chiarini Anna Maria

anna.chiarini@univr.it +39 045 802 7646

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dalle Carbonare Luca Giuseppe

luca.dallecarbonare@univr.it +39 045 812 6062

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

katia.donadello@univr.it +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

chiara.gnata@libero.it

Liboi Elio Maria

elio.liboi@univr.it 0458027666

Longhini Jessica

jessica.longhini@univr.it

Malleo Giuseppe

giuseppe.malleo@univr.it +39 0458126008

Martinelli Nicola

nicola.martinelli@univr.it +39 045 812 6658

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Pilati Andrea

andrea.pilati@univr.it 045 802 8444 (VR) - 0444 393938 (VI)

Pizzolo Francesca

francesca.pizzolo@univr.it 045-8126490

Randon Giulia

giulia.randon@aulss8.veneto.it 0444/754305

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Trombetta Maddalena

maddalena.trombetta@univr.it + 39 045 8123747

Zaffanello Marco

marco.zaffanello@univr.it +39 045 812 7126

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zoico Elena

elena.zoico@univr.it +39 045 8122537

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)
TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(BIO/14 ,MED/36 ,MED/45 ,MED/49)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45)
6
B/C
(MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
8
B
(MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45)
5
B
(MED/45 ,M-PSI/08)

3° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
(MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47)
8
B
(MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45)
4
A/B
(MED/01 ,MED/45)
6
A/B
(MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07)
5
A/B
(IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07)
1
F
(L-LIN/12)
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000115

Credits

4

Coordinatore

Laura Lancerotto

The teaching is organized as follows:

Infermieristica pediatrica

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Chiara Gnata

Assistenza ostetrica

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Laura Lancerotto

Ginecologia ostetrica

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Francesca Panerari

Pediatria

Credits

1

Period

INF VI - 3° anno 2° sem

Academic staff

Marco Zaffanello

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Badon - Cesaro Assistenza infermieristica in pediatria (Edizione 2) Casa Editrice Ambrosiana 2015 978-88-08-18360-6

Corsi Elettivi

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Health professions mentoring


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.