Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 3, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 9, 2023 Sep 30, 2023
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Oct 1, 2023 Nov 30, 2023
SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2024 Apr 30, 2024
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' DI OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2022 Nov 1, 2022
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2022 Dec 8, 2022
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2022 Jan 8, 2023
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 7, 2023 Apr 10, 2023
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2023 Apr 25, 2023
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2023 May 1, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T V Z

Baldo Michela

symbol email michela.baldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458122901

Bencivenga Maria

symbol email maria.bencivenga@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7053

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Boaretti Marzia

symbol email marzia.boaretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027661

Bortolotti Federica

symbol email federica.bortolotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618

Caminati Marco

symbol email marco.caminati@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124401

Canzan Federica

symbol email federica.canzan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027253- 7288

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

symbol email laura.cuzzolin@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027609

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

Fantin Francesco

symbol email francesco.fantin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3577

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gnata Chiara

symbol email chiara.gnata@libero.it

Longhini Jessica

symbol email jessica.longhini@univr.it

Malleo Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.malleo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458126008

Maluta Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Mariotti Raffaella

symbol email raffaella.mariotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027164

Martinelli Nicola

symbol email nicola.martinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6658

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Moretti Ugo

symbol email ugo.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027602; 0458124245

Nose' Michela

symbol email michela.nose@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124929

Pancheri Loredana

symbol email info@loredanapancheri.it symbol phone-number 0461264569

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

symbol email francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 00390458124301

Pizzolo Francesca

symbol email francesca.pizzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126490

Righi Elda

symbol email elda.righi@univr.it

Scupoli Maria

symbol email mariateresa.scupoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027405 045-8128425

Siani Roberta

symbol email roberta.siani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 812 4996

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Tollini Morena

symbol email morena.tollini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0442/622137

Trombetta Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.trombetta@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 8123747

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

2° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/13 ,MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/45
6
B/C
MED/18 ,MED/33 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
8
B
MED/06 ,MED/09 ,MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/17 ,MED/45

3° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
4
B
MED/38 ,MED/40 ,MED/45 ,MED/47
8
B
MED/09 ,MED/18 ,MED/41 ,MED/45
4
A/B
MED/01 ,MED/45
6
A/B
MED/25 ,MED/45 ,M-PSI/01 ,SPS/07
5
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,MED/45 ,SPS/07
Prova finale
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti 1598 KB, 08/11/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida ai programmi degli insegnamenti - inglese 1310 KB, 02/09/21 

Gestione carriere


Orario lezioni

Si invitano gli studenti a prendere visione dei possibili aggiornamenti.

In data 5 DICEMBRE 2022 si pubblicano gli aggiornamenti del calendaro del 1° anno.

In data 5 DICEMBRE 2022 si pubblica il nuovo aggiornamento del calendario 3° anno 

In data 28 NOVEMBRE si pubblica il nuovo aggiornamento del calendario lezioni 2° anno

Indicazioni per l'iscrizione alla pagina moodle degli insegnamenti per il 1° anno

Calendario attività didattica e tirocinio 2022-2023

 

COMUNICAZIONE DEL PRESIDENTE DEL COLLEGIO DIDATTICO

Carissime Studentesse,

Carissimi Studenti,

di seguito un promemoria relativo alle modalità di erogazione della didattica per il corso di studio in Infermieristica A.A. 2022/2023.

In ottemperanza alle linee guida della Commissione didattica di Ateneo, che prevedono una didattica improntata ad un pieno recupero delle modalità regolari di erogazione in presenza, la Commissione didattica del CdL nella seduta del 29 settembre 2022, ha deliberato il pieno ritorno all’utilizzo della didattica frontale in presenza.

Solo nei casi di comprovata positività al COVID-19, e/o in situazioni di particolare fragilità (sempre correlate alla pandemia) sarà previsto il collegamento sincrono in  modalità streaming; a tal proposito ogni Docente, sulla propria pagina web, darà chiare indicazioni sulla modalità di fruizione della didattica.

La modalità asincrona (registrazioni delle lezioni) non è prevista.

Nell’augurarvi un buon Anno Accademico, vi saluto cordialmente

Prof. Paolo F Fabene

 

Attachments


Linee guida per riconoscimento cfu

Lo studente che intende chiedere il riconoscimento di moduli o insegnamenti pregressi dovrà presentare domanda, entro il 30 novembre dell’anno accademico in corso, seguendo le indicazioni indicate al link seguente: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/gestione-carriere-studenti-medicina-e-chirurgia/riconoscimento-crediti-acquisiti-da-una-carriera-pregressa-medicina

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf linee guida per riconoscimento cfu 295 KB, 09/11/21 

Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblica il calendario appelli di Gennaio e Febbraio 2023  1°-2°-3° anno AGGIORNATO

Attachments


Attività didattiche regime part-time

Modalità di richiesta

La domanda di iscrizione part-time può essere presentata all'inizio di ogni anno accademico e comunque entro il 30 novembre di ogni anno. Entro lo stesso termine, se necessario, lo studente potrà richiedere di tornare al regime full-time. La richiesta va inviata via PEC alla mail ufficio.protocollo@pec.univr.it . Al link seguente la pagina del servizio https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/segreterie-studenti/flessibilita-nella-frequenza-dei-corsi/possibilita-di-iscrizione-part-time-e-ripristino-full-time

Una volta inviata la domanda, lo studente concorda in via preventiva con il Coordinatore della didattica professionale (CDP), il piano di studi che intende perseguire nel periodo di part-time compilando il modulo in allegato 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_docx Modulo piano di studi part-time da concordare con CDP 1309 KB, 21/10/22