Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2018/2019 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D E F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bertani Michele

michele.bertani@univr.it

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Bortolotti Federica

federica.bortolotti@univr.it 045 8124618

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cecchin Enrica

enrica.cecchin@aulss8.veneto.it 0444753218

Cerruto Maria Angela

mariaangela.cerruto@univr.it +39 045 812 7728

Conte Davide

davideconte.bioeng@gmail.com

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Cuzzolin Laura

laura.cuzzolin@univr.it 0458027609

Dall'Oca Carlo

carlo.dalloca@univr.it +39 045 812 3553-3549-3575

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

Della Libera Chiara

chiara.dellalibera@univr.it +39 0458027219

De Marchi Sergio

sergio.demarchi@univr.it +39 045 8126813-4

Eccher Claudio

cleccher@fbk.eu 0461 314161

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it +39 0458027680

Gabbrielli Armando

armando.gabbrielli@univr.it +39 045 812 4153

Galie' Mirco

mirco.galie@univr.it +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Goracci Giada

giada.goracci@univr.it giada.goracci@libero.it

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mansueto Giancarlo

giancarlo.mansueto@univr.it 0458124301

Mariotti Raffaella

raffaella.mariotti@univr.it 0458027164

Mazzariol Annarita

annarita.mazzariol@univr.it 045 8027690

Moro Valentina

Valentina.Moro@univr.it +39 045 802 8370

Mottes Monica

monica.mottes@univr.it +39 045 8027 184

Negrin Rolando

segreteria.pneumo@ulssvicenza.it 0444/753634

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pighi Michele

michele.pighi@univr.it 0458122320

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Poltronieri Roberto

roberto.poltronieri@univr.it +39 0458027146

Prior Manlio

manlio.prior@univr.it +39 045 812 6812

Rigoni Sergio

Sergiorigoni@hotmail.com 0424604326

Romanelli Maria

mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it +39 045 802 7182

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

claudio.sorio@univr.it 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

stefano.tardivo@univr.it +39 045 802 7660

Tinazzi Michele

michele.tinazzi@univr.it +39 045 8122601

Vale' Nicola

nicola.vale@univr.it +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

ombretta.viapiana@univr.it +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007309

Credits

9

Coordinatore

Michele Tinazzi

The teaching is organized as follows:

NEUROLOGIA

Credits

3

Period

FISIO VI 2A1S

Academic staff

Michele Tinazzi

METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA NEI DISORDINI NEUROLOGICI

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VI 2A1S

Academic staff

Marco Rigoni

NEUROFISIOPATOLOGIA E NEUROFISIOLOGIA CLINICA

Credits

2

Period

FISIO VI 2A1S

Academic staff

Stefano Tamburin

NEUROTRAUMATOLOGIA E NEUROIMAGING

Credits

1

Period

FISIO VI 2A1S

Academic staff

Massimo Piacentino

Learning outcomes

Fornire conoscenze di base riguardanti la neurologia, neurotraumatologia e neuroimaging, neurofisiologia clinica, metodologia di trattamento dei disordini neurologici e disabilità croniche.

MODULO: NEUROLOGIA Definire e descrivere le sindromi e patologie che colpiscono il SNC e periferico di interesse riabilitativo. Fornire cenni di semeiotica delle più comuni malattie neurologiche e le problematiche del paziente neurologico sia diagnostiche che terapeutiche, anamnesi neurologica ed esame neurologico, correlati anatomo-clinici nelle Lesioni acute encefaliche e del midollo spinale (ictus e traumi) nelle Malattie degenerative (sindromi extrapiramidali) e nella Sclerosi Multipla.

MODULO: NEUROTRAUMATOLOGIA E NEUROIMAGING Acquisire conoscenze nella prevenzione, cura e riabilitazione delle lesioni traumatiche del Sistema Nervoso dell’adulto e del bambino mediante didattica attiva (discussione casi clinici, lavori di gruppo, esercitazioni nell’applicazione di scale valutative). Orientare lo studente all’identificazione e alla soluzione di problemi riabilitativi motori, sensoriali, vegetativi, cognitivi e socioambientali del traumatizzato cranico o vertebromidollare. Conoscere i principali esami strumentali di imaging utilizzati in Neurotraumatologia.

MODULO: NEUROFISIOPATOLOGIA E NEUROFISIOLOGIA CLINICA Esaminare gli aspetti neurofisiopatologici che sottendono ai vari processi morbosi che colpiscono il Sistema Nervoso. Individuare, attraverso l’impiego della neurofisiologia clinica, i meccanismi patologici responsabili delle più importanti sindromi e spiegarne la sintomatologia attraverso l’analisi dei segni in funzione di un approccio finalizzato alla riabilitazione.

MODULO: METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA NEI DISORDINI NEUROLOGICI Conoscere gli strumenti di indagine diagnostica per la definizione del progetto e programma fisioterapico. Identificare bisogni, problemi e alterazioni funzionali specifiche conseguenti alle principali patologie neurologiche, definire gli obiettivi riabilitativi, pianificare il trattamento e proporre le modalità riabilitative più adatte per il paziente.

MODULO: FISIOTERAPIA NELLA DISABILITÀ CRONICHE E PROMOZIONE DELLA SALUTE ATTRAVERSO IL MOVIMENTO Conoscere i principi del chronic care model e della Medicina di iniziativa. Essere in grado di progettare e condurre un programma di esercizio anche aerobico per migliorare le performances cardiorespiratorie, motorie e cognitive in disabilità persistenti o degenerative muscolo scheletriche, neurologiche, cardiologiche e pneumologiche. Applicare i principi dell'educazione terapeutica per favorire l'autocura e l'empowerment del paziente e dei caregiver. Integrare la proposta di possibili adattamenti dei fattori ambientali (es. Domotica ...) per favorire il massimo grado di autonomia possibile.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Gazzaniga, Ivry, Mangun Neuroscienze Cognitive (Edizione 2) Zanichelli 2015
CARLO PERFETTI RIEDUCAZIONE MOTORIA DELL'EMIPLEGICO GHEDIMEDIA 2007 9788877800091
CARLO a. pAGNI LEZIONI DI NEUROCHIRURGIA 2010
Physical Activity Guidelines Advisory Committee Scientific Report 2018 Physical Activity Guidelines Advisory Committee Scientific Report 2018
AAVV ACSM's Guidelines for Exercise Testing and Prescription (Edizione 10) Wolters Kluwer Health 2016 9780781769020
M.A. Jones, D. Rivett Clinical Reasoning in Musculoskeletal Practice (Edizione 2) Elsevier 2019 9780702059766

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Appelli d'esame

si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione autunnale

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 1 anno 416 KB, 14/07/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 2anno 416 KB, 14/07/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli 3 anno 410 KB, 14/07/22 

Orario lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari lezioni