Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2024/2025 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M P R S T V

Bertolo Riccardo Giuseppe

symbol email riccardogiuseppe.bertolo@univr.it

Bombieri Cristina

symbol email cristina.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8027284

Cambiaghi Marco

symbol email marco.cambiaghi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7140

Caminati Marco

symbol email marco.caminati@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124401

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Cubico Serena

symbol email serena.cubico@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8132

D'Asaro Fabio Aurelio

symbol email fabioaurelio.dasaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028431

De Marchi Sergio

symbol email sergio.demarchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8126813-4

Diani Erica

symbol email erica.diani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027191

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Feletti Alberto

symbol email alberto.feletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122695

Galie' Mirco

symbol email mirco.galie@univr.it symbol phone-number +39.045.8027681

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Locatelli Francesca

symbol email francesca.locatelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027655

Maluta Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.maluta@univr.it

Montioli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.montioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7170

Morandi Anita

symbol email anita.morandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8127659

Moro Valentina

symbol email Valentina.Moro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8370

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Pizzini Francesca Benedetta

symbol email francescabenedetta.pizzini@univr.it symbol phone-number 00390458124301

Raniero Dario

symbol email dario.raniero@univr,.it symbol phone-number 0458027503

Santandrea Elisa

symbol email elisa.santandrea@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7148

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Sorio Claudio

symbol email claudio.sorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027688

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458124285

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Viapiana Ombretta

symbol email ombretta.viapiana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4049

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

The Study plan 2024/2025 will be available by April 2nd. While waiting for it to be published, consult the Study plan for the current academic year at the following link.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Calendario discussione tesi - 2 sessione A.A. 22-23 pdf, it, 367 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf Format Copertina Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 142 KB, 19/01/24
File pdf Guida Stesura Tesi_Revisione2023 pdf, it, 862 KB, 19/01/24

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


Appelli d'esame

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione invernale per il 2°  anno A.A 2023/2024

Si pubblicano gli appelli per la sessione invernale per il 1° e 3° anno A.A. 2023/2024

 

 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Appelli 1° anno sessione invernale 2023/2024 pdf, it, 417 KB, 29/11/23
File pdf Appelli 2° anno sessione invernale 2023/2024 pdf, it, 414 KB, 20/11/23
File pdf Appelli 3° anno sessione invernale 2023/2024 pdf, it, 414 KB, 29/11/23

Orario lezioni

AVVISO ACCOGLIENZA STUDENTI 1° A a.a 2023/2024

CALENDARIO DIDATTICO 2023/2024

Si pubblica il calendario dellle lezioni 3° anno 2 semestre 2023/2024

 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Apertura e Accoglienza studenti 1°a A.A 2023/2024 pdf, it, 114 KB, 21/09/23
File pdf Calendario didattico 2023/2024 pdf, it, 156 KB, 12/10/23
File pdf Calendario lezioni 2° anno 1 semestre A.A 2023/2024 pdf, it, 242 KB, 21/09/23
File pdf Calendario lezioni 3° A 2° semestre 2023/2024 pdf, it, 229 KB, 06/02/24