Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2019/2020 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T Z

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Feletti Alberto

alberto.feletti@univr.it 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zanoni Roberta

roberta.zanoni@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007240

Credits

5

Coordinatore

Manuela Cappuccini

The teaching is organized as follows:

PROMOZIONE DELLA SALUTE E PREVENZIONE IN FISIOTERAPIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 1A1S

Academic staff

William Mantovani

RADIOPROTEZIONE E SICUREZZA IN FISIOTERAPIA

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 1A1S

Academic staff

Angela Mattiuzzi

INFORMATICA

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni CLID Rov. 1 semestre

Academic staff

Not yet assigned

Learning outcomes

Provide basic knowledge about the general methodology used in physiotherapy and the organization of the profession, ITC and health promotion, prevention and radioprotection in physiotherapy. GENERAL METHODOLOGY IN PHYSIOTHERAPY AND PROFESSIONAL ORGANISA-TION Know the legal duties of physiotherapy practice, even at European and global level, and key elements of professional ethics. Know the basic elements of the national health care system, its aspects and its main professional figures. Know the basic elements of the physiotherapeutic treatment and the intervention/general methodol-ogy in the prevention, evaluation, care, professional qualification, rehabilitation and palliative areas and use of microlanguage. ITC Know the general aspects and basic skills needed to work with a computer. Create and format Word, TXT and Excel files. The educational objectives of the course might be extended also to oth-er programs. HEALTH PROMOTION AND PREVENTION IN PHYSIOTHERAPY Acquire specific knowledge of infectious illnesses transmission and principal instruments used for direct and indirect prophylaxis. Acquire specific knowledge about chronic degenerative pathologies and prevention protocols. RADIOPROTECTION AND SAFETY IN PHYSIOTHERAPY: Know the radioprotection core principles and the current legislation. Know radiations, ionizing, de-scribe the interactions with the environment, matter, biological effects and risks. Know electromag-netic radiations dangers for the physiotherapist and prevention and protection strategies. Know the general procedures of risk management in physiotherapy.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti