Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
FISIO ROV 2A1S Oct 7, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO ROV 3A1S Oct 7, 2019 Nov 20, 2019
FISIO ROV 1A1S Oct 9, 2019 Dec 13, 2019
FISIO ROV 2A2S Feb 10, 2020 Apr 8, 2020
FISIO ROV 1A2S Mar 5, 2020 Jun 5, 2020
FISIO ROV 3A2S Mar 23, 2020 May 8, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 1 ANNO Jan 7, 2020 Jan 31, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 2 ANNO Jan 13, 2020 Feb 7, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE INVERNALE 3 ANNO Jan 13, 2020 Jan 24, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO (1 appello) Mar 9, 2020 Mar 20, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 1 ANNO Jun 24, 2020 Jul 28, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 3 ANNO (2 appello) Jun 25, 2020 Jul 29, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE ESTIVA 2 ANNO Jul 13, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
FISIO ROV SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
FISIO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2020 Dec 22, 2020
FISIO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
FESTA S. PATRONO Aug 5, 2020 Aug 5, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) Nov 21, 2019 Dec 20, 2019
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Jan 27, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Feb 3, 2020 Mar 4, 2020
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE Apr 20, 2020 May 22, 2020
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (1 periodo) May 11, 2020 Jun 17, 2020
FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 2^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Jun 3, 2020 Jul 10, 2020
FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE (2 periodo) Sep 1, 2020 Sep 29, 2020
FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE FISIO ROV 1^ ANNO - 2^ SEMESTRE Sep 1, 2020 Sep 29, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T Z

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Feletti Alberto

alberto.feletti@univr.it 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Fumagalli Guido Francesco

guido.fumagalli@univr.it 045 802 7605 (dipartimento)

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Pedrolli Carlo

carlo.pedrolli@apss.tn.it 0461903519

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Zanoni Roberta

roberta.zanoni@univr.it +39 045802 8317

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
(MED/16 ,MED/33 ,MED/34 ,MED/48)
5
A/B
(BIO/14 ,MED/05 ,MED/07 ,MED/09)