Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2019/2020

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
LOGO 1A1S Oct 1, 2019 Nov 22, 2019
LOGO 2A1S Oct 7, 2019 Nov 22, 2019
LOGO 3A1S Oct 7, 2019 Nov 22, 2019
LOGO 1A2S Jan 7, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
LOGO 3A2S Jan 7, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
LOGO 2A2S Jan 7, 2020 Feb 28, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
LOGO SESSIONE INVERNALE Dec 2, 2019 Dec 23, 2019
LOGO SESSIONE ESTIVA Jul 1, 2020 Jul 31, 2020
LOGO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Sep 1, 2020 Sep 30, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
LOGO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE Nov 1, 2020 Nov 30, 2020
LOGO SESSIONE PRIMAVERILE Mar 1, 2021 Apr 30, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2019 Dec 8, 2019
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 10, 2020 Apr 15, 2020
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
FESTIVITA' DEL LAVORO May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO SAN ZENO May 21, 2020 May 21, 2020
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
Other Periods
Description Period From To
LOGO 1^ anno - 1^semestre LOGO 1^ anno - 1^semestre Mar 2, 2020 Apr 24, 2020
LOGO 2^ anno - 1^semestre LOGO 2^ anno - 1^semestre Mar 2, 2020 Apr 9, 2020
LOGO 3^ anno - 1^semestre LOGO 3^ anno - 1^semestre Mar 2, 2020 Apr 9, 2020
LOGO 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) LOGO 2^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Apr 15, 2020 May 22, 2020
LOGO3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) LOGO 3^ anno - 2^semestre (1 periodo) Apr 15, 2020 May 22, 2020
LOGO 1^ anno - 2^semestre LOGO 1^ anno - 2^semestre Apr 27, 2020 Jun 19, 2020
LOGO 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) LOGO 2^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 25, 2020 Jul 10, 2020
LOGO 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) LOGO 3^ anno - 2^semestre (2 periodo) May 25, 2020 Jul 10, 2020

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G I L M N O P R S T V Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aragno Anna Maria Rosa

anna.aragno@univr.it +39 045 812 2330

Bernardelli Stefano

bernardelli.stefano@alice.it 045 8122139

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Brondino Margherita

margherita.brondino@univr.it +39 045 802 8549

Cardobi Nicolo'

nicolo.cardobi@univr.it

Colognato Patrizia

patrizia.colognato@univr.it 045 8027504

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Isoli Sara

sara.isoli@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Malatesta Manuela

manuela.malatesta@univr.it +39 045 802 7569

Marchioni Daniele

daniele.marchioni@univr.it +39 045 812 7669

Marcon Alessandro

alessandro.marcon@univr.it +39 045 802 7668

Melloni Chiara

chiara.melloni@univr.it +39 045802 8119

Minuz Pietro

pietro.minuz@univr.it +39 045 812 4414

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Pelizzari Nicola

nicola.pelizzari@univr.it

Perlini Cinzia

cinzia.perlini@univr.it +39 0458126691

Piacentini Giorgio

giorgio.piacentini@univr.it +39 045 812 7120

Sacchetto Luca

luca.sacchetto@univr.it +39 045 812 7538

Santandrea Elisa

elisa.santandrea@univr.it +39 045 802 7148

Simonati Alessandro

alessandro.simonati@univr.it +39 0458126625/4883

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Trombetti Bice

trombetti.bice tiscali.it

Turco Alberto

alberto.turco@univr.it 0458027189

Veronese Sheila

sheila.veronese@univr.it

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(FIS/07 ,MED/32 ,MED/50 ,M-FIL/05)
6
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,MED/03)
4
A
(MED/04 ,MED/09)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(FIS/07 ,MED/32 ,MED/50 ,M-FIL/05)
6
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,MED/03)
4
A
(MED/04 ,MED/09)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000195

Credits

4

The teaching is organized as follows:

Organizzazione e legislazione sanitaria

Credits

1

Period

LOGO 3A2S

Academic staff

Alberto Carli

Medicina legale

Credits

1

Period

LOGO 3A2S

Academic staff

Franco Tagliaro

Diritto del lavoro

Credits

2

Period

LOGO 3A2S

Academic staff

Sylvain Giovanni Nadalet

Bibliografia

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
GIANFRANCO DAMIANI - WALTER RICCIARDI - MARIA LUCIA SPECCHIA MANUALE DI PROGRAMMAZIONE E ORGANIZZAZIONE SANITARIA IDELSON – GNOCCHI 2018 887947667X
D. De Mercurio, F. Paolacci, G. Vetrugno Argomenti di Medicina Legale per i corsi di laurea delle professioni sanitarie CIC Edizioni Internazionali, Roma 2004
L. Papi Elementi di Medicina Legale per Infermieristica Pisa University Press 2013 978-88-6741-202-0
Antonio Di Stasi Diritto del lavoro e della previdenza sociale Giuffrè 2015 9788814204661

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.