Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2021/2022

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Dec 23, 2021
1° e 2° semestre (corsi annuali) PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Oct 1, 2021 Sep 30, 2022
2 SEMESTRE PROFESSIONI SANITARIE Jan 10, 2022 Sep 30, 2022

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P S T V Z

Albanese Massimo

massimo.albanese@univr.it +39 045 812 4251/4024

Aragno Anna Maria Rosa

anna.aragno@univr.it +39 045 812 2330

Boaretti Marzia

marzia.boaretti@univr.it 045 8027661

Brondino Margherita

margherita.brondino@univr.it +39 045 802 8549

Cisterna Barbara

barbara.cisterna@univr.it +39 045 802 7564

Dando Ilaria

ilaria.dando@univr.it +39 045 802 7169

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Fabrizi Gian Maria

gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it +39 0458124461

Fantin Francesco

francesco.fantin@univr.it +39 045 812 3577

Girelli Massimo

massimo.girelli@univr.it +39 0458027106

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Laudanna Carlo

carlo.laudanna@univr.it 045-8027689

Marchioni Daniele

daniele.marchioni@univr.it +39 045 812 7669

Melloni Chiara

chiara.melloni@univr.it +39 045802 8119

Merlin Stella

stella.merlin@univr.it +39 045802 8331

Minuz Pietro

pietro.minuz@univr.it +39 045 812 4414

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

sylvain.nadalet@univr.it +39 045 8028848

Olivieri Mario

mario.olivieri@univr.it 045 8124921

Perlini Cinzia

cinzia.perlini@univr.it +39 0458126691

Piacentini Giorgio

giorgio.piacentini@univr.it +39 045 812 7120

Sacchetto Luca

luca.sacchetto@univr.it +39 045 812 7538

Simonati Alessandro

alessandro.simonati@univr.it +39 0458126625/4883

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tagliaro Franco

franco.tagliaro@univr.it 045 8124618-045 8124246

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Turco Alberto

alberto.turco@univr.it 0458027189

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 0458126499

Zamboni Giulia

giulia.zamboni@univr.it 0458124301

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(FIS/07 ,MED/32 ,MED/50 ,M-FIL/05)
6
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,MED/03)
4
A
(MED/04 ,MED/09)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

1° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
(MED/07 ,MED/36 ,MED/42 ,MED/44 ,MED/45)
8
A/B
(FIS/07 ,MED/32 ,MED/50 ,M-FIL/05)
6
A
(BIO/10 ,BIO/13 ,MED/03)
4
A
(MED/04 ,MED/09)
3
E/F
(L-LIN/12)

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Gestione carriere

Il servizio si rivolge a tutti studenti iscritti ai corsi di studio della Scuola di Medicina e Chirurgia (Medicina, Odontoiatria e Professioni sanitarie) e comprende le informazioni e la documentazione utile per la gestione della carriera dello studente (rilascio certificati, pagamento tasse, passaggio ad un altro corso dell'Ateneo, trasferimento ad anni successivi al primo da e per altro Ateneo, richiesta riconoscimento crediti carriera pregressa, domanda di laurea, rinuncia agli studi, sospensione/ripresa degli studi).

Vai al servizio

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.