Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2020/2021 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P Q R S T V Z

Bravi Elena

elena.bravi@apss.tn.it

Buffelli Mario Rosario

mario.buffelli@univr.it +39 0458027268

Dal Prà Ilaria Pierpaola

ilaria.dalpra@univr.it +39 045 802 7161

Darra Francesca

francesca.darra@univr.it +39 045 812 7869

Favretto Giuseppe

giuseppe.favretto@univr.it +39 045 802 8749 - 8748

Feletti Alberto

alberto.feletti@univr.it 0458122695

Fiorio Mirta

mirta.fiorio@univr.it +39 0458425133

Fratta Pasini Anna Maria

annamaria.frattapasini@univr.it +39 045 8124749

Gotte Giovanni

giovanni.gotte@univr.it 0458027694

Locatelli Francesca

francesca.locatelli@univr.it 045 8027655

Mantovani William

william.mantovani@univr.it

Morandi Anita

anita.morandi@univr.it 045/8127659

Pertile Riccardo

riccardo.pertile@apss.tn.it 0461 904694

Savazzi Silvia

silvia.savazzi@univr.it +39 0458027691

Sbarbati Andrea

andrea.sbarbati@univr.it +39 045 802 7266

Scapini Patrizia

patrizia.scapini@univr.it 0458027556

Signoretto Caterina

caterina.signoretto@univr.it 045 802 7195

Sità Chiara

chiara.sita@univr.it 0039.045.8028572

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Trabetti Elisabetta

elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it 045/8027209

Varalta Valentina

valentina.varalta@univr.it +39 045 812 4956

Zanoni Roberta

roberta.zanoni@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S007286

Credits

5

The teaching is organized as follows:

Pneumologia riabilitativa

Credits

2

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Graziamaria Vicentini

Metodologia della fisioterapia respiratoria e cardiovascolare

Credits

2

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Lucia Foschi

Cardiologia riabilitativa

Credits

1

Period

FISIO ROV 3^ ANNO - 1^ SEMESTRE

Academic staff

Domenico Catanzariti

Learning outcomes

Fornire conoscenze di base riguardanti la cardiologia e la pneumologia riabilitativa nonché la metodologia della fisioterapia respiratoria e cardiovascolare.

MODULO: CARDIOLOGIA RIABILITATIVA Conoscere le principali patologie a carico dell’apparato cardiocircolatorio. Conoscere le principali indagini strumentali e di laboratorio utilizzate nella diagnostica cardiocircolatoria. Acquisire conoscenze relative a indicazioni, ruoli e obiettivi degli interventi riabilitativi, le ricadute sulla qualità della vita della persona con patologie cardiovascolari, con riferimento al percorso riabilitativo

MODULO: PNEUMOLOGIA RIABILITATIVA Conoscere i meccanismi fisiopatologici delle principali patologie respiratorie e conoscere i principi di fisioterapia respiratoria.

MODULO: METODOLOGIA DELLA FISIOTERAPIA RESPIRATORIA E CARDIOVASCOLARE Acquisire la conoscenza dei campi di intervento della riabilitazione respiratoria e cardiovascolare. Apprendere le conoscenze teoriche e pratiche per la valutazione clinica e funzionale del paziente con patologia polmonare e cardiovascolare per impostare ed attuare l’intervento fisioterapico e riabilitativo.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
EM Clini – G Pelaia Manuale di Pneumologia Edises 2017 9788879599528
ARIR (Associazione Riabilitatori dell'Insufficienza Respiratoria) - Lazzeri - Clini - Repossini Esame clinico e valutazione in riabilitazione respiratoria Elsevier - Masson 2006 9788821429033
ARIR (Associazione Riabilitatori dell'Insufficienza Respiratoria) Lazzeri - Brivio - Carlucci - Piaggi Il ricondizionamento all'esercizio fisico del paziente con patologia respiuratoria. Dalla valutazione al trattamento (Edizione 1) Edra 2014 978-88-214-3742-7
ARIR (Associazione Riabilitatori dell'Insufficienza Respiratoria) - Brivio, Lazzeri La disostruzione bronchiale - Dalla teoria alla pratica Elsevier - Masson 2003 9788821425271
Catanzariti Dispense di cardiologia riabilitativa 2020

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Guida per la stesura della tesi 87 KB, 02/11/21 

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti