Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lezioni 1 Semestre PERF Oct 1, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Lezioni 2 Semestre PERF Mar 4, 2019 May 11, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Anselmi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.anselmi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 6138369

Brunelli Matteo

symbol email matteo.brunelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124323

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Cazzoletti Lucia

symbol email lucia.cazzoletti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027656

Cicoira Mariantonietta

symbol email mariantonietta.cicoira@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7720

Crisafulli Ernesto

symbol email ernesto.crisafulli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 8146

Decimo Ilaria

symbol email Ilaria.decimo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027509

Faggian Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.faggian@univr.it

Fumene Feruglio Paolo

symbol email paolo.fumeneferuglio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027680

Galeone Antonella

symbol email antonella.galeone@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3853

Gamba Gianluigi

symbol email johnleg@yahoo.com symbol phone-number 045 8122476

Gotte Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.gotte@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027694

Gottin Leonardo

symbol email leonardo.gottin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7250

Luciani Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.luciani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 3337

Majori Silvia

symbol email silvia.majori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027653

Mazzariol Annarita

symbol email annarita.mazzariol@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027690

Meyer Anja

symbol email anja.meyer@univr.it

Murgia Maria

symbol email maria.murgia@aovr.veneto.it

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425348

Olivieri Mario

symbol email mario.olivieri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124921

Onorati Francesco

symbol email francesco.onorati@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8121945

Pesarini Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.pesarini@cuorediverona.it symbol phone-number 045 8122915
Michele Pighi_pic,  December 13, 2019

Pighi Michele

symbol email michele.pighi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458122320

Poltronieri Roberto

symbol email roberto.poltronieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027146

Rossetto Elia

symbol email eliarossetto2@gmail.com

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Scapini Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.scapini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027556

Tabbi Rocco

symbol email rocco.tabbi@aovr.veneto.it

Tagliaro Franco

symbol email franco.tagliaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124618-045 8124246

Tessari Maddalena

symbol email maddalena.tessari@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 0458122506

Trabetti Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.trabetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8027209

Zamboni Giulia

symbol email giulia.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124301

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

2° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

3° Year  activated in the A.Y. 2020/2021

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
A/B
IUS/07 ,MED/42 ,SPS/07
Final exam
7
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
A/B/C
FIS/07 ,ING-IND/34 ,ING-INF/06 ,ING-INF/07
8
B
MED/10 ,MED/11 ,MED/23 ,MED/50
8
A/B
BIO/14 ,MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/08
3
E/F
L-LIN/12
activated in the A.Y. 2019/2020
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
MED/11 ,MED/22 ,MED/50
8
A/B
MED/23 ,MED/41 ,MED/50
6
B
MED/10 ,MED/21 ,MED/50

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000273

Credits

4

Coordinator

Maddalena Tessari

Language

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

PSICOLOGIA APPLICATA

Credits

2

Period

Lezioni 2 semestre PERF

Academic staff

Riccardo Sartori

ETICA E MEDICINA LEGALE

Credits

1

Period

Lezioni 2 semestre PERF

Academic staff

Franco Tagliaro

Learning outcomes

MODULO ETICA E MEDICINA LEGALE Obiettivi formativi: Fornire le conoscenze fondamentali di natura giuridica e medico legale atte allo svolgimento corretto della professione, con elettivo riferimento alle problematiche di carattere penalistico (segreto professionale, obbligo di referto ecc.), al sistema delle assicurazioni sociali e alla responsabilità professionale sanitaria; acquisizione delle conoscenze di base di deontologia e bioetica.

MODULO ORGANIZZAZIONE E REGOLAMENTAZIONE DELLA PROFESSIONE MODULO PSICOLOGIA APPLICATA Obiettivi formativi: Il corso si propone di fornire una panoramica generale ma utile della psicologia applicata alle attività lavorative e ai contesti organizzativi. Verranno trattati i temi dei fattori psicologici che interferiscono positivamente e/o negativamente con la prestazione lavorativa, l'orientamento al compito e l'orientamento alla relazione, la comunicazione e le dinamiche di gruppo.

Bibliography

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
Riccardo Sartori, Cristina Maria Rappagliosi Orientamento, formazione e lavoro. Dalla psicologia alle organizzazioni LED 2012
D. De Mercurio, F. Paolacci, G. Vetrugno Argomenti di Medicina Legale per i corsi di laurea delle professioni sanitarie CIC Edizioni Internazionali, Roma 2004
L. Papi Elementi di Medicina Legale per Infermieristica Pisa University Press 2013 978-88-6741-202-0

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Idoneità esame di stato 20 novembre 2023 pdf, it, 89 KB, 20/11/23

Gestione carriere


Orario Lezioni

Si pubblicano gli orari delle lezioni relativi al 2° semestre: 

La frequenza in aula delle lezioni è obbligatoria ed è prevista per tutti e tre gli anni di corso.
 
 

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 1 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 268 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 2 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 217 KB, 19/02/24
File pdf ORARI LEZIONI PERFUSIONISTI 3 A 2 SEM AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 187 KB, 20/02/24

Appelli d'esame

in questa pagina verranno pubblicati i calendari degli esami del Corso di Laurea

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf CALENDARIO ESAMI PERFUSIONISTI AA 2023-24 pdf, it, 167 KB, 29/01/24

Student login and resources