Studying at the University of Verona

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

Il calendario accademico riporta le scadenze, gli adempimenti e i periodi rilevanti per la componente studentesca, personale docente e personale dell'Università. Sono inoltre indicate le festività e le chiusure ufficiali dell'Ateneo.
L’anno accademico inizia il 1° ottobre e termina il 30 settembre dell'anno successivo.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Sep 28, 2020 Oct 31, 2020
Sem. 1B Nov 16, 2020 Dec 23, 2020
Sem. 2A Feb 15, 2021 Mar 20, 2021
Sem. 2B Apr 12, 2021 May 15, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame invernale Jan 18, 2021 Feb 13, 2021
Sessione d'esame estiva Jun 7, 2021 Jul 24, 2021
Sessione d'esami autunnale Aug 23, 2021 Sep 18, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2020 Jan 6, 2021
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2021 Apr 6, 2021
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2021 Jun 2, 2021
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2021 Aug 15, 2021
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Laboratori insegnamenti 1A Lab. 1A Nov 2, 2020 Nov 14, 2020
Laboratori insegnamenti 1B Lab. 1B Jan 7, 2021 Jan 16, 2021
Laboratori insegnamenti 2A Lab. 2A Mar 22, 2021 Apr 1, 2021
Laboratori insegnamenti 2B Lab. 2B May 17, 2021 May 29, 2021

Exam calendar

The exam roll calls are centrally administered by the operational unit  Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit
Exam Session Calendar and Roll call enrolment sistema ESSE3. If you forget your password to the online services, please contact the technical office in your Faculty or to the service credential recovery.

Exam calendar

Per dubbi o domande Read the answers to the more serious and frequent questions - F.A.Q. Examination enrolment

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Antonello Monica

monica.antonello@univr.it

Badino Massimiliano

massimiliano.badino@univr.it +39 045 802 8459

Bianchi Edoardo

edoardo.bianchi@univr.it +39 045 802 8108

Biino Valentina

valentina.biino@univr.it

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Caleffi Paola Maria

paolamaria.caleffi@univr.it

Covolan Federico

federico.covolan@univr.it 0458425210

Crimi Massimo

massimo.crimi@univr.it 045 802 7924; Lab: 045 802 7050

Daffara Claudia

claudia.daffara@univr.it +39 045 802 7942

D'Onofrio Mariapina

mariapina.donofrio@univr.it 045 802 7801

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Florit Elena

elena.florit@univr.it 045 8028065

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8391

Garbellotti Marina

marina.garbellotti@univr.it 045802 8403

Gecchele Mario

mario.gecchele@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Girelli Claudio

claudio.girelli@univr.it 045/8028628

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937

Guzzo Flavia

flavia.guzzo@univr.it 045 802 7923

Landi Licia

licia.landi@univr.it

La Rana Adele

adele.larana@univr.it

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Mastroeni Isabella

isabella.mastroeni@univr.it +39 045 802 7089

Melodia Festa Beatrice

beatrice.melodiafesta@univr.it

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Monti Francesca

francesca.monti@univr.it 045 802 7910

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Nitti Paolo

paolo.nitti@univr.it

Odini Luca

luca.odini@univr.it

Picotti Michele

michele.picotti@univr.it

Pontrandolfo Stefania

stefania.pontrandolfo@univr.it 045 802 8483

Richieri Cristina

cristina.richieri@univr.it

Silva Roberta

roberta.silva@univr.it 045/8028385

Simonati Alessandro

alessandro.simonati@univr.it +39 0458126625/4883

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Valbusa Federica

federica.valbusa@univr.it 045 802 8035

Vannini Lara

lara.vannini@univr.it 3478600758

Vettorel Paola

paola.vettorel@univr.it +39 045802 8259

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(L-ART/02 ,L-ART/03 ,L-ART/06)
Training 5th year
9
F
-
Final exam
9
F
-

5° Anno

TeachingsCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
(L-ART/02 ,L-ART/03 ,L-ART/06)
Training 5th year
9
F
-
Final exam
9
F
-
Teachings Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 4°- 5°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006152

Credits

11

Coordinatore

Roberta Silva

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

M-PED/03 - METHODOLOGIES OF TEACHING AND SPECIAL EDUCATION

Language of instruction

Italian

The teaching is organized as follows:

Lezione

Credits

8

Period

Sem. 1A, Sem. 1B

Academic staff

Roberta Silva

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive A [Gruppo 1]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 1A

Academic staff

Claudio Girelli

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive A [Gruppo 2]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 1A

Academic staff

Claudio Girelli

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive A [Gruppo 3]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 1A

Academic staff

Cosetta Tomas

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive A [Gruppo 4]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 1A

Academic staff

Cosetta Tomas

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive B [Gruppo 1]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Dina Giacomazzi

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive B [Gruppo 2]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Dina Giacomazzi

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive B [Gruppo 3]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Federica Zantedeschi

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive B [Gruppo 4]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Federica Zantedeschi

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive C [Gruppo 1]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Isabella Mastroeni

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive C [Gruppo 2]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Isabella Mastroeni

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive C [Gruppo 3]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Licia Landi

Laboratorio di Metodologie didattiche attive C [Gruppo 4]

Credits

1

Period

Lab. 2A

Academic staff

Licia Landi

Learning outcomes

The goal of the course is to teach main knowledge and skills about the role of the teacher in the primary and pre-primary school. In particular, the course intends to introduce students to active teaching methodologies with the aim of defining how to realize processes of teaching and learning within this perspective.

Program

The exam program will be focused on some scientific articles that will be defined during the lessons.

Examination Methods

As output of the group work that will be carried out during the lessons, each group will be called upon to produce a paper.

Each student will also be asked to contribute with an individual product.

At the final evaluation of each student will contribute: a) the evaluation of the elaborate; b) the evaluation of the individual product; c) the final feedback collected in a written form.

Tipologia di Attività formativa D e F

Academic year

Course not yet included

Career prospects


Avvisi degli insegnamenti e del corso di studio

Per la comunità studentesca

Se sei già iscritta/o a un corso di studio, puoi consultare tutti gli avvisi relativi al tuo corso di studi nella tua area riservata MyUnivr.
In questo portale potrai visualizzare informazioni, risorse e servizi utili che riguardano la tua carriera universitaria (libretto online, gestione della carriera Esse3, corsi e-learning, email istituzionale, modulistica di segreteria, procedure amministrative, ecc.).
Entra in MyUnivr con le tue credenziali GIA.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

Nessuna proposta di tesi o stage attualmente disponibile


Practical information for students


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.