Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Lm Srps 1A 1S (Coorte 2021) Nov 15, 2021 Mar 31, 2022
Lm Srps 2A 1S (Coorte 2020) Jan 1, 2022 Apr 30, 2022
Lm Srps 1A 2S (Coorte 2021) Apr 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022
Lm Srps 2A 2S (Coorte 2020) May 1, 2022 Dec 31, 2022

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M P R S T V Z

Adamoli Davide

symbol email davide.adamoli@univr.it

Alga Maria Livia

symbol email marialivia.alga@univr.it

Amaddeo Francesco

symbol email francesco.amaddeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124930

Barattieri Di San Pietro Chiara

symbol email chiara.barattieridisanpietro@univr.it symbol phone-number 3480159350

Battista Simone

symbol email simone.battista@univr.it

Bertani Michele

symbol email michele.bertani@univr.it

Bombieri Rosi

symbol email rosi.bombieri@univr.it

Brusini Lorenza

symbol email lorenza.brusini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7803

Calabrese Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.calabrese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4678

Carreri Anna

symbol email anna.carreri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028672

Cecchetto Simone

symbol email simone.cek@libero.it symbol phone-number 0444/431354

Cunico Laura

symbol email laura.cunico@univr.it

Del Piccolo Lidia

symbol email lidia.delpiccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4441

Donisi Valeria

symbol email valeria.donisi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6414

Furri Laura

symbol email laura.furri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

symbol email marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4943

Guiglia Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.guiglia@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8225

Landi Stefano

symbol email stefano.landi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8168

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

symbol email mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8547

Manganotti Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.manganotti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mansueti Nadia

symbol email nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Merlin Stella

symbol email stella.merlin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8331

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Picelli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.picelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Poli Albino

symbol email albino.poli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027658

Sartori Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.sartori@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8140

Smania Nicola

symbol email nicola.smania@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

symbol email stefano.tamburin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Tardivo Stefano

symbol email stefano.tardivo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7660

Vale' Nicola

symbol email nicola.vale@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4573

Varalta Valentina

symbol email valentina.varalta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4956

Verlato Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.verlato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027628

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09
8
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04
Training
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

2° Year activated in the A.Y. 2022/2023

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
B
L-LIN/01 ,MED/02 ,MED/48 ,M-FIL/05 ,SPS/08 ,SPS/09
8
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04
Training
15
B
-
Final exam
7
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S008434

Teacher

Laura Furri

Credits

15

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

MED/48 - NURSING IN NEUROPSYCHIATRY AND REHABILITATION

Period

Not yet assigned

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Internships


Graduation


Stage

in definizione


Orario lezioni

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_docx Attestato frequenza 1294 KB, 28/10/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario PRIMO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 511 KB, 09/11/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario PRIMO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 596 KB, 03/11/22 

Student login and resources


Attività seminariali/a scelta dello studente

La Commissione Didattica organizza l'offerta di attività didattiche opzionali, realizzabili con lezioni, seminari, corsi interattivi a piccoli gruppi, tirocini fra i quali lo studente esercita la propria personale opzione, fino al conseguimento di un numero complessivo di 6 CFU.

Le attività formative a scelta dello studente si concludono con un esame, che, in quanto tale, concorre al completamento delle certificazioni di profitto requisito per accedere all'esame finale.

Il materiale didattico relativo alle suddette attività didattiche saranno messe a disposizione nello spazio moodle riservato allo stage.


Appelli d'esame

Potranno chiedere di fare l’esame di profitto o di laurea a distanza solo le studentesse e gli studenti in isolamento in quanto positivi al SARS-CoV-2. La richiesta dovrà essere fatta inviando al docente il “Modulo per la richiesta di esame o sessione di laurea o diploma a distanza_rev.02/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami luglio 2022 218 KB, 02/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf appelli esami settembre 2022 74 KB, 11/08/22