Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
Sem. 1A Sep 24, 2018 Oct 27, 2018
Sem. 1B Nov 19, 2018 Dec 21, 2018
Sem. 2A Feb 18, 2019 Mar 23, 2019
Sem. 2B Apr 8, 2019 May 18, 2019
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione d'esame Invernale Jan 21, 2019 Feb 16, 2019
Sessione d'esame Estiva Jun 17, 2019 Jul 27, 2019
Sessione d'esame Autunnale Aug 26, 2019 Sep 21, 2019
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione Invernale Feb 27, 2019 Mar 13, 2019
Sessione Estiva - I appello Jun 10, 2019 Jun 24, 2019
Sessione Estiva - II appello Jul 3, 2019 Jul 16, 2019
Sessione Autunnale - I appello Oct 9, 2019 Oct 21, 2019
Sessione Autunnale - II appello Dec 4, 2019 Dec 17, 2019
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2018 Nov 1, 2018
Festa dell’Immacolata Dec 8, 2018 Dec 8, 2018
Vacanze di Natale Dec 22, 2018 Jan 6, 2019
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 19, 2019 Apr 23, 2019
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2019 Apr 25, 2019
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2019 May 1, 2019
Festa del Santo Patrono - S. Zeno May 21, 2019 May 21, 2019
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2019 Jun 2, 2019
Other Periods
Description Period From To
Prima parte del primo semestre Lab. 1A Oct 29, 2018 Nov 10, 2018
Seconda parte del primo semestre Lab. 1B Jan 7, 2019 Jan 19, 2019
Prima parte del secondo semestre Lab. 2A Mar 25, 2019 Apr 6, 2019
Seconda parte del secondo semestre Lab. 2B May 20, 2019 Jun 1, 2019

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P R S T U V Z

Antonello Monica

monica.antonello@univr.it

Badino Massimiliano

massimiliano.badino@univr.it +39 045 802 8459

Bertolani Jessica

jessica.bertolani@univr.it 045 8028572

Bevilacqua Alessia Maria Aurora

alessia.bevilacqua@univr.it 045 8028383

Bianchi Edoardo

edoardo.bianchi@univr.it +39 045 802 8108

Biino Valentina

valentina.biino@univr.it

Blezza Silvia

silvia.blezzapicherle@univr.it +39 045802 8651

Crimi Massimo

massimo.crimi@univr.it 045 802 7924; Lab: 045 802 7050

Daffara Claudia

claudia.daffara@univr.it +39 045 802 7942

De Silvestri Donato

donato.desilvestri@univr.it

D'Onofrio Mariapina

mariapina.donofrio@univr.it 045 802 7801

Dusi Paola

paola.dusi@univr.it 045/8028616

Florit Elena

elena.florit@univr.it 045 8028065

Gamberoni Emanuela

emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it 045 802 8391

Garbellotti Marina

marina.garbellotti@univr.it 045802 8403

Girelli Claudio

claudio.girelli@univr.it 045/8028628

Gregorio Enrico

Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it 045 802 7937

Guaraldo Olivia

olivia.guaraldo@univr.it +39 045802 8066

Guzzo Flavia

flavia.guzzo@univr.it 045 802 7923

Landi Licia

licia.landi@univr.it

La Rana Adele

adele.larana@univr.it

Majorano Marinella

marinella.majorano@univr.it 0458028372

Mastroeni Isabella

isabella.mastroeni@univr.it +39 045 802 7089

Melodia Festa Beatrice

beatrice.melodiafesta@univr.it

Meyer Anja

anja.meyer@univr.it

Migliorati Lorenzo

lorenzo.migliorati@univr.it 045802 8135

Monti Francesca

francesca.monti@univr.it 045 802 7910

Mortari Luigina

luigina.mortari@univr.it 045 802 8652

Negri Stefano

stefano.negri@univr.it 0458027078

Nitti Paolo

paolo.nitti@univr.it

Pelizzari Nicola

nicola.pelizzari@univr.it

Picotti Michele

michele.picotti@univr.it

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Silva Roberta

roberta.silva@univr.it 045/8028385

Simonati Alessandro

alessandro.simonati@univr.it +39 0458126625/4883

Tassinari Giancarlo

giancarlo.tassinari@univr.it +39 0458027153

Tomba Barbara

barbara.tomba@univr.it 0458425210

Traina Ivan

ivan.traina@univr.it 045 8028655

Ubbiali Marco

marco.ubbiali79@gmail.com 3391127947

Vannini Lara

lara.vannini@univr.it 3478600758

Vettorel Paola

paola.vettorel@univr.it +39 045802 8259

Vicini Fabio

fabio.vicini@univr.it +39 045 802 8789

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
L-ART/02 ,L-ART/03 ,L-ART/06
Training (5th year)
9
F
-
Final exam
9
F
-

5° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
B
L-ART/02 ,L-ART/03 ,L-ART/06
Training (5th year)
9
F
-
Final exam
9
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 4°- 5°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S006163

Credits

8

The teaching is organized as follows:

Neuropsichiatria infantile

Credits

4

Period

Sem. 2A

Academic staff

Alessandro Simonati

Psicologia clinica

Credits

4

Period

Sem. 2B

Academic staff

Caterina Spillari

Learning outcomes

Child Psychiatry
The goal of the course is to give students the key elements to understand the developmental psychopathology: through the in-depth analysis of theoretical models, the students will learn action protocols and practical directions specific for the different development stages. In particular, the course will analyze various prospective about psychological disorders in childhood and adolescence; there will be also presented different models of prevention and intervention for psychopathological disorders in these developmental stages. Besides the course will give information about the relationship between psychological disorders and biological, environmental and relational aspects from a developing and biopsychosocial perspective. The course intends to offer the students specific knowledge about individual, contextual and cultural components of psychopathological disorders in childhood, and to show risk but also protection factors related to typical or atypical developing lines.

Clinical Psychology
The goal of the course is to give preservice teachers theoretical and methodological tools, related to different approaches in clinical psychology. An important aim of the course is to teach them the key elements of psychopathology for these various disorders, particularly when they are linked to a psychological diagnosis.

Bibliography

Visualizza la bibliografia con Leganto, strumento che il Sistema Bibliotecario mette a disposizione per recuperare i testi in programma d'esame in modo semplice e innovativo.

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Stage e Tirocini

Le attività di tirocinio indirette e dirette, per complessive 600 ore pari a 24 crediti formativi universitari, come stabilito dal D.M. 249/2010, hanno inizio nel secondo anno di corso e si svolgono secondo modalità tali da assicurare un aumento progressivo del numero dei relativi crediti formativi universitari fino all'ultimo anno.
 
La struttura generale del tirocinio prevede:
- II annualità 100 ore di tirocinio pari a 4 CFU
- III annualità 100 ore di tirocinio pari a 4 CFU
- IV annualità 175 ore di tirocinio pari a 7 CFU
- V annualità   225 ore di tirocinio pari a 9 CFU.
 
Il tirocinio è seguito da insegnanti tutor coordinatori e da tutor organizzatori distaccati, rispettivamente a tempo parziale e a tempo pieno, presso il CdS. Esso prevede attività che si sviluppano secondo modalità di partecipazione periferica e modalità di partecipazione attiva: tali attività dovranno essere, adeguatamente documentate da parte dello studente e saranno supervisionate dai tutor competenti.
La frequenza alle attività di tirocinio è obbligatoria.
 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento 115 KB, 23/06/21 

Graduation

Attachments


Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Practical information for students


Student mentoring


Area riservata studenti


eTwinning

Il Corso di SFP di Verona fa parte del Gruppo Europeo per la formazione eTwinning per i futuri insegnanti – Initial Teacher Education (ITE). Seminari di presentazione della piattaforma e delle sue potenzialità, introduzione alla comunità e/o laboratori sull’uso della stessa sono proposti annualmente come parte integrante dei Laboratori di Lingua Inglese per la Professionalità Docente, e quindi come parte dell’offerta formativa; per il II anno anche con attività progettuale in lingua inglese, studente-studente o a piccoli gruppi.

Per il I anno, a partire dall’ A.A. 2017/2018 è stato realizzato con il supporto dell’USR Veneto e la collaborazione delle ambasciatrici eTwinning un incontro seminariale di presentazione della comunità e piattaforma eTwinning, come parte del Laboratorio di Lingua Inglese per la Professionalità docente. Gli studenti svolgono attività di ricerca e reperimento materiale nel portale eTwinning, studiano alcuni progetti considerati “buone pratiche” e si confrontano con una breve attività in piccolo gruppo sui primi passi di introduzione e orientamento ad un progetto eTwinning.  Solitamente sono coinvolti circa un centinaio di studenti.

Per il II anno, a partire dall’A.A. 2020/2021, è stato introdotto un Laboratorio eTwinning (12 ore – 1CFU) di progettualità didattica in lingua inglese. Gli studenti svolgono attività individuali all’interno della Comunità volte a costruire una rete di partner e cogliere ogni potenzialità offerta dalla piattaforma. Inoltre, viene proposta una simulazione progettuale, in piccoli gruppi, dall’introduzione dei partner alla valutazione e disseminazione dei risultati di un progetto eTwinning. Solitamente partecipano circa un centinaio di studenti. Al termine del modulo è richiesto un portfolio digitale in lingua inglese. I futuri docenti esercitano contemporaneamente competenze linguistiche, digitali e sociali facilmente riutilizzabili nella professione futura.

Dal prossimo AA 2022/2023 è previsto un Laboratorio eTwinning (12 ore – 1CFU) di progettualità didattica con un altro ITE, parte del Laboratorio di Lingua Inglese V.

Le attività realizzate sono state presentate nell’Incontro di coordinamento eTwinning ITE – “eTwinning per i futuri docenti” a Firenze il 17 e 18 marzo 2022 https://etwinning.indire.it/supporto-e-formazione/formazione-online/materiali-ite/