Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Humanistic Studies Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D G M N P S T U V

Badino Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.badino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8459

Bevilacqua Alessia Maria Aurora

symbol email alessia.bevilacqua@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028383

Cantalupo Gaetano

symbol email gaetano.cantalupo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7123

Ciulu Marco

symbol email marco.ciulu@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027929

Crimi Massimo

symbol email massimo.crimi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7924; Lab: 045 802 7050

Daffara Claudia

symbol email claudia.daffara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7942

Dusi Paola

symbol email paola.dusi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028616

Gamberoni Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.gamberoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8393

Garbellotti Marina

symbol email marina.garbellotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8403

Girelli Claudio

symbol email claudio.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028628

Gregorio Enrico

symbol email Enrico.Gregorio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7937

Guzzo Flavia

symbol email flavia.guzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7923

Majorano Marinella

symbol email marinella.majorano@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028372

Mastroeni Isabella

symbol email isabella.mastroeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7089

Monti Francesca

symbol email francesca.monti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7910

Mortari Luigina

symbol email luigina.mortari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8652

Nardon Chiara

symbol email chiara.nardon@univr.it

Pagliaroli Stefano

symbol email stefano.pagliaroli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028056

Silva Roberta

symbol email roberta.silva@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028385

Traina Ivan

symbol email ivan.traina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028655

Ubbiali Marco

symbol email marco.ubbiali@univr.it symbol phone-number 3391127947

Valbusa Federica

symbol email federica.valbusa@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8035

Vettorel Paola

symbol email paola.vettorel@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259

Vicini Fabio

symbol email fabio.vicini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8789

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Student mentoring


Graduation

Attachments


Linguistic training CLA


Stage e Tirocini

Le attività di tirocinio indirette e dirette, per complessive 600 ore pari a 24 crediti formativi universitari, come stabilito dal D.M. 249/2010, hanno inizio nel secondo anno di corso e si svolgono secondo modalità tali da assicurare un aumento progressivo del numero dei relativi crediti formativi universitari fino all'ultimo anno.
 
La struttura generale del tirocinio prevede:
- II annualità 100 ore di tirocinio pari a 4 CFU
- III annualità 100 ore di tirocinio pari a 4 CFU
- IV annualità 175 ore di tirocinio pari a 7 CFU
- V annualità   225 ore di tirocinio pari a 9 CFU.
 
Il tirocinio è seguito da insegnanti tutor coordinatori e da tutor organizzatori distaccati, rispettivamente a tempo parziale e a tempo pieno, presso il CdS. Esso prevede attività che si sviluppano secondo modalità di partecipazione periferica e modalità di partecipazione attiva: tali attività dovranno essere, adeguatamente documentate da parte dello studente e saranno supervisionate dai tutor competenti.
La frequenza alle attività di tirocinio è obbligatoria.
 

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento 115 KB, 23/06/21 

Practical information for students


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources


eTwinning

Il Corso di SFP di Verona fa parte del Gruppo Europeo per la formazione eTwinning per i futuri insegnanti – Initial Teacher Education (ITE). Seminari di presentazione della piattaforma e delle sue potenzialità, introduzione alla comunità e/o laboratori sull’uso della stessa sono proposti annualmente come parte integrante dei Laboratori di Lingua Inglese per la Professionalità Docente, e quindi come parte dell’offerta formativa; per il II anno anche con attività progettuale in lingua inglese, studente-studente o a piccoli gruppi.

Per il I anno, a partire dall’ A.A. 2017/2018 è stato realizzato con il supporto dell’USR Veneto e la collaborazione delle ambasciatrici eTwinning un incontro seminariale di presentazione della comunità e piattaforma eTwinning, come parte del Laboratorio di Lingua Inglese per la Professionalità docente. Gli studenti svolgono attività di ricerca e reperimento materiale nel portale eTwinning, studiano alcuni progetti considerati “buone pratiche” e si confrontano con una breve attività in piccolo gruppo sui primi passi di introduzione e orientamento ad un progetto eTwinning.  Solitamente sono coinvolti circa un centinaio di studenti.

Per il II anno, a partire dall’A.A. 2020/2021, è stato introdotto un Laboratorio eTwinning (12 ore – 1CFU) di progettualità didattica in lingua inglese. Gli studenti svolgono attività individuali all’interno della Comunità volte a costruire una rete di partner e cogliere ogni potenzialità offerta dalla piattaforma. Inoltre, viene proposta una simulazione progettuale, in piccoli gruppi, dall’introduzione dei partner alla valutazione e disseminazione dei risultati di un progetto eTwinning. Solitamente partecipano circa un centinaio di studenti. Al termine del modulo è richiesto un portfolio digitale in lingua inglese. I futuri docenti esercitano contemporaneamente competenze linguistiche, digitali e sociali facilmente riutilizzabili nella professione futura.

Dal prossimo AA 2022/2023 è previsto un Laboratorio eTwinning (12 ore – 1CFU) di progettualità didattica con un altro ITE, parte del Laboratorio di Lingua Inglese V.

Le attività realizzate sono state presentate nell’Incontro di coordinamento eTwinning ITE – “eTwinning per i futuri docenti” a Firenze il 17 e 18 marzo 2022 https://etwinning.indire.it/supporto-e-formazione/formazione-online/materiali-ite/


Progetto Dinamo corsi di formazione continua

I corsi del Progetto Dinamo sono una proposta di formazione continua per i/le docenti della scuola dell'infanzia e primaria in servizio elaborata dal Corso di Studi in Scienze della Formazione Primaria dell'Università di Verona.
La loro frequenza, in numero limitato, è aperta anche agli studenti di Scienze della formazione primaria.
L'iscrizione non comporta oneri per gli studenti.
Per i corsi di 8 ore sarà riconosciuto 1 CFU nei crediti liberi; per quelli di 16 ore i crediti liberi riconosciuti saranno 2.
Le modalità di iscrizione saranno comunicate e gestite tramite i rappresentanti degli studenti.

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Progetto Dinamo 2022 198 KB, 29/08/22