Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F M O P Q S

Ballottari Matteo

symbol email matteo.ballottari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7823

Bombieri Nicola

symbol email nicola.bombieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7094

Bontempi Pietro

symbol email pietro.bontempi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7614

Boscolo Galazzo Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.boscologalazzo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8127804

Brusini Lorenza

symbol email lorenza.brusini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7803

Calanca Andrea

symbol email andrea.calanca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7847

Calderan Laura

symbol email laura.calderan@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027562

Chiurco Carlo

symbol email carlo.chiurco@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028159

Combi Carlo

symbol email carlo.combi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7985

Cristani Marco

symbol email marco.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7841

Di Marco Roberto

symbol email roberto.dimarco@univr.it

Fummi Franco

symbol email franco.fummi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7994

Marzola Pasquina

symbol email pasquina.marzola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7816 (ufficio); 045 802 7614 (laboratorio)

Menegaz Gloria

symbol email gloria.menegaz@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7024

Muradore Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.muradore@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7835

Oliboni Barbara

symbol email barbara.oliboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7077

Piccinelli Fabio

symbol email fabio.piccinelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7097

Pravadelli Graziano

symbol email graziano.pravadelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7081

Quaglia Davide

symbol email davide.quaglia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7811

Sala Pietro

symbol email pietro.sala@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027850

Sansonetto Nicola

symbol email nicola.sansonetto@univr.it symbol phone-number 049-8027932

Schena Federico

symbol email federico.schena@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 842 5143 - +39 045 842 5120 - +39 0464 483 506

Storti Silvia Francesca

symbol email silviafrancesca.storti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7908

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Erasmus+ and other experiences abroad


Career management


Student login and resources


Attendance

The inter-university nature of the course of study lies in the cooperation of the three universities in the provision of faculty. Therefore, teaching delivery takes place at the administrative and teaching site in Verona and not in the partner universities. This means that it is not possible to attend this bachelor's degree program in the University of Trento or Modena-Reggio Emilia; however, it is possible to use the study spaces of the partner universities, thanks to the agreement between them.

As stated in the Didactic Regulations for A.Y. 2022/2023, course attendance is not mandatory.
Please refer to the constantly updated information of the Crisis Unit for teaching delivery methods.


Graduation

For schedules, administrative requirements and notices on graduation sessions, please refer to the Graduation Sessions - Science and Engineering service.