Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2011/2012

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates. .

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 27, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 Jun 8, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 30, 2012 Feb 25, 2012
Sessione esami estiva Jun 11, 2012 Jul 31, 2012
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 3, 2012 Sep 29, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione laurea estiva - I appello Jun 19, 2012 Jun 20, 2012
Sessione laurea estiva - II appello Jul 10, 2012 Jul 11, 2012
Sessione laurea autunnale - I appello Oct 18, 2012 Oct 19, 2012
Sessione laurea autunnale - II appello Nov 12, 2012 Nov 13, 2012
Sessione invernale Mar 19, 2013 Mar 20, 2013
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 22, 2011 Jan 6, 2012
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012
Vacanze estive Aug 8, 2012 Aug 15, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G M O P R S T U V

Arcangeli Alessandro

alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it +39 045802 8351
Guido Avezzù,  July 23, 2019

Avezzu' Guido

guido.avezzu@univr.it

Bassetti Massimiliano

massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

patrizia.basso@univr.it +39 045802 8638

Biggi Elena

elena.biggiparodi@univr.it

Bigliazzi Silvia

silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it +39 045802 8477

Borghetti Vincenzo

vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it +39 045 802 8584

Buonopane Alfredo

alfredo.buonopane@univr.it +39 0458028120
foto,  December 10, 2008

Busch Bernard Walter

Calabrese Evita

evita.calabrese@univr.it

Cavarzere Alberto

alberto.cavarzere@univr.it +39 045802 8371
Foto,  August 29, 2018

Chiecchi Giuseppe

giuseppe.chiecchi@univr.it +39 045802 8117

Ciancio Luca

luca.ciancio@univr.it +39 045802 8122

Concina Chiara Maria

chiara.concina@univr.it +39 045 802 8325

Cotticelli Paola

paola.cotticelli@univr.it +39 045802 8587

Dalle Vedove Eva

eva.dallevedove@gmail.com +39 045 8028366

De Prisco Antonio

antonio.deprisco@univr.it +39 045802 8553

Donadi Francesco

francesco.donadi@univr.it +39 045802 8379

Franco Tiziana

tiziana.franco@univr.it +39 045802 8380

Genetti Stefano

stefano.genetti@univr.it +39 045802 8412

Graffi Giorgio

giorgio.graffi@univr.it

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

Mastrocinque Attilio

attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it +39 045802 8386

Melloni Chiara

chiara.melloni@univr.it +39 045802 8119

Minozzi Stefano

stefano.minozzi@univr.it +39 045 8028553

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Olivato Loredana

loredana.olivato@univr.it +39 045802 8368

Ophaelders Markus Georg

markus.ophalders@univr.it 045-8028732

Pagliaroli Stefano

stefano.pagliaroli@univr.it +39 045 8028056
Foto,  April 14, 2018

Pasini Roberto

pasini.roberto@univr.it +39 045802 8121

Pasqualicchio Nicola

nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it 0458028585

Piasere Leonardo

leonardo.piasere@univr.it +39 045 802 8619

Ponchia Simonetta

simonetta.ponchia@univr.it +39 045802 8365

Prandi Luisa

luisa.prandi@univr.it +39 045 802 8718

Ricottilli Licinia

licinia.ricottilli@univr.it +39 045802 8366

Rodighiero Andrea

andrea.rodighiero@univr.it +39 045 802 8643

Rossi Mariaclara

mariaclara.rossi@univr.it 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

fabio.saggioro@univr.it +39 045 802 8113

Scandola Alberto

alberto.scandola@univr.it 045.8028586

Tani Stefano

stefano.tani@univr.it +39 045802 8110

Ugolini Gherardo

gherardo.ugolini@univr.it +39 0458028665

Vantini Sandra

sandra.vantini@univr.it +39 045802 8548

Varanini Gian Maria

gianmaria.varanini@univr.it +39 045802 8178

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
12
A
(L-ANT/02)
12
A
(L-ANT/03)
Lingua straniera competenza linguistica liv. b1 (informatizzato)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
(M-GGR/01)
Due insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/05)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
12
B
(L-ANT/02)
12
B
(L-ANT/03)
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
12
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
12
B
(L-FIL-LET/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Tre insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti, se non gia sostenuti
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/13)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
C
(L-ANT/03)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
A
(L-FIL-LET/10)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
12
A
(L-ANT/02)
12
A
(L-ANT/03)
Lingua straniera competenza linguistica liv. b1 (informatizzato)

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
A
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
A
(M-GGR/01)
Due insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/05)
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/04)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
6
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
12
B
(L-ANT/02)
12
B
(L-ANT/03)

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
12
B
(L-FIL-LET/02)
12
B
(L-FIL-LET/09)
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Tre insegnamenti a scelta tra i seguenti, se non gia sostenuti
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/13)
6
C
(L-FIL-LET/04)
6
C
(L-ANT/03)
Prova finale
6
E
(-)
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Altre attivita' formative
9
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02187

Coordinatore

Alberto Scandola

Credits

6

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-ART/06 - CINEMA, PHOTOGRAPHY AND TELEVISION

Language

Italian

Period

II semestre dal Feb 27, 2012 al Jun 8, 2012.

Type D and Type F activities

1 A CuCi From 9/27/21 To 11/6/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Drop the mask! The rites of masquerades and carnivals in the Three Venetias F Federico Barbierato (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratorio di introduzione allo studio del greco antico F Not yet assigned
1° 2° 3° Books and writings of the Greek world F Paolo Scattolin (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
1 B CuCi (recupero lezioni dal 7 al 12 gennaio 2022) From 11/15/21 To 1/12/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Laboratorio di introduzione allo studio del greco antico F Not yet assigned
1° 2° 3° Books and writings of the Greek world F Paolo Scattolin (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
2 A CuCi From 2/14/22 To 3/26/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Laboratorio di introduzione allo studio del greco antico F Not yet assigned
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)
2 B CuCi (recupero lezioni dal 30 maggio al 4 giugno 2022) From 4/4/22 To 6/4/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Laboratorio di introduzione allo studio del greco antico F Not yet assigned
1° 2° 3° Seminars of C.R.E.S. F Fabio Forner (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Tutorato per studenti

Tutti i docenti del Corso di Studio possono fornire nell'orario di ricevimento una forma di tutorato volta ad orientare e assistere gli studenti lungo tutto il corso degli studi.
Docenti tutor per il CdL in Lettere: proff.ri Luca Ciancio, Paolo Scattolin

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica ENGLISH LANGUAGE - Grammar and Syntax – Grammatik und Syntax
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica GERMANIC LANGUAGE - Dialectology - Dialektologie
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES - HUMANITIES & SOCIAL STUDIES
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica Indo-European languages & literatures - Indo-European languages & literatures
tesi di Glottologia, Storia comparata, Linguistica storica LINGUISTICS - LINGUISTICS
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics

Gestione carriere


Requisiti classi di abilitazione insegnamento

Requisiti necessari per accedere alle classi di abilitazione per l'insegnamento.
vedi allegato pdf

Inoltre, per informazioni sui 24 CFU nelle discipline antropo-psico-pedagogiche e nelle metodologie e tecnologie didattiche, si veda -> LINK 

Attachments

Title Info File
pdf Classi insegnamento con LM-14 216 KB, 14/07/21 

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.