Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M O P R S T Z

Arcangeli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8351

Barbierato Federico

symbol email federico.barbierato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.basso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8638

Bianchi Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.bianchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8108

Borghetti Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8584

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Calomino Dario

symbol email dario.calomino@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028379

Camurri Renato

symbol email renato.camurri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8635

Ciancio Luca

symbol email luca.ciancio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8122

Coden Fabio

symbol email fabio.coden@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8365

Concina Chiara Maria

symbol email chiara.concina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8325

Cretella Stefania

symbol email stefania.cretella@libero.it

Dal Pozzolo Enrico

symbol email enrico.dalpozzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8569

Dobreva Diana Sergeeva

symbol email dianasergeeva.dobreva@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8392

Donetti Dario

symbol email dario.donetti@univr.it

Ferrarini Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.ferrarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8112

Formiga Federica

symbol email federica.formiga@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8123

Forner Fabio

symbol email fabio.forner@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8194

Fossaluzza Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8795

Franco Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.franco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8380

Giusfredi Federico

symbol email federico.giusfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8481

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Lotti Denis

symbol email denis.lotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028618

Mancassola Nicola

symbol email nicola.mancassola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8178

Migliavacca Mara Gioia

symbol email maragioia.migliavacca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8392

Molteni Monica

symbol email monica.molteni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028021

Ophaelders Markus Georg

symbol email markus.ophalders@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028732

Pappalardo Maria

symbol email maria.pappalardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8391

Pasqualicchio Nicola

symbol email nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028585

Ponchia Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.ponchia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8365

Raccanelli Renata

symbol email renata.raccanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028366

Rossi Mariaclara

symbol email mariaclara.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

symbol email fabio.saggioro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8113

Scattolin Paolo

symbol email paolo.scattolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8645

Terraroli Valerio

symbol email valerio.terraroli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028441

Turri Luigi

symbol email luigi.turri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8272

Zamperini Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zamperini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028685

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambiti di tesi Art & Architecture - Art & Architecture
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics

Student mentoring


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources