Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
CuCi IA Sep 21, 2020 Oct 31, 2020
CuCi IB Nov 9, 2020 Jan 9, 2021
CuCi IIA Feb 15, 2021 Apr 1, 2021
CuCi IIB Apr 14, 2021 May 29, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione d'esame invernale CuCi Jan 11, 2021 Feb 13, 2021
sessione d'esame estiva CuCi Jun 7, 2021 Jul 24, 2021
sessione d'esame autunnale CuCi Aug 23, 2021 Sep 18, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
sessione di laurea invernale 19-20 Apr 7, 2021 Apr 13, 2021
sessione di laurea estiva 20-21 Jul 5, 2021 Jul 10, 2021
Sessione autunnale di laurea a.a. 2020/21 Nov 8, 2021 Nov 13, 2021
Sessione straordinaria di laurea a.a. 2020/21 Mar 28, 2022 Apr 2, 2022
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2020 Nov 1, 2020
Chiusura Ateneo ponte Immacolata Dec 7, 2020 Dec 7, 2020
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2020 Dec 8, 2020
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2020 Jan 6, 2021
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 2, 2021 Apr 6, 2021
Festa della liberazione Apr 25, 2021 Apr 25, 2021
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2021 May 21, 2021
Sospensione delle lezioni May 22, 2021 May 22, 2021
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2021 Jun 2, 2021
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2021 Aug 15, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N O P R S T V Z

Arcangeli Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.arcangeli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8351

Artoni Paola

symbol email paola.artoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.802.8141

Barbierato Federico

symbol email federico.barbierato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8351

Bassetti Massimiliano

symbol email massimiliano.bassetti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8376

Basso Patrizia

symbol email patrizia.basso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8638

Bertolazzi Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.bertolazzi@univr.it

Bianchi Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.bianchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8108

Borghetti Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8584

Brunetti Simona

symbol email simona.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8575

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Buonopane Alfredo

symbol email alfredo.buonopane@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028120

Camurri Renato

symbol email renato.camurri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8635

Chiurco Carlo

symbol email carlo.chiurco@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028159

Ciancio Luca

symbol email luca.ciancio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8122

Coden Fabio

symbol email fabio.coden@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8365

Concina Chiara Maria

symbol email chiara.concina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8325

Cretella Stefania

symbol email stefania.cretella@libero.it

Dal Pozzolo Enrico

symbol email enrico.dalpozzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8569

Dobreva Diana Sergeeva

symbol email dianasergeeva.dobreva@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8392

Ferrarini Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.ferrarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8112

Fiorini Paolo

symbol email paolo.fiorini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7963

Formiga Federica

symbol email federica.formiga@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8123

Forner Fabio

symbol email fabio.forner@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8194

Fossaluzza Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8795

Franco Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.franco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8380

Giannotti Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.giannotti@univr.it

Giusfredi Federico

symbol email federico.giusfredi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8481

Grossi Piergiovanna

symbol email piergiovanna.grossi@univr.it

Lazzarin Gianmarco

symbol email gianmarco.lazzarin@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8391

Lerco Elisa

symbol email elisa.lerco@univr.it

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028892

Lotti Denis

symbol email denis.lotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028618

Lupi Francesco

symbol email francesco.lupi@univr.it

Mancassola Nicola

symbol email nicola.mancassola@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8178

Mastrocinque Attilio

symbol email attilio.mastrocinque@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8386

Migliavacca Mara Gioia

symbol email maragioia.migliavacca@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8392

Molteni Monica

symbol email monica.molteni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028021

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Ophaelders Markus Georg

symbol email markus.ophalders@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028732

Paini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.paini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8129

Pappalardo Maria

symbol email maria.pappalardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8391

Pasqualicchio Nicola

symbol email nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028585

Pellegrini Paolo

symbol email paolo.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8559

Ponchia Simonetta

symbol email simonetta.ponchia@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8365

Raccanelli Renata

symbol email renata.raccanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028366

Rossi Mariaclara

symbol email mariaclara.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8380

Saggioro Fabio

symbol email fabio.saggioro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8113

Scandola Alberto

symbol email alberto.scandola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028586

Sideri Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.sideri@univr.it

Stoffella Marco

symbol email marco.stoffella@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8376

Terraroli Valerio

symbol email valerio.terraroli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028441

Turri Luigi

symbol email luigi.turri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8272

Vannini Carlo

symbol email carlo.vannini@accademiabelleartiverona.it

Zamperini Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zamperini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028685

Zangrandi Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028115

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module to be chosen among the following
6
A
L-FIL-LET/02
6
A
L-FIL-LET/04
6
A
L-FIL-LET/09
Foreign language B1
6
E
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module to be chosen among the following
Final exam
6
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module to be chosen among the following
6
A
L-FIL-LET/02
6
A
L-FIL-LET/04
6
A
L-FIL-LET/09
Foreign language B1
6
E
-

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module to be chosen among the following
2 modules to be chosen among the following
6
B
L-ANT/01

3° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
1 module to be chosen among the following
Final exam
6
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°
Other activities
6
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Teaching code

4S01296

Credits

6

The course is given by Archive-keeping (i) (2021/2022) - Bachelor’s degree in Humanities

Type D and Type F activities

CuCi IA From 9/21/20 To 10/31/20
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Castelvecchio Lectures (City Art Museums) F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° C.T.G. Lectures F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Giornata mondiale della poesia F Arnaldo Soldani (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Giovedì' culturali dell'ISSR I ciclo F Tiziana Franco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° The Unesco World Heritage Sites F Silvana Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Il testo en abyme: rappresentazioni della scrittura nell’Europa romantica - Convegno internazionale del CRIER - 5-6 novembre 2020 F Corrado Viola (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Orientaday F Tiziana Franco (Coordinatore)
CuCi IB From 11/9/20 To 1/9/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Castelvecchio Lectures (City Art Museums) F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Convegno su carlo gozzi nel terzo centenario della nascita F Nicola Pasqualicchio (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° C.T.G. Lectures F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Giovedì' culturali dell'ISSR I ciclo F Tiziana Franco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° How to write your dissertation F Alessandro Arcangeli (Coordinatore)
CuCi IIA From 2/15/21 To 4/1/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Antifascismo/i, un percorso in quattro profili F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archeology of protohistoric and historical buildings F Elisa Lerco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Lectures "Musiche/Culture/Civiltà" F Vincenzo Borghetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Castelvecchio Lectures (City Art Museums) F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° C.T.G. Lectures F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Documentazione grafica e fotografica dei reperti archeologici F Sabrina Zago (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Iconography of Female Fashion. The Social Meaning of Clothes through Visual Arts, from the Renaissance to the 17th Century. F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° inlgese Iconography and Iconology F Valerio Terraroli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Educational workshop on bibliotherapy F Marco Dalla Valle (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory of photo F Carlo Vannini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Workshop on the History of Manuscript Illumination F Marta Minazzato (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Workshop on Noninvasive Analytical Techniques Applied to Paintings F Paola Artoni (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Geographic Information Systems for Landscape Archaeology F Filippo Carraro (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° History of jewellery F Paola Venturelli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Techniques of jewellery making F Paola Venturelli (Coordinatore)
CuCi IIB From 4/14/21 To 5/29/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° 3° Antifascismo/i, un percorso in quattro profili F Renato Camurri (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Archeology of protohistoric and historical buildings F Elisa Lerco (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Cycle of CRIER Conferences for the Napoleon’s Death Bicentenary F Corrado Viola (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Lectures "Musiche/Culture/Civiltà" F Vincenzo Borghetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Castelvecchio Lectures (City Art Museums) F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° PhD Conference 2021: Margins and Forgotten places F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° C.T.G. Lectures F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Documentazione grafica e fotografica dei reperti archeologici F Sabrina Zago (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° inlgese Iconography and Iconology F Valerio Terraroli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Its Dark Materials. Incontri/confronti sulle tecniche e la conservazione dell'arte contemporanea F Monica Molteni (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Educational workshop on bibliotherapy F Marco Dalla Valle (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Laboratory of photo F Carlo Vannini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Workshop on the History of Manuscript Illumination F Marta Minazzato (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Workshop on Noninvasive Analytical Techniques Applied to Paintings F Paola Artoni (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Geographic Information Systems for Landscape Archaeology F Filippo Carraro (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° History of jewellery F Paola Venturelli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Techniques of jewellery making F Paola Venturelli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Cultural Heritage and the Web F Piergiovanna Grossi (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
Introduction to the study of decorative arts F Valerio Terraroli (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Attivita' FAI F Not yet assigned
1° 2° 3° Practical exercises for the recognition of works of art - Enrico Dal Pozzolo (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Ambiti di tesi Art & Architecture - Art & Architecture
Stage Research area
Lavorare in archivio Various topics

Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Area riservata studenti