Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre (Lingue e letterature straniere) Sep 30, 2019 Jan 11, 2020
Annuale (Lingue e letterature straniere) Sep 30, 2019 May 30, 2020
II semestre (Lingue e letterature straniere) Feb 17, 2020 May 30, 2020
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI LINGUE - sessione invernale Jan 13, 2020 Feb 15, 2020
ESAMI LINGUE - sessione estiva Jun 3, 2020 Jul 25, 2020
ESAMI LINGUE - sessione autunnale Aug 24, 2020 Sep 19, 2020
Degree sessions
Session From To
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione autunnale (a.a. 2018/19) Nov 4, 2019 Nov 9, 2019
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2018/19) Mar 30, 2020 Apr 4, 2020
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione estiva (a.a. 2019/20) Jul 6, 2020 Jul 11, 2020
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione autunnale (a.a. 2019/20) Nov 2, 2020 Nov 7, 2020
LAUREE LINGUE - sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2019/20) Apr 7, 2021 Apr 13, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
Festa Ognissanti (Lingue) Nov 1, 2019 Nov 1, 2019
Sospensione delle lezioni Nov 2, 2019 Nov 2, 2019
Vacanze di Natale (Lingue) Dec 23, 2019 Jan 6, 2020
Vacanze di Pasqua (Lingue) Apr 10, 2020 Apr 14, 2020
Festa della Liberazione (Lingue) Apr 25, 2020 Apr 25, 2020
Festa del Lavoro (Lingue) May 1, 2020 May 1, 2020
Sospensione delle lezioni May 2, 2020 May 2, 2020
Festa del Santo Patrono (Lingue) May 21, 2020 May 21, 2020
Sospensione delle lezioni May 22, 2020 May 23, 2020
Festa della Repubblica (Lingue) Jun 2, 2020 Jun 2, 2020
Vacanze estive (Lingue) Aug 10, 2020 Aug 15, 2020

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L M N P R S T U V Z

Aloe Stefano

symbol email stefano.aloe@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8409

Bazzaco Stefano

symbol email stefano.bazzaco@univr.it

Beltrame Daniele

symbol email daniele.beltrame@univr.it

Benedettini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.benedettini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8413

Bertollo Sabrina

symbol email sabrina.bertollo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8753

Bezrucka Yvonne

symbol email yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8580

Bisetto Barbara

symbol email barbara.bisetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8597

Bognolo Anna

symbol email anna.bognolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8327

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

symbol email mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8663

Boschiero Manuel

symbol email manuel.boschiero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Butturini Paolo

symbol email paolo.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028890 - 8406

Cagliero Roberto

symbol email roberto.cagliero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Calabrese Bernardo

symbol email bernardo.calabrese@univr.it

Calvi Lisanna

symbol email lisanna.calvi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028673

Cantarini Sibilla

symbol email sibilla.cantarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8199

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8028819

Carlotto Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.carlotto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8264

Cassia Fabio

symbol email fabio.cassia@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028689

Cavalieri Silvia

symbol email silvia.cavalieri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8729

Colombo Laura Maria

symbol email laura.colombo@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8322

Corrizzato Sara

symbol email sara.corrizzato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Dalla Rosa Elisa

symbol email elisa.dallarosa@univr.it

Darici Katiuscia

symbol email katiuscia.darici@univr.it

D'Attoma Sara

symbol email sara.dattoma@univr.it

De Beni Matteo

symbol email matteo.debeni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8540

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Frassi Paolo

symbol email paolo.frassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8408

Galavotti Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.galavotti@univr.it

Gambin Felice

symbol email felice.gambin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

symbol email stefano.genetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Giumelli Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.giumelli@univr.it

Giust Anna

symbol email anna.giust@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8465

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313

Krivochen Diego Gabriel

symbol email diegogabriel.krivochen@univr.it

Lorenzetti Maria Ivana

symbol email mariaivana.lorenzetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8579

Mannoni Michele

symbol email michele.mannoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8597

Miotti Renzo

symbol email renzo.miotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8571

Montemezzo Stefania

symbol email stefania.montemezzo@univr.it

Nicolini Matteo

symbol email matteo.nicolini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028893

Niu Chunye

symbol email chunye.niu@univr.it

Palermo Francesco

symbol email francesco.palermo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028878

Pellegrini Paolo

symbol email paolo.pellegrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8559

Pelloni Gabriella

symbol email gabriella.pelloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8328

Pes Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.pes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8318

Pomarolli Giorgia

symbol email giorgia.pomarolli@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028405

Pregnolato Simone

symbol email simone.pregnolato@univr.it

Rabanus Stefan

symbol email stefan.rabanus@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8490

Riolfo Gianluca

symbol email gianluca.riolfo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0464/480337

Rossato Chiara

symbol email chiara.rossato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8620

Salgaro Massimo

symbol email massimo.salgaro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8312

Salvade' Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.salvade@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028110

Salvi Luca

symbol email luca.salvi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8468

Sassi Carla

symbol email carla.sassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8701

Savi Paola

symbol email paola.savi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028243

Schiffermuller Isolde

symbol email ischifferm@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8478

Scrignoli Fabio Antonio

symbol email fabioantonio.scrignoli@univr.it

Simeoni Francesca

symbol email francesca.simeoni@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8160

Stanzani Sandro

symbol email sandro.stanzani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458028649

Sun Min

symbol email min.sun@univr.it

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

symbol email giovanni.tallarico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8663

Tincani Chiara

symbol email chiara.tincani@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028896

Tomaselli Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8315

Trovato Sonia

symbol email sonia.trovato@univr.it

Ugolini Marta Maria

symbol email marta.ugolini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 802 8126

Vigolo Vania

symbol email vania.vigolo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8624

Zanfei Anna

symbol email anna.zanfei@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8347

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°- 3°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

II semestre (Lingue e letterature straniere) From 2/17/20 To 5/30/20
years Modules TAF Teacher
Seminario metodologico di analisi del testo letterario [Gruppo 1] D Andrea Zinato
Seminario metodologico di analisi del testo letterario [Gruppo 2] D Andrea Zinato
List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° History of English Literature (F-O) [Cognomi A-E] D Annalisa Pes (Coordinatore)
1° 2° History of English Literature (F-O) [Cognomi F-O] D Annalisa Pes (Coordinatore)
1° 2° History of English Literature (F-O) [Cognomi P-Z] D Annalisa Pes

Teaching code

4S009168

Credits

 

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/05 - SPANISH LITERATURE

Period

II semestre (Lingue e letterature straniere) dal Feb 17, 2020 al May 30, 2020.

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti


Assegnazione tutore


Attività accreditate D/F


Calendario didattico dettagliato


Cambio lingua curriculare


Competenze informatiche


Competenze linguistiche (prima e seconda lingua)


Competenze linguistiche in triennale (terza lingua CFU F)


Compilazione del piano didattico


Corso di Lingua catalana


Corso di Lingua portoghese brasiliana


Erasmus+ e altre esperienze all'estero


Linguistic training CLA


Saperi minimi


Graduation


Stage e tirocini

Nel piano didattico della laurea triennale in Lingue per il turismo e il commercio internazionale (L12) è previsto un periodo di stage obbligatorio (CFU 6) in organizzazioni imprenditoriali.

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.


Tutte le informazioni in merito agli stage sono reperibili al link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini

Ulteriori informazioni al seguente link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/gestione-carriere-studenti-lingue-e-letterature-straniere/stage-e-tirocini-lingue-e-letterature-straniere


Vademecum dello studente