Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
I semestre Oct 3, 2011 Jan 14, 2012
II semestre - I PARTE Feb 27, 2012 Apr 14, 2012
II semestre Feb 27, 2012 May 26, 2012
II semestre - II PARTE Apr 16, 2012 May 26, 2012
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione esami invernale Jan 16, 2012 Feb 25, 2012
Sessione esami estiva Jun 4, 2012 Jul 21, 2012
Sessione esami autunnale Sep 3, 2012 Sep 29, 2012
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione lauree autunnale Nov 24, 2011 Nov 26, 2011
Sessione lauree invernale Apr 2, 2012 Apr 4, 2012
Sessione lauree estiva Jul 10, 2012 Jul 13, 2012
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2011 Nov 1, 2011
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2011 Dec 8, 2011
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2011 Jan 8, 2012
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 5, 2012 Apr 10, 2012
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2012 Apr 25, 2012
Festa del Lavoro May 1, 2012 May 1, 2012
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona S. Zeno May 21, 2012 May 21, 2012
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2012 Jun 2, 2012

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Foreign Languages and Literatures Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G H K L M N O P R S T V Z

Aloe Stefano

symbol email stefano.aloe@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8409

Armentano Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.armentano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028855

Artoni Daniele

symbol email daniele.artoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8465

Battisti Chiara

symbol email chiara.battisti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8854

Bazzaco Stefano

symbol email stefano.bazzaco@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8037

Benedettini Riccardo

symbol email riccardo.benedettini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8413

Bertagna Federica

symbol email federica.bertagna@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028637

Bezrucka Yvonne

symbol email yvonne.bezrucka@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8580

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

symbol email mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8663

Borghetti Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8584

Boschiero Manuel

symbol email manuel.boschiero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8405

Brunetti Simona

symbol email simona.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8575

Cantarini Sibilla

symbol email sibilla.cantarini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8199

Cappellotto Anna

symbol email anna.cappellotto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8349

Corrizzato Sara

symbol email sara.corrizzato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8694

Dalle Pezze Francesca

symbol email francesca.dallepezze@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045802 8598

Di Maio Davide

symbol email davide.dimaio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8678

Fiorato Sidia

symbol email sidia.fiorato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8317

Fossaluzza Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.fossaluzza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8795

Franceschi Valeria

symbol email valeria.franceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8729

Gambin Felice

symbol email felice.gambin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8323

Genetti Stefano

symbol email stefano.genetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Giust Anna

symbol email anna.giust@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8856

Gorris Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.gorris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8324

Hartle Sharon

symbol email sharon.hartle@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8259

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313

Lotti Denis

symbol email denis.lotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028618

Masotti Lucia

symbol email lucia.masotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028272

Melloni Chiara

symbol email chiara.melloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8119

Miotti Renzo

symbol email renzo.miotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8571

Neri Stefano

symbol email stefano.neri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8692

Ophaelders Markus Georg

symbol email markus.ophalders@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028732

Padovan Andrea

symbol email andrea.padovan@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8753

Pelloni Gabriella

symbol email gabriella.pelloni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8328

Perazzolo Paola

symbol email paola.perazzolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8412

Pes Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.pes@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028318

Piccinin Sabrina

symbol email sabrina.piccinin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8852

Pomarolli Giorgia

symbol email giorgia.pomarolli@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458028405

Procuranti Lucia

symbol email lucia.procuranti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045/8028662

Rabanus Stefan

symbol email stefan.rabanus@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8490

Rebora Simone

symbol email simone.rebora@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8851

Rizza Alfredo

symbol email alfredo.rizza@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8583

Salvade' Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.salvade@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028110

Salvi Luca

symbol email luca.salvi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8468

Sartor Elisa

symbol email elisa.sartor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8598

Sassi Carla

symbol email carla.sassi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8701

Schiffermuller Isolde

symbol email ischifferm@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8478

Stelzer Emanuel

symbol email emanuel.stelzer@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8410

Tallarico Giovanni Luca

symbol email giovanni.tallarico@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8663

Vender Maria

symbol email maria.vender@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028114

Zanfei Anna

symbol email zanfeianna@gmail.com symbol phone-number +39 045802 8347

Zinato Susanna

symbol email susanna.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8318

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

1° Year 

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
L-LIN/12
9
A
L-LIN/04
9
A
L-LIN/14
9
A
L-LIN/21
9
A
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno I -percorso comune
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
9
A
L-FIL-LET/10

2° Year   activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
6
A
M-GGR/01
9
B
L-LIN/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
	

3° Year   activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
	
Tirocini e/o altre attivita' formative- artistico
3
F
-
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno I
Seconda letteratura straniera anno I
Prima lingua straniera anno I
9
A
L-LIN/12
9
A
L-LIN/04
9
A
L-LIN/14
9
A
L-LIN/21
9
A
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno I -percorso comune
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
9
A
L-FIL-LET/10
activated in the A.Y. 2012/2013
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno II
Seconda letteratura straniera anno II
Prima lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno II
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
6
A
M-GGR/01
9
B
L-LIN/01
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
	
activated in the A.Y. 2013/2014
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prima letteratura straniera anno III
Seconda letteratura straniera anno III
Prima lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Seconda lingua straniera anno III
9
B
L-LIN/12
9
B
L-LIN/04
9
B
L-LIN/14
9
B
L-LIN/21
9
B
L-LIN/07
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti- artistico
	
Tirocini e/o altre attivita' formative- artistico
3
F
-
Terza lingua straniera
3
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00858

Teacher

Coordinator

Credits

9

Also offered in courses:

  • French III of the course Bachelor's degree in Languages and Cultures for Tourism and International Commerce
  • French III of the course Bachelor's degree in Languages and Cultures for Publishing

Language

French fr

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

L-LIN/04 - LANGUAGE AND TRANSLATION – FRENCH

Period

II semestre dal Feb 24, 2014 al May 31, 2014.

Location

VERONA

Learning outcomes

The course aims to provide students with knowledge and skills necessary to conduct a thorough analysis of various languages.

Examination Methods

L’esame si svolgerà in forma orale e in lingua francese. Non è previsto alcun accertamento di fine corso.

COMPETENZA LINGUISTICA RICHIESTA
Livello 4 (ALTE), C1 (Consiglio d’Europa).
La verifica della competenza linguistica si basa sulle certificazioni rilasciate dal CLA (Centro Lin-guistico di Ateneo) o dagli enti accreditati (Alliance Française e Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Paris).

Students with disabilities or specific learning disorders (SLD), who intend to request the adaptation of the exam, must follow the instructions given HERE

Type D and Type F activities

To discover all the teaching activities accredited by the foreign teaching college click here

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Student login and resources


Gestione carriere


Assegnazione tutore


Attività accreditate D/F


Calendario didattico dettagliato


Cambio lingua curriculare


Competenze informatiche


Competenze linguistiche (prima e seconda lingua)


Competenze linguistiche in triennale (terza lingua CFU F)


Compilazione del piano didattico


Corso di Lingua portoghese


Erasmus+ e altre esperienze all'estero


Linguistic training CLA


Presentazione dei corsi di studio e Open day


Graduation


Saperi minimi


Stage e tirocini

Le attività di stage sono finalizzate a far acquisire allo studente una conoscenza diretta in settori di particolare interesse per l’inserimento nel mondo del lavoro e per l’acquisizione di abilità professionali specifiche.
Le attività di stage sono svolte sotto la diretta responsabilità di un singolo docente presso studi professionali, enti della pubblica amministrazione, aziende accreditate dall’Ateneo veronese.
I crediti maturati in seguito ad attività di stage saranno attribuiti secondo quanto disposto nel dettaglio dal “Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari” vigente.


Ulteriori informazioni al seguente link https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/gestione-carriere-studenti-lingue-e-letterature-straniere/stage-e-tirocini-lingue-e-letterature-straniere


 


Vademecum dello studente