Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2024/2025 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrollment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L P S T V Z

Bernardini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.bernardini@univr.it

Bonfanti Angelo

symbol email angelo.bonfanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8292

Brunetti Simona

symbol email simona.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8575

Calvi Lisanna

symbol email lisanna.calvi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028673

Castellani Paola

symbol email paola.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8127

Ceschi Andrea

symbol email andrea.ceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8137

Cubico Serena

symbol email serena.cubico@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8132

Delfitto Denis

symbol email denis.delfitto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8114

Formiga Federica

symbol email federica.formiga@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8123

Gaudenzi Rocco

symbol email rocco.gaudenzi@univr.it

Leoni Federico

symbol email federico.leoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028144

Paini Anna Maria

symbol email anna.paini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8129

Possenti Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.possenti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8687

Salvade' Anna Maria

symbol email annamaria.salvade@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028110

Sandrini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.sandrini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8069

Scandola Alberto

symbol email alberto.scandola@univr.it

Soldani Arnaldo

symbol email arnaldo.soldani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 - 8028648

Terraroli Valerio

symbol email valerio.terraroli@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028441

Vender Maria

symbol email maria.vender@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028114

Zamperini Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zamperini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028685

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University.
Please select your Study Plan based on your enrollment year.

The Study plan 2024/2025 will be available by April 2nd. While waiting for it to be published, consult the Study plan for the current academic year at the following link.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Graduation

Documents

Title Info File
File pdf Tesi di laurea: vademecum per docenti e studenti pdf, it, 263 KB, 09/02/22

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Scienze della Comunicazione: vademecum Various topics
Stage Research area
L'iter del libro in biblioteca Various topics
Proposte stages - Centro di ricerca Skenè Various topics

Gestione carriere


Linguistic training CLA


Student mentoring


Student login and resources