Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1 A Sep 26, 2022 Nov 5, 2022
1 B Nov 14, 2022 Dec 22, 2022
2 A Feb 13, 2023 Apr 6, 2023
2 B Apr 12, 2023 May 27, 2023
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 9, 2023 Feb 11, 2023
Sessione estiva Jun 5, 2023 Jul 29, 2023
Sessione autunnale Aug 28, 2023 Sep 23, 2023
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria (a.a. 2021/22) Mar 31, 2023 Apr 6, 2023
Sessione estiva Jul 10, 2023 Jul 15, 2023
Sessione autunnale Nov 6, 2023 Nov 11, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
Chiusura edifici Oct 31, 2022 Oct 31, 2022
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2022 Nov 1, 2022
Festa dell'Immacolata Dec 8, 2022 Dec 8, 2022
Chiusura edifici Dec 9, 2022 Dec 10, 2022
Vacanze di Natale Dec 23, 2022 Jan 7, 2023
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 7, 2023 Apr 10, 2023
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2023 Apr 25, 2023
Festa del lavoro May 1, 2023 May 1, 2023
Festa del Santo Patrono May 21, 2023 May 21, 2023
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2023 Jun 2, 2023
Chiusura estiva Aug 13, 2023 Aug 19, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G K L N P R S Z

Aloe Stefano

symbol email stefano.aloe@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8409

Bertagna Federica

symbol email federica.bertagna@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028637

Bianchi Edoardo

symbol email edoardo.bianchi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8108

Bigliazzi Silvia

symbol email silvia.bigliazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8477

Bognolo Anna

symbol email anna.bognolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8327

Bonadonna Maria Francesca

symbol email mariafrancesca.bonadonna@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8663

Borghetti Vincenzo

symbol email vincenzo.borghetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8584

Brunetti Simona

symbol email simona.brunetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8575

Bullado Emanuela

symbol email emanuela.bullado@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028548

Buoncompagni Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.buoncompagni@univr.it

Butturini Daniele

symbol email daniele.butturini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028882

Castellani Paola

symbol email paola.castellani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8127

Cecconi Francesca

symbol email francesca.cecconi@univr.it

Ceschi Andrea

symbol email andrea.ceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8137

Corte Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.corte@univr.it

Dal Maso Serena

symbol email serena.dalmaso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8119

Delfitto Denis

symbol email denis.delfitto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8114

Drago Nicola

symbol email nicola.drago@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7081

Facchinetti Roberta

symbol email roberta.facchinetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8374

Formiga Federica

symbol email federica.formiga@univr.it symbol phone-number 045802 8123

Giust Anna

symbol email anna.giust@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8465

Gorris Rosanna

symbol email rosanna.gorris@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8324

Guaraldo Olivia

symbol email olivia.guaraldo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8066

Kofler Peter Erwin

symbol email peter.kofler@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8313

Lotti Denis

symbol email denis.lotti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028618

Neri Stefano

symbol email stefano.neri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8692

Pasqua Michele

symbol email michele.pasqua@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027803

Pasqualicchio Nicola

symbol email nicola.pasqualicchio@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028585

Poggi Davide

symbol email davide.poggi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8361

Possenti Ilaria

symbol email ilaria.possenti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8687

Rabanus Stefan

symbol email stefan.rabanus@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8490

Rech Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.rech@univr.it

Rossato Chiara

symbol email chiara.rossato@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8620

Sartor Elisa

symbol email elisa.sartor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8598

Savi Paola

symbol email paola.savi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8028243

Scandola Alberto

symbol email alberto.scandola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045.8028586

Zamperini Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zamperini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028685

Zangrandi Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.zangrandi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458028115

Zinato Andrea

symbol email andrea.zinato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045802 8339

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Training (Editing or journalism field)
6
F
-
Final exam
18
E
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Between the years: 1°- 2°
Further activities
6
F
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

iIntroductory
padvanced
mMasterful

Type D and Type F activities

COMPETENZE TRASVERSALI

Scopri i percorsi formativi promossi dal  Teaching and learning centre dell'Ateneo, destinati agli studenti iscritti ai corsi di laurea, volti alla promozione delle competenze trasversali:

Cuci 1 A From 9/26/22 To 11/5/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° FAI Activities F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Series of conferences Don Nicola Mazza University College F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Business English for everybody F Serena Dal Maso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Russian for everybody F Serena Dal Maso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Worlds of Fashion: Themes and Actors F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
CuCi 1 B From 11/14/22 To 12/22/22
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° FAI Activities F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Series of conferences Don Nicola Mazza University College F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Business English for everybody F Serena Dal Maso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Russian for everybody F Serena Dal Maso (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Worlds of Fashion: Themes and Actors F Alessandra Zamperini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Squadristi in celluloid. The march on Rome between documentary and fiction F Denis Lotti (Coordinatore)
CuCi 2 A From 2/13/23 To 4/6/23
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° FAI Activities F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
CuCi 2 B From 4/12/23 To 5/27/23
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° FAI Activities F Edoardo Bianchi (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° Future's Festival F Alessandra Zangrandi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Laboratory of radio languages F Simona Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° "Shake Shakespeare Up!" workshop F Silvia Bigliazzi (Coordinatore)

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Editoria e Giornalismo: vademecum Various topics
TESI SU COMUNICAZIONE DELL’AGROALIMENTARE Various topics
Stage Research area
Proposte stages - Centro di ricerca Skenè Various topics
TIROCINIO IN GIORNALISMO E SOCIAL MEDIA Various topics

Student mentoring


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources