Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2012/2013

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
semestrino IA Oct 1, 2012 Nov 21, 2012
Semestrino IB Nov 26, 2012 Jan 23, 2013
Semestrino IIA Feb 25, 2013 Apr 20, 2013
Semestrino IIB Apr 22, 2013 Jun 7, 2013
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 24, 2013 Feb 23, 2013
Sessione estiva Jun 10, 2013 Jul 31, 2013
Sessione autunnale Sep 2, 2013 Sep 28, 2013
Degree sessions
Session From To
Sessione estiva - I appello Jun 20, 2013 Jun 20, 2013
Sessione estiva - II appello Jul 11, 2013 Jul 11, 2013
Sessione autunnale - I appello Oct 17, 2013 Oct 17, 2013
Sessione autunnale - II appello Nov 21, 2013 Nov 21, 2013
Sessione invernale Mar 20, 2014 Mar 20, 2014
Holidays
Period From To
Festa di Ognissanti Nov 1, 2012 Nov 1, 2012
Festa dell'Immacolata Concezione Dec 8, 2012 Dec 8, 2012
Vacanze di Natale Dec 21, 2012 Jan 6, 2013
Vacanze di Pasqua Mar 29, 2013 Apr 2, 2013
Festa della Liberazione Apr 25, 2013 Apr 25, 2013
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2013 May 1, 2013
Festa del Santo Patrono di Verona - San Zeno May 21, 2013 May 21, 2013
Festa della Repubblica Jun 2, 2013 Jun 2, 2013
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2013 Aug 16, 2013

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Culture and Civilisation Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G L M N P S T

Alizzi Antonio

antonio.alizzi@univr.it

Bellotto Massimo

massimo.bellotto@univr.it +39 045802 8797

Bertagna Federica

federica.bertagna@univr.it 0458028637
foto,  December 10, 2008

Busch Bernard Walter

Carpi Daniela

daniela.carpi@univr.it

Castellani Umberto

umberto.castellani@univr.it +39 045 802 7988

Cattapan Nico

nico.cattapan@univr.it

Cavarero Adriana

adriana.cavarero@univr.it +39 045802 8066

Cioffi Antonio

Corte Maurizio

maurizio.corte@univr.it

Danelon Fabio

fabio.danelon@univr.it 045/8028378

Delfitto Denis

denis.delfitto@univr.it +39 045802 8114

De Lotto Cinzia

cinzia.delotto@univr.it

Facchinetti Roberta

roberta.facchinetti@univr.it +39 045802 8374

Gorris Rosanna

rosanna.gorris@univr.it +39 045802 8324

Grossato Elisa

elisa.grossato@univr.it +39 045802 8647

Leso Erasmo

erasmo.leso@univr.it +39 045802 8559
Foto,  September 17, 2008

Ligas Pierluigi

pierluigi.ligas@univr.it +39 045 802 8408

Ligugnana Giovanna

giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it +39 045 8028892

Marcolungo Ferdinando Luigi

ferdinando.marcolungo@univr.it +39 045 802 8389

Monti Silvia

silvia.monti@univr.it

Navarro Maria Del Carmen

carmen.navarro@univr.it +39 045802 8598

Palma Paola

palma.paola@gmail.com

Pozzani Gabriele

gabriele.pozzani@univr.it +39 045 802 8235

Salgaro Silvino

silvino.salgaro@univr.it +39 045802 8272

Schiffermuller Isolde

ischifferm@univr.it +39 045802 8478

Secondulfo Domenico

domenico.secondulfo@univr.it - domenico.secondulfo3@gmail.com

Tomaselli Alessandra

alessandra.tomaselli@univr.it +39 045802 8315

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

2° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti
Un insegnamento a scelta tra i seguenti

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S02885

Credits

6

The course is given by German linguistics lm - PARTE I (2012/2013) - Master's degree in Linguistics

Type D and Type F activities

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Laureandi Editoria e Giornalismo: vademecum Various topics
TESI SU COMUNICAZIONE DELL’AGROALIMENTARE Various topics

Student mentoring


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.