Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1st semester Oct 1, 2009 Dec 19, 2009
2nd semester Feb 22, 2010 May 22, 2010
Corsi intensivi estivi (sede di Canazei) Jul 11, 2010 Aug 7, 2010
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione invernale Jan 7, 2010 Feb 20, 2010
Sessione estiva May 24, 2010 Jul 10, 2010
Sessione autunnale Sep 1, 2010 Sep 30, 2010
Sessione straordinaria Dec 1, 2010 Dec 20, 2010
Holidays
Period From To
Immacolata concezione Dec 8, 2009 Dec 8, 2009
Vacanze Natalizie Dec 21, 2009 Jan 6, 2010
Vacanze Pasquali Apr 2, 2010 Apr 6, 2010
Festa dei Lavoratori May 1, 2010 May 1, 2010
Santo Patrono May 21, 2010 May 21, 2010
Festa dellla Repubblica Jun 2, 2010 Jun 2, 2010
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2010 Aug 15, 2010

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G M O P R S

Bombieri Nicola

nicola.bombieri@univr.it +39 045 802 7094

Chesini Giuseppina

giusy.chesini@univr.it 045 802 8495 (VR) -- 0444/393938 (VI)

Cipriani Giam Pietro

giampietro.cipriani@univr.it 045 802 8271

Corbella Silvano

silvano.corbella@univr.it 045 802 8217

Dalle Vedove Giampaolo

giampaolo.dallevedove@univr.it 0458028232

Dongili Paola

paola.dongili@univr.it

Duret Paolo

paolo.duret@univr.it 0458028873

Florio Cristina

cristina.florio@univr.it 045 802 8296

Giaretta Elena

elena.giaretta@univr.it 045 802 8051

Guerrini Andrea

andrea.guerrini@univr.it 045/8028690

Guiglia Giovanni

giovanni.guiglia@univr.it 045 802 8225

Mariutti Gianpaolo

gianpaolo.mariutti@univr.it 045 802 8241

Mion Giorgio

giorgio.mion@univr.it 045.802 8172

Olivieri Darionino

dario.olivieri@univr.it

Pellegrini Letizia

letizia.pellegrini@univr.it 045 802 8345

Rossato Chiara

chiara.rossato@univr.it 045 802 8620

Roveda Alberto

alberto.roveda@univr.it Dip. Sc. Ec. 045 802 8096 C.I.D.E. 045 8028084

Salomoni Alessandra

alessandra.salomoni@univr.it 045 802 8443

Sartor Nicola

nicola.sartor@univr.it

Sartori Fabio

fabio.sartori@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00311

Coordinatore

Nicola Sartor

Credits

9

Language

Italian

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

SECS-P/03 - PUBLIC ECONOMICS

Period

Second semester dal Feb 21, 2011 al May 25, 2011.

Learning outcomes

non presente

Program

non presente

Reference texts
Author Title Publishing house Year ISBN Notes
P. Bosi e M.C. Guerra I tributi nell'economia italiana (Edizione 2010) Il Mulino 2010 978-88-15-13790-6
H.S. Rosen e T. Gayer Scienza delle finanze (Edizione 3) McGraw-Hill 2010 978 88 386 6661-2

Examination Methods

non presente

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Tesi di laurea - Il credit scoring Statistics - Foundational and philosophical topics
La performance delle imprese che adottano politiche di Corporate Social responsibility Various topics
La previsione della qualita' dei vini: Il caso dell'Amarone Various topics
Proposte di tesi Various topics
Tesi in Macroeconomia Various topics
tesi triennali Various topics

Internships


Student mentoring


Linguistic training CLA


Gestione carriere


Area riservata studenti