Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

A.A. 2020/2021

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
primo semestre (lauree magistrali) Oct 5, 2020 Dec 23, 2020
secondo semestre (lauree magistrali) Mar 1, 2021 Jun 1, 2021
Exam sessions
Session From To
sessione invernale Jan 11, 2021 Feb 12, 2021
sessione estiva Jun 7, 2021 Jul 23, 2021
sessione autunnale Aug 23, 2021 Sep 17, 2021
Degree sessions
Session From To
sessione autunnale (validità a.a. 2019/20) Dec 9, 2020 Dec 11, 2020
sessione invernale (validità a.a. 2019/20) Apr 7, 2021 Apr 9, 2021
sessione estiva (validità a.a. 2020/21) Sep 6, 2021 Sep 8, 2021
Holidays
Period From To
Vacanze di Natale Dec 24, 2020 Jan 6, 2021
Vacanze di Pasqua Apr 3, 2021 Apr 6, 2021
Vacanze estive Aug 9, 2021 Aug 15, 2021

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Economics Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G M N P R S V Z

Baruffi Maria Caterina

mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Brunetti Federico

federico.brunetti@univr.it 045 802 8494

Bucciol Alessandro

alessandro.bucciol@univr.it 045 802 8278

Butturini Paolo

paolo.butturini@univr.it +39 0458028890 - 8406

Capitello Roberta

roberta.capitello@univr.it 045 802 8488

Cavallo Daniela

daniela.cavallo@univr.it

Confente Ilenia

ilenia.confente@univr.it 045 802 8174

Ferrari Maria Luisa

marialuisa.ferrari@univr.it 045 802 8532

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

davide.gaeta@univr.it 045 683 5632

Giaretta Elena

elena.giaretta@univr.it 045 802 8051

Goldoni Giovanni

giovanni.goldoni@univr.it 045 802 8792

Grossi Luigi

luigi.grossi@univr.it 045 802 8247

Mariutto Alberto

alberto.mariutto@univr.it

Menon Martina

martina.menon@univr.it 045 802 8420

Minozzo Marco

marco.minozzo@univr.it 045 802 8234

Mori Luca

luca.mori@univr.it 045 802 8388

Noto Sergio

elefante@univr.it 045 802 8008

Perali Federico

federico.perali@univr.it 045 802 8486

Rossignoli Francesca

francesca.rossignoli@univr.it 0444 393941 (Ufficio Vicenza) 0458028261 (Ufficio Verona)

Russo Ivan

ivan.russo@univr.it 045 802 8161 (VR)

Signori Paola

paola.signori@univr.it 0444 393942 (VI) 045 802 8492 (VR)

Stacchezzini Riccardo

riccardo.stacchezzini@univr.it 045 802 8186

Vannucci Virginia

virginia.vannucci@univr.it

Vigolo Vania

vania.vigolo@univr.it 045 802 8624

Viviani Debora

debora.viviani@univr.it 0458028470

Zarri Luca

luca.zarri@univr.it 045 802 8101

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-S/03)
6
B
(SECS-P/12)
Stage
6
F
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
(SECS-P/01)
9
B
(SECS-S/03)
6
B
(SECS-P/12)
Stage
6
F
-
Modules Credits TAF SSD
Between the years: 1°- 2°

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

primo semestre (lauree) From 9/28/20 To 12/23/20
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Future matters D Alessandro Bucciol (Coordinatore)
primo semestre (lauree magistrali) From 10/5/20 To 12/23/20
years Modules TAF Teacher
1° 2° The fashion lab (1 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (2 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
1° 2° The fashion lab (3 ECTS) D Maria Caterina Baruffi (Coordinatore)
secondo semestre (lauree) From 2/15/21 To 6/1/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
Wake up Italia - 2020/2021 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Design and Evaluation of Economic and Social Policies D Federico Perali (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Public debate and scientific writing - 2020/2021 D Martina Menon (Coordinatore)
secondo semestre (lauree magistrali) From 3/1/21 To 6/1/21
years Modules TAF Teacher
Conoscere e usare i tool del marketing digitale: Google Ads 2021 - 2020/2021 D Federico Brunetti (Coordinatore)
List of courses with unassigned period
years Modules TAF Teacher
Marketing Zero - Ivan Russo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Ciclo di video conferenze: "L’economia del Covid, Verona e l’Italia. Una pandemia che viene da lontano?" - 2020/21 D Sergio Noto (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Ciclo tematico di conferenze (on-line): “Come saremo? Ripensare il mondo dopo il 2020” - 2020/21 D Federico Brunetti (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Integrated Financial Planning - 2020/21 D Riccardo Stacchezzini (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Data Analysis Laboratory with R (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Data Visualization Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Python Laboratory D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Data Science Laboratory with SAP D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Advanced Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Marketing plan - 2020/21 D Virginia Vannucci (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Programming in Matlab D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° Programming in SAS D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)
1° 2° 3° Excel Laboratory (Verona) D Marco Minozzo (Coordinatore)

Teaching code

4S009612

Credits

3

The course is given by Python Laboratory (2020/2021) - Bachelor's degree in Economics and Business

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Linguistic training CLA


Graduation

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Il futuro del corporate reporting (COVID19) Various topics
Le nuove sfide per le supply chain (COVID19) Various topics
Le scelte alimentari dei giovani italiani: quanto è importante la sostenibilità? Various topics
Nuovi scenari e nuovi contesti di acquisto e consumo di bevande alcoliche Various topics
Sfide e opportunità del contesto digitale Various topics
Tesi di Laurea in Economia Comportamentale Various topics

Internships


Gestione carriere


Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.