Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C D F G L M N P S T U V Z

Bolzonella David

symbol email david.bolzonella@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7965

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Capitello Roberta

symbol email roberta.capitello@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8488

Castagnetti Luca

symbol email luca.castagnetti@univr.it

D'Onofrio Mariapina

symbol email mariapina.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7801

Fasoli Marianna

symbol email marianna.fasoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7091

Favati Fabio

symbol email fabio.favati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7919

Felis Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.felis@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458425627

Gaeta Davide Nicola Vincenzo

symbol email davide.gaeta@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5632

Gobbi Bruno

symbol email bruno.gobbi@univr.it

Guzzo Flavia

symbol email flavia.guzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7923

Lisanti Maria Tiziana

symbol email mariatiziana.lisanti@univr.it symbol phone-number 0812532609

Meneghini Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.meneghini@univr.it

Molesini Barbara

symbol email barbara.molesini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7550

Mori Nicola

symbol email nicola.mori@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5628

Nardon Chiara

symbol email chiara.nardon@univr.it

Pandolfini Tiziana

symbol email tiziana.pandolfini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7918

Polverari Annalisa

symbol email annalisa.polverari@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 6835629

Salvetti Elisa

symbol email elisa.salvetti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027028

Slaghenaufi Davide

symbol email davide.slaghenaufi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 683 5615

Speghini Adolfo

symbol email adolfo.speghini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027900

Tornielli Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovannibattista.tornielli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 6835623

Torriani Sandra

symbol email sandra.torriani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7921

Ugliano Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.ugliano@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 683 5626

Vandelle Elodie Genevieve Germaine

symbol email elodiegenevieve.vandelle@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027826

Varanini Zeno

symbol email zeno.varanini@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027830

Zamboni Anita

symbol email anita.zamboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027901

Zapparoli Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.zapparoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027047

Zenoni Sara

symbol email sara.zenoni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7941

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Graduation

For schedules, administrative requirements and notices on graduation sessions, please refer to the Graduation Sessions - Science and Engineering service.

Attendance

As stated in the Teaching Regulations for the A.Y. 2022/2023, attendance is mandatory for practical and laboratory activities, unless otherwise determined by the Teaching Committee.
Please refer to the Crisis Unit's latest updates for the mode of teaching.


Career management


Student login and resources


Erasmus+ and other experiences abroad