Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Academic year:
Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
1° periodo di lezioni Oct 4, 2010 Dec 16, 2010
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - dicembre 2010 Dec 17, 2010 Dec 20, 2010
2° periodo di lezioni - febbraio/aprile 2011 Feb 14, 2011 Apr 16, 2011
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - aprile 2011 Apr 21, 2011 Apr 21, 2011
2° periodo di lezioni - aprile/maggio 2011 Apr 27, 2011 May 7, 2011
Periodo riservato ad eventuali recuperi di lezioni - maggio 2011 May 9, 2011 May 13, 2011
Exam sessions
Session From To
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. - dicembre 2010 Dec 21, 2010 Dec 23, 2010
Sessione invernale – 1° appello Jan 10, 2011 Jan 15, 2011
Sessione invernale – 2° appello Feb 7, 2011 Feb 12, 2011
Sessione straordinaria - studenti f.c. - aprile 2011 Apr 18, 2011 Apr 20, 2011
Sessione estiva – 1° appello May 14, 2011 May 20, 2011
Sessione estiva – 2° appello Jun 13, 2011 Jun 18, 2011
Sessione estiva – 3° appello Jul 11, 2011 Jul 16, 2011
Sessione autunnale – 1° appello Aug 29, 2011 Sep 3, 2011
Sessione autunnale – 2° appello Sep 26, 2011 Oct 1, 2011
Degree sessions
Session From To
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione ottobre 2010) Oct 4, 2010 Oct 4, 2010
Sessione autunnale – ottobre 2010 Oct 26, 2010 Oct 27, 2010
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione invernale) Jan 4, 2011 Jan 4, 2011
Sessione invernale Jan 26, 2011 Jan 27, 2011
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione marzo 2011) Feb 28, 2011 Feb 28, 2011
Sessione invernale – marzo 2011 Mar 23, 2011 Mar 25, 2011
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione estiva) Jun 6, 2011 Jun 6, 2011
Sessione estiva - giugno 2011 Jun 29, 2011 Jul 1, 2011
(Termine presentazione tesi di laurea - Sessione autunnale) Aug 29, 2011 Aug 29, 2011
Sessione autunnale - settembre 2011 Sep 21, 2011 Sep 22, 2011
Holidays
Period From To
All Saints Nov 1, 2010 Nov 1, 2010
National holiday Dec 8, 2010 Dec 8, 2010
Christmas holidays Dec 24, 2010 Jan 6, 2011
Easter holidays Apr 22, 2011 Apr 26, 2011
National holiday Apr 25, 2011 Apr 25, 2011
Labour Day May 1, 2011 May 1, 2011
Local holiday May 21, 2011 May 21, 2011
National holiday Jun 2, 2011 Jun 2, 2011
Summer holidays Aug 8, 2011 Aug 15, 2011

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Law Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G J L M N O P R S T V

Alberti Giovanni Battista

symbol email giovanni.alberti@univr.it

Baruffi Maria Caterina

symbol email mariacaterina.baruffi@univr.it

Bercelli Jacopo

symbol email jacopo.bercelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028820

Calafà Laura

symbol email laura.calafa@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028837

Caprara Andrea

symbol email andrea.caprara@univr.it symbol phone-number 39 045 8028819

Comotti Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.comotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028834
foto,  October 5, 2007

Corletto Daniele

symbol email daniele.corletto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028814

Cristani Matteo

symbol email matteo.cristani@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7983
Elisabetta Crivelli,  March 12, 2002

Crivelli Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.crivelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028808
foto,  July 23, 2015

Dalla Massara Tommaso

symbol email tommaso.dallamassara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

Faccioli Mirko

symbol email mirko.faccioli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028879

Ferri Giampietro

symbol email giampietro.ferri@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028843

Flor Roberto

symbol email roberto.flor@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028899

Fratea Caterina

symbol email caterina.fratea@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5358

Gottardi Donata

symbol email donata.gottardi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028866

James Monica Cristina

symbol email monicacristina.james@univr.it

Lambrini Paola

symbol email paola.lambrini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028810

Leardini Chiara

symbol email chiara.leardini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8222

Ligugnana Giovanna

symbol email giovanna.ligugnana@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425392

Meruzzi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.meruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Messina Sebastiano Maurizio

symbol email sebastianomaurizio.messina@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8052

Nadalet Sylvain Giovanni

symbol email sylvain.nadalet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028848

Nardon Erika

symbol email erika.nardon@unicatt.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028816

Onniboni Claudia

symbol email claudia.onniboni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028809

Ortino Matteo

symbol email matteo.ortino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028830
fotoPubblica,  July 17, 2018

Patrono Paolo

symbol email paolo.patrono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028813

Pederzoli Vittorio

symbol email vittorio.pederzoli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028807

Pedrazza Gorlero Cecilia

symbol email cecilia.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8425350

Pelloso Carlo

symbol email carlo.pelloso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028826

Peruzzi Marco

symbol email marco.peruzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8028838

Picotti Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.picotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028861

Polettini Aldo Eliano

symbol email aldo.polettini@univr.it symbol phone-number 3337475432

Ragno Francesca

symbol email francesca.ragno@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028898

Renon Paolo

symbol email paolo.renon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028854

Riguzzi Maurizio

symbol email maurizio.riguzzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028852

Romeo Luciano

symbol email luciano.romeo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8124295 - 8124969

Rossi Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.rossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028840

Ruscello Francesco

symbol email francesco.ruscello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028828

Spiller Cristina

symbol email cristina.spiller@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 8871

Strano Silvana

symbol email silvana.stranoligato@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028856

Tantini Giovanni

symbol email giovanni.tantini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028815

Tescaro Mauro

symbol email mauro.tescaro@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8880

Tommaseo Ferruccio

symbol email ferruccio.tommaseo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028853

Troiano Stefano

symbol email stefano.troiano@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028817

Valorzi Andrea

symbol phone-number +39 045 8028812

Velo Dalbrenta Daniele

symbol email daniele.velodalbrenta@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8028833

Villecco Alessandra

symbol email alessandra.villecco@univr.it

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:
activated in the A.Y. 2011/2012
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
6
B
IUS/17
6
C
IUS/12
9
B
SECS-P/02

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S00320

Credits

3

Scientific Disciplinary Sector (SSD)

- - -

Type D and Type F activities

Academic year:

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Internships

Internships are aimed at enabling students to gain direct knowledge of the world of work and to acquire specific professional skills.

Internships are carried out under the responsibility of an individual lecturer, and can be carried out in professional firms, public administration bodies and companies recognised by the University of Verona.

Any CFU credits gained by doing internships will be recognised and recorded by the University in accordance with the relevant University regulations in force (Regolamento d’Ateneo per il riconoscimento dei crediti maturati negli stage universitari).

For further information on internships, please go to: https://www.univr.it/it/i-nostri-servizi/stage-e-tirocini.


Language skills


Student mentoring


Dissertation


Graduation


Gestione carriere


Student login and resources