Studying at the University of Verona

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

Definition of lesson periods
Period From To
6°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 1, 2022 May 26, 2023
2°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
3°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
4°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
5°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
6°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
4°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 1, 2022 May 26, 2023
1°ANNO I° SEMESTRE Oct 17, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
1°ANNO INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 17, 2022 May 26, 2023
II° SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023
Exam sessions
Session From To
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2021/2022 E INSEGNAMENTI I°SEMESTRE A.A. 2022/2023 Jan 9, 2023 Feb 10, 2023
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE ESTIVA LAUREANDI A.A. 2022/2023 May 30, 2023 Jun 30, 2023
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2022/2023 May 30, 2023 Jul 28, 2023
ESAMI DI PROFITTO SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2022/2023 Sep 1, 2023 Sep 29, 2023
Degree sessions
Session From To
SESSIONE INVERNALE A.A. 2021/2022 Mar 2, 2023 Mar 17, 2023
SESSIONE ESTIVA A.A. 2022/2023 Jul 12, 2023 Jul 31, 2023
SESSIONE AUTUNNALE A.A. 2022/2023 Oct 9, 2023 Oct 20, 2023
Holidays
Period From To
FESTIVITA' DI OGNISSANTI Nov 1, 2022 Nov 1, 2022
FESTIVITA' IMMACOLATA CONCEZIONE Dec 8, 2022 Dec 8, 2022
VACANZE DI NATALE Dec 24, 2022 Jan 8, 2023
VACANZE DI PASQUA Apr 7, 2023 Apr 10, 2023
FESTA DELLA LIBERAZIONE Apr 25, 2023 Apr 25, 2023
FESTA DEL LAVORO May 1, 2023 May 1, 2023
FESTIVITA' DEL SANTO PATRONO: SAN ZENO May 21, 2023 May 21, 2023
FESTA DELLA REPUBBLICA Jun 2, 2023 Jun 2, 2023
Other Periods
Description Period From To
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA INTERNA I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA INTERNA I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN NEUROLOGIA I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN NEUROLOGIA I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN ANESTESIOLOGIA I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN ANESTESIOLOGIA I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
LOGICHE INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE INSEGNAMENTI ANNUALI Oct 1, 2022 Jul 21, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO ATTIVITA' PRATICA FACOLTATIVA O DI RECUPERO Oct 1, 2022 Sep 30, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE I° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE I° SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Feb 10, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA DI LABORATORIO I°SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN MEDICINA DI LABORATORIO I°SEMESTRE Oct 1, 2022 Dec 23, 2022
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN DIAGNOSTICA PER IMMAGINI E RADIOTERAPIA II°SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN DIAGNOSTICA PER IMMAGINI E RADIOTERAPIA II°SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN STATISTICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA II° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN STATISTICA APPLICATA ALL'ODONTOIATRIA II° SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE II° SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA DISCIPLINE ODONTOSTOMATOLOGICHE II° SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 Jul 21, 2023
ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN IGIENE DENTALE II°SEMESTRE ATTIVITA' PRATICA IN IGIENE DENTALE II°SEMESTRE Feb 13, 2023 May 26, 2023

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D F G I L M N P R S T U Z

Albanese Massimo

symbol email massimo.albanese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251/4024

Ausania Francesco

symbol email francesco.ausania@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124618

Bazzoni Flavia

symbol email flavia.bazzoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7128

Bertini Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.bertini@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-802-7682

Bertossi Dario

symbol email dario.bertossi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4096

Boschi Federico

symbol email federico.boschi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7272

Busetto Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.busetto@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027290

D'Agostino Antonio

symbol email antonio.dagostino@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Danese Elisa

symbol email elisa.danese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6698

De Franceschi Lucia

symbol email lucia.defranceschi@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124918

De Santis Daniele

symbol email daniele.desantis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4097

Donadello Katia

symbol email katia.donadello@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4311

D'Onofrio Mirko

symbol email mirko.donofrio@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8124301

Fabene Paolo

symbol email paolo.fabene@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458027267

Fabrizi Gian Maria

symbol email gianmaria.fabrizi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458124461

Faccioni Fiorenzo

symbol email fiorenzo.faccioni@ospedaleuniverona.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4251 - 4868

Gerosa Roberto

symbol email roberto.gerosa@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124863

Girelli Massimo

symbol email massimo.girelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027106

Girolomoni Giampiero

symbol email giampiero.girolomoni@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Gisondi Paolo

symbol email paolo.gisondi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 2547

Iacono Calogero

symbol email calogero.iacono@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4412

Lleo'Fernandez Maria Del Mar

symbol email maria.lleo@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027194

Lombardo Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.lombardo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4867

Maffeis Claudio

symbol email claudio.maffeis@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7664

Malchiodi Luciano

symbol email luciano.malchiodi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4855

Marchini Giorgio

symbol email giorgio.marchini@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6140

Marchiori Mattia

symbol email mattia.marchiori@univr.it

Marcon Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.marcon@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7668

Martignoni Guido

symbol email guido.martignoni@univr.it

Menegazzi Marta Vittoria

symbol email marta.menegazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7168

Molteni Gabriele

symbol email gabriele.molteni@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 812 2330

Moretti Francesca

symbol email francesca.moretti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 8027294

Mottes Monica

symbol email monica.mottes@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027 184

Nocini Pier Francesco

symbol email pierfrancesco.nocini@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251

Patuzzo Sara

symbol email sara.patuzzo@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458121830

Polati Enrico

symbol email enrico.polati@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 7430 - 4311

Raniero Dario

symbol email dario.raniero@univr,.it symbol phone-number 0458027503

Romanelli Maria

symbol email mariagrazia.romanelli@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7182

Ruggeri Mirella

symbol email mirella.ruggeri@univr.it symbol phone-number 0458124953

Sboarina Andrea

symbol email andrea.sboarina@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7291

Tinazzi Michele

symbol email michele.tinazzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8122601

Trevisiol Lorenzo

symbol email lorenzo.trevisiol@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 4023

Ugel Stefano

symbol email stefano.ugel@univr.it symbol phone-number 045-8126451

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

symbol email elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7654

Zerman Nicoletta

symbol email nicoletta.zerman@univr.it symbol phone-number + 39 045 812 4251 - 4857

Zotti Francesca

symbol email francesca.zotti@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 812 6938

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2025/2026
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2026/2027
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31
It will be activated in the A.Y. 2027/2028
ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
10
E
-

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
10
A
BIO/16
7
A
BIO/10
6
A
FIS/07
7
A
BIO/17
13
A/B/C
INF/01 ,MED/01 ,MED/02 ,M-PED/03 ,M-PSI/01

2° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2023/2024

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
9
A
BIO/09
13
B
MED/04 ,MED/07 ,MED/42
20
B/C/F
- ,INF/01 ,MED/28 ,MED/43 ,MED/50

3° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2024/2025

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
14
B/C/F
- ,BIO/12 ,MED/09 ,MED/30

4° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2025/2026

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
5
B/F
- ,MED/28
3
B/F
- ,MED/28
4
B/F
- ,MED/25 ,MED/26
13
B/F
- ,MED/18 ,MED/35 ,MED/41

5° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2026/2027

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
12
B/F
- ,MED/28
7
B/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/38
8
B/F
- ,MED/28
6
B/F
- ,MED/28
10
B/C/F
- ,MED/28 ,MED/29 ,MED/31

6° Year It will be activated in the A.Y. 2027/2028

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
Prova finale
10
E
-

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Free choice courses

Modules not yet included

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Graduation

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf Copertina tesi_fac simile 288 KB, 11/08/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Norme redazionali della tesi di laurea 305 KB, 24/03/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf Regolamento esame finale 379 KB, 24/03/22 

Gestione carriere


Student login and resources