Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2023/2024 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Science and Engineering Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

A B C D E G L M O R S

Albi Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.albi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7913

Angeleri Lidia

symbol email lidia.angeleri@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7911

Baldo Sisto

symbol email sisto.baldo@univr.it symbol phone-number 3470157539

Bos Leonard Peter

symbol email leonardpeter.bos@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7987

Caliari Marco

symbol email marco.caliari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7904

Canevari Giacomo

symbol email giacomo.canevari@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027979

Chignola Roberto

symbol email roberto.chignola@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7953

Collet Francesca

symbol email francesca.collet@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027979

Daffara Claudia

symbol email claudia.daffara@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7942

Dai Pra Paolo

symbol email paolo.daipra@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027093

Daldosso Nicola

symbol email nicola.daldosso@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027076 - 7828 (laboratorio)

De Sinopoli Francesco

symbol email francesco.desinopoli@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 842 5450

Enrichi Francesco

symbol email francesco.enrichi@univr.it symbol phone-number +390458027051

Gnoatto Alessandro

symbol email alessandro.gnoatto@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8537

Lubian Diego

symbol email diego.lubian@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8419

Mantese Francesca

symbol email francesca.mantese@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7978

Mariutti Gianpaolo

symbol email gianpaolo.mariutti@univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 8241

Mazzuoccolo Giuseppe

symbol email giuseppe.mazzuoccolo@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 0458027838

Orlandi Giandomenico

symbol email giandomenico.orlandi at univr.it symbol phone-number 045 802 7986

Rizzi Romeo

symbol email romeo.rizzi@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 8027088

Schuster Peter Michael

symbol email peter.schuster@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7029

Solitro Ugo

symbol email ugo.solitro@univr.it symbol phone-number +39 045 802 7977

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

CURRICULUM TIPO:

In attesa che venga pubblicato il piano didattico 2023/2024, consulta il piano dell'anno accademico in corso al link

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




S Placements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Type D and Type F activities

Training offer to be defined

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details: only in this way will you be able to receive notification of all the notices from your teachers and your secretariat via email and soon also via the Univr app.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Erasmus+ and other experiences abroad


Graduation

For schedules, administrative requirements and notices on graduation sessions, please refer to the Graduation Sessions - Science and Engineering service.

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 1. Come scrivere una tesi 31 KB, 29/07/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 2. How to write a thesis 31 KB, 29/07/21 
Doc_Univr_pdf 5. Regolamento tesi (valido da luglio 2022) 171 KB, 17/02/22 

List of theses and work experience proposals

theses proposals Research area
Formule di rappresentazione per gradienti generalizzati Mathematics - Analysis
Formule di rappresentazione per gradienti generalizzati Mathematics - Mathematics
Proposte Tesi A. Gnoatto Various topics
Mathematics Bachelor and Master thesis titles Various topics
Stage Research area
Internship proposals for students in mathematics Various topics

Attendance

As stated in the Teaching Regulations for the A.Y. 2022/2023, except for specific practical or lab activities, attendance is not mandatory. Regarding these activities, please see the web page of each module for information on the number of hours that must be attended on-site.
Please refer to the Crisis Unit's latest updates for the mode of teaching.


Career management


Student login and resources