Studying at the University of Verona

Here you can find information on the organisational aspects of the Programme, lecture timetables, learning activities and useful contact details for your time at the University, from enrolment to graduation.

Academic calendar

The academic calendar shows the deadlines and scheduled events that are relevant to students, teaching and technical-administrative staff of the University. Public holidays and University closures are also indicated. The academic year normally begins on 1 October each year and ends on 30 September of the following year.

Academic calendar

Course calendar

The Academic Calendar sets out the degree programme lecture and exam timetables, as well as the relevant university closure dates..

For the year 2012/2013 No calendar yet available

Exam calendar

Exam dates and rounds are managed by the relevant Medicine Teaching and Student Services Unit.
To view all the exam sessions available, please use the Exam dashboard on ESSE3.
If you forgot your login details or have problems logging in, please contact the relevant IT HelpDesk, or check the login details recovery web page.

Exam calendar

Should you have any doubts or questions, please check the Enrolment FAQs

Academic staff

B C F G L M N P R S T V Z

Bettale Fernanda

fernanda.bettale@ulssvicenza.it 0444 753218

Burti Lorenzo

lorenzo.burti@univr.it 045 8127441 - 42

Cecchetto Simone

simone.cek@libero.it 0444/431354

Cima Rosanna

rosanna.cima@univr.it 0458028046

Cunico Laura

laura.cunico@univr.it

Furri Laura

laura.furri@univr.it 045 8027678

Gandolfi Marialuisa

marialuisa.gandolfi@univr.it +39 045 812 4943

Geroin Christian

christian.geroin@univr.it

Landuzzi Maria Gabriella

mariagabriella.landuzzi@univr.it +39 045 802 8547

Leardini Chiara

chiara.leardini@univr.it 045 802 8222

Manganotti Paolo

paolo.manganotti@univr.it +39 045 8124285, 4192, 6394

Mansueti Nadia

nadia.mansueti@ospedaleuniverona.it

Mazzoni Valentina

valentina.mazzoni@univr.it 8028154

Moretto Antonio

antonio.moretto@univr.it +39 045802 8144

Munari Daniele

daniele.munari@univr.it +39 0458124573

Niero Mauro

mauro.niero@univr.it

Pancheri Loredana

info@loredanapancheri.it 0461264569

Peruzzi Marco

marco.peruzzi@univr.it 045 8028838

Picelli Alessandro

alessandro.picelli@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Pilotto Franco

francopilotto@libero.it 049/5594050

Poli Albino

albino.poli@univr.it 045 8027658

Romano Gabriele

gabriele.romano@univr.it 045 8027631

Sartori Riccardo

riccardo.sartori@univr.it +39 045 802 8140

Scuma' Cristina

cristina.scuma@univr.it 045 8027240

Siani Roberta

roberta.siani@univr.it 045 - 812 4996

Smania Nicola

nicola.smania@univr.it +39 045 8124573

Tamburin Stefano

stefano.tamburin@univr.it +39 0458124285 (segreteria)

Zanolin Maria Elisabetta

elisabetta.zanolin@univr.it +39 045 802 7654

Zimmermann Christa

christa.zimmermann@univr.it 0458124692

Study Plan

The Study Plan includes all modules, teaching and learning activities that each student will need to undertake during their time at the University. Please select your Study Plan based on your enrolment year.

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
12
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

1° Year

ModulesCreditsTAFSSD
8
B
ING-INF/05 ,MED/01 ,SECS-S/02 ,SECS-S/05
10
B
MED/26 ,MED/34 ,MED/48
12
B/C
MED/48 ,M-PED/01 ,M-PED/04 ,M-PSI/08
10
B
IUS/07 ,IUS/09 ,MED/42 ,SECS-P/07
3
E/F
L-LIN/12

Legend | Type of training activity (TTA)

TAF (Type of Educational Activity) All courses and activities are classified into different types of educational activities, indicated by a letter.




SPlacements in companies, public or private institutions and professional associations

Teaching code

4S000429

Credits

4

The teaching is organized as follows:

Psicologia del lavoro e delle organizzazioni

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 1°semestre

Academic staff

Riccardo Sartori

Sociologia dei processi lavorativi e comunicativi

Credits

2

Period

2°anno 1°semestre

Learning outcomes

Module: SOCIOLOGIA DEI PROCESSI LAVORATIVI E COMUNICATIVI
-------



Module: PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO E DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI
-------

Program

Module: SOCIOLOGIA DEI PROCESSI LAVORATIVI E COMUNICATIVI
-------



Module: PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO E DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI
-------

Examination Methods

Module: SOCIOLOGIA DEI PROCESSI LAVORATIVI E COMUNICATIVI
-------



Module: PSICOLOGIA DEL LAVORO E DELLE ORGANIZZAZIONI
-------

Career prospects


Module/Programme news

News for students

There you will find information, resources and services useful during your time at the University (Student’s exam record, your study plan on ESSE3, Distance Learning courses, university email account, office forms, administrative procedures, etc.). You can log into MyUnivr with your GIA login details.

Further services

I servizi e le attività di orientamento sono pensati per fornire alle future matricole gli strumenti e le informazioni che consentano loro di compiere una scelta consapevole del corso di studi universitario.


Gestione carriere


Internships


Graduation


Stage

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf 00.Guida di tirocinio 1001 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 01.Libretto di tirocinio 166 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 02.Cartellino 16 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 03.Piano di Autoapprendimento 18 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 04.Gli obiettivi 20 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 05.Il diario riflessivo 15 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 06.Report di tirocinio 17 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 07.Scheda di valutazione 13 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx 1.1.Copertina libretto 109 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo 1296 KB, 24/06/21 
Doc_Univr_docx Progetto formativo Regione Lombardia 1321 KB, 24/06/21 

Orario lezioni

Ultimo aggiornamento: 16/05/2022

Attachments

Title Info File
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre PRIMO anno 2022 304 KB, 16/05/22 
Doc_Univr_pdf orario SECONDO semestre SECONDO anno 2022 216 KB, 13/05/22 

Area riservata studenti